Sephora peach beige

4.4

16 reviews

62% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/27/2011 12:38:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I find myself returning to this after straying to drugstore eye shadows. Great staying power, little/no fallout, lovely color for my blue eyes. My pan is lasting a nice long time - I've had it for a year and haven't hit pan yet! I'm thinking of swallowing the cost and getting more Sephora shadows.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 10/3/2011 11:05:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I got this shadow for free from Sephora like others and I just found it in my single eyeshadows stash and grabbed it a few days ago. It's lovely and it has no glitter or big chunks and has no fallout. It really is a nice peachy beige and looks awesome all over the lid to the brow bone with a taupe in the crease. I totally agree with others that this is a dupe for Urban Decay's Sin and Mac's Naked Lunch. I am for sure I never would've bought this color or even looked at the Sephora brand itself but I am so happy I received this and got a chance to try it out. I will repurchase.


on 8/23/2011 9:30:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This eyeshadow is a bit frosty for my tastes, but I love color so I use it under other less frosty eye shadows. The staying power is ok and it is easy to blend.


on 7/29/2011 4:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

This color is gorgeous for an all over the lid color! I wear it everyday :) This is an exact dupe of Urban Decay's eyeshadow in Sin, except it has a little less shimmer. The price was alright: $12. Not extremely cheap, but it will last for a year or so. I will definitely buy this again!


on 7/8/2011 9:58:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

THIS IS AN EXACT COLOR DUPE FOR URBAN DECAY SIN. It is slightly less pigmented and contains less shimmer, but the shade is spot-on. Frosty peach/champagne, great for all-over wash, or highlight on deeper skin tones. I'm planning on uploading pics later today.


Given that the single pans of Sephora Collection shadows are $12, I wouldn't repurchase this, I'd go for Sin instead for just a few dollars more.

I got this for free in my last Sephora order, along with a peacock-blue colored shadow. This mini gets bonus points because the pan size seems to be the same as a Mac shadow and it looks like it would be easier to de-pot than an Urban Decay shadow.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/26/2011 11:48:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Very nice eye shadow, adds some dimension without being OTT shimmery. I have pretty bad circles under my eyes, so I like to use this as an every day base (on top of UDPP) to brighten my eye area without looking dense or flat. I don't have Stila Kitten so I can't compare, but I think this is a good neutral to have, especially if you're like me and you're not a shadow fanatic.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I've never bought any of Sephoras brands before, but walking past their display, this color caught my eye, so I picked it up, and boy am I glad! It's a gorgeous shimmery/frostChampagne thats not too frosty like, say, Kitten. Used lightly as an all-over wash it just brightens the lid and makes it glow like candlelight! I'm pleasantly surprised with this Sephora brand e/s... I find I'm reaching for this over my MAC Shroom or Phloof! The price is dirt-cheap compared to the type of m/u I typically wear/buy, and the pan seems to hold a lot more product than a standard MAC pan. The packaging is even nice enough to have a sleek black casing with flip-open lid.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The name says it all...it is a peachy beige. Very basic color with a little shimmer. It's a nice all over color. I got it as a sample from Sephora. I will use it up but probably wouldn't buy it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/9/2011 6:13:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Definitely a really pretty eyeshadow. I got this free deluxe sample from sephora. This color reminds me so much of Kitten from Stila. Its definitely a good dupe even though stila is so much more velvety. This stayed on me all day, I even fell asleep in my makeup and my lids had reminiscence of this color let over. For reference, im about NC40 skintone right now so it really brightens up my medium skintone.


on 12/15/2010 12:42:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I got this for free, small but enough for me to use almost an year, b/c i don't use eyeshadow a lot. I like this as everyday eyeshadow. I have Revlon nude slip, similar to this one. Like it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top