MAC • Phiff! Dazzleglass • Lip Gloss

rated 4.0(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 antiguru on 10/1/2014 12:34:00 AM more reviews by antiguru

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

See my review of Eurobeat. Ditto.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lygophilia on 2/15/2013 7:34:00 AM more reviews by lygophilia

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I really like the colour and formula of this product. The sheer peachy champagne colour with gold and silver glitter makes it versatile to pair with many lipsticks, plus on it's own it look really pretty too. The formula is thicker and slightly tacky which makes for longer wear compared to other glosses in my collection. The truly only negative thing I have to say is I'm not a fan of the small bristle brush applicator as prefer a doe foot applicator with glosses.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 stella0r on 11/18/2012 10:42:00 PM more reviews by stella0r

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I was hoping the glitters would be more visible...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* misanders on 3/30/2012 7:20:00 PM more reviews by misanders

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

In the tube this gloss looks amazing! Unfortunately it doesn't work on my lips. The glitter is too thick and chunky. As the gloss wears off the glitter stays on my lips and does not come off. Won't purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ilovelagerfeld on 2/5/2011 4:56:00 PM more reviews by ilovelagerfeld

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

holy cow. just staring at this perfect adorable glittery wand of magic could occupy me for an eternity. sometimes i take it out of my bag just to look at it, when i don't need to put any more on...

it applies thickly and is very sticky just like all MAC Dazzleglass. the glitter in it is the prettiest warm champagne rose gold color. aahhhh! if it wasn't going to travel off my lips I would wear it to the gym and even to bed just because it makes me happy! I got mine at CCO for less than in the store which is always a plus. I'm going to be near one in a week while on vacation so I'll definitely buy another one if they have it... i'm addicted to this product in a serious way.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rmlane713 on 5/18/2010 7:02:00 PM more reviews by rmlane713

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG Dazzleglass. I am in LOVE with this one. I love the peachy off white color that goes on sheer with just a nice shimmer to it. I love love love love this. I bought this for the first time and it came today and right when i took it out of the box, i put it on, looked in the mirror, and ordered 3 more to be overnighted since it's now on mac's goodbyes list:(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mariana01 on 1/4/2010 3:02:00 AM more reviews by mariana01

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely adore this dazzleglass! It makes my lips sparkle and look so pouty and its a perfect soft peach color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chanel2110 on 12/6/2009 11:53:00 PM more reviews by chanel2110

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I LOVE this lipgloss. I'm a lipgloss fanatic, but sadly I cannot remember the last time that I've stuck with one long enough to finish it up... until now. This is so beautiful. It's warm enough with just a hit of golden peachiness, and it makes your lips just glow. The most beautiful Dazzleglass i've ever gotten.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* natuerlich0207maria on 11/18/2009 8:10:00 AM more reviews by natuerlich0207maria

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This Dazzleglass is the one I like to most out of the 3 dazzleglasses from the holiday collection 09. It's a pale peach color with silver and gold glitter in it. On the lips you can only see the glitter and that's why I like it so much. You can make your lipstick or lips glittery without adding a color. I think that's really a great idea. You get the true color of your lipstick with some nice glitter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More MAC products

More Lip Gloss products