Sephora • peach beige • Eye Shadow

rated 4.4(16 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.62%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 speedymouse on 12/27/2011 12:38:00 AM more reviews by speedymouse

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I find myself returning to this after straying to drugstore eye shadows. Great staying power, little/no fallout, lovely color for my blue eyes. My pan is lasting a nice long time - I've had it for a year and haven't hit pan yet! I'm thinking of swallowing the cost and getting more Sephora shadows.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* carrasco on 10/3/2011 11:05:00 AM more reviews by carrasco

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this shadow for free from Sephora like others and I just found it in my single eyeshadows stash and grabbed it a few days ago. It's lovely and it has no glitter or big chunks and has no fallout. It really is a nice peachy beige and looks awesome all over the lid to the brow bone with a taupe in the crease. I totally agree with others that this is a dupe for Urban Decay's Sin and Mac's Naked Lunch. I am for sure I never would've bought this color or even looked at the Sephora brand itself but I am so happy I received this and got a chance to try it out. I will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 angelinuh on 8/23/2011 9:30:00 PM more reviews by angelinuh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This eyeshadow is a bit frosty for my tastes, but I love color so I use it under other less frosty eye shadows. The staying power is ok and it is easy to blend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emily922 on 7/29/2011 4:48:00 PM more reviews by Emily922

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This color is gorgeous for an all over the lid color! I wear it everyday :) This is an exact dupe of Urban Decay's eyeshadow in Sin, except it has a little less shimmer. The price was alright: $12. Not extremely cheap, but it will last for a year or so. I will definitely buy this again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Carolion on 7/8/2011 9:58:00 AM more reviews by Carolion

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

THIS IS AN EXACT COLOR DUPE FOR URBAN DECAY SIN. It is slightly less pigmented and contains less shimmer, but the shade is spot-on. Frosty peach/champagne, great for all-over wash, or highlight on deeper skin tones. I'm planning on uploading pics later today.


Given that the single pans of Sephora Collection shadows are $12, I wouldn't repurchase this, I'd go for Sin instead for just a few dollars more.

I got this for free in my last Sephora order, along with a peacock-blue colored shadow. This mini gets bonus points because the pan size seems to be the same as a Mac shadow and it looks like it would be easier to de-pot than an Urban Decay shadow.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BayRidge on 3/26/2011 11:48:00 AM more reviews by BayRidge

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Very nice eye shadow, adds some dimension without being OTT shimmery. I have pretty bad circles under my eyes, so I like to use this as an every day base (on top of UDPP) to brighten my eye area without looking dense or flat. I don't have Stila Kitten so I can't compare, but I think this is a good neutral to have, especially if you're like me and you're not a shadow fanatic.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* TacoFlavoredKisses on 2/5/2011 10:17:00 AM more reviews by TacoFlavoredKisses

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I've never bought any of Sephoras brands before, but walking past their display, this color caught my eye, so I picked it up, and boy am I glad! It's a gorgeous shimmery/frostChampagne thats not too frosty like, say, Kitten. Used lightly as an all-over wash it just brightens the lid and makes it glow like candlelight! I'm pleasantly surprised with this Sephora brand e/s... I find I'm reaching for this over my MAC Shroom or Phloof! The price is dirt-cheap compared to the type of m/u I typically wear/buy, and the pan seems to hold a lot more product than a standard MAC pan. The packaging is even nice enough to have a sleek black casing with flip-open lid.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 thoughtbubble on 1/27/2011 8:59:00 PM more reviews by thoughtbubble

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The name says it all...it is a peachy beige. Very basic color with a little shimmer. It's a nice all over color. I got it as a sample from Sephora. I will use it up but probably wouldn't buy it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rickisyed on 1/9/2011 6:13:00 PM more reviews by rickisyed

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Definitely a really pretty eyeshadow. I got this free deluxe sample from sephora. This color reminds me so much of Kitten from Stila. Its definitely a good dupe even though stila is so much more velvety. This stayed on me all day, I even fell asleep in my makeup and my lids had reminiscence of this color let over. For reference, im about NC40 skintone right now so it really brightens up my medium skintone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Tgh on 12/15/2010 12:42:00 AM more reviews by Tgh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I got this for free, small but enough for me to use almost an year, b/c i don't use eyeshadow a lot. I like this as everyday eyeshadow. I have Revlon nude slip, similar to this one. Like it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sephora products

More Eye Shadow products