Quo • liner/brow brush • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.6(77 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Yumi2 on 10/17/2014 2:21:00 PM more reviews by Yumi2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

If your going to pick up Quo brushes while they're on sale be sure to pick up this one. I've been using mines for 2+ yrs now and I still use it in my every day routine and am very happy with this brush. Good for both applying eyeliner and doing eyebrows. Of all my Quo brushes this is my fav. Quo doesn't get all their brushes right and only a select few are good they've got this one down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* judiness on 5/5/2014 9:18:00 AM more reviews by judiness

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is by far the best brush by quo, and one of my most used brush in my whole stash.

It's nice and stiff and delivers great color payoff without being scratchy. It works amazingly for brows and eyeliner.

I had mine for at least five years and it's still going strong!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cathykl on 11/14/2013 8:38:00 PM more reviews by cathykl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought 2 of these on sale about 3 years ago. They are still in perfect condition (they have the silver ferrule) - now I see they have some that are silver, some are black.

I wash mine very 3 days and use one to fill in brows daily, the other for gel/powder liners. Works great, washes easily, no issues with quality or hair shedding at all. Very easy to use and Shoppers often has sales. I would recommend the Quo brushes to anyone looking to build up their collection! I went back and got the fan brush, kabuki, eyeshadow brushes etc and yes, if they ever fell apart (they are still perfect) I would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KarlieSA on 11/8/2012 2:13:00 PM more reviews by KarlieSA

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Love this brush. I use it everyday to fill in my eyebrows. I dunno what else to say I just love this brush and how well it works.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Felicity8529 on 11/5/2012 10:23:00 AM more reviews by Felicity8529

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have had this brush over ten years and love love love it. I have used it wet, dry, or with gel liners and have always had the results I wanted!! Quo brushes are the best!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vogelnagel on 5/6/2011 3:41:00 AM more reviews by vogelnagel

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I originally bought it for brows, but ended up using it for gel and liquid liners. It does the trick well and economically. After 2 years, it's held up really well

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pinkrose838 on 3/26/2011 9:39:00 PM more reviews by pinkrose838

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Bought this on 40% off, obviously (: It's very fine, which i absolutely love. It's sooo much better than the EcoTools one. I use it for liner and brows, and LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 christyk on 3/4/2011 12:09:00 PM more reviews by christyk

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

i use this brush pretty much every day, in fact i like to keep a spare on hand. if you get it on sale, it's a steal.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* starrysim on 2/27/2011 10:13:00 PM more reviews by starrysim

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a nice brush if you're on a budget, but I find it a bit too thick, and it's not easy at all to make a nice wing with it. But it does fine in a pinch, or if you're just starting out and need an affordable brush to play around with. For what it's worth, I bought the Professional version (black handle) one at the same time, and I don't see a difference, so save your money and pick this up instead (at 40% off of course).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Beckylou15 on 2/20/2011 4:09:00 PM more reviews by Beckylou15

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this brush for eyeliner only. Actually, I don't use brow powder so i haven't tried it on my brows so I don't know about that. It's a good eyeliner brush and gives a very precise line. I also like the fact that it doesn't shed. I have washed it many times and it is still together!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Quo products

More Makeup Brushes products