Ardell • Demi Wispies - Black • Eyes

rated 4.9(34 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.97%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 missemsim on 10/22/2014 9:54:00 AM more reviews by missemsim

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

THE BEST FALSE EYELASHES, HANDS DOWN! Love, love, love these! Perfect for everyday wear night and/or day, the lashes are light wear (sometimes forget I'm even wearing them), they look super gorgeous and natural and they are re-usable!! I am definately not going back to the previous false lashes I've tried in the past. I purchased mine from Priceline for $9.95 AUD and I loved them so much I ordered some more from ebay $19.20 AUD for a multipack (4 pairs)!!
♥♥♥

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alleahoxo on 10/21/2014 9:19:00 AM more reviews by alleahoxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

My fav lashes! They are so versatile I only wear them for a night out/ special occasion, they are very natural looking and glamorous at the same time (which most lashes are either one or the other) but can be worn for daytime too as they don't look like falsies at all. I apply mascara to them to not only blend my eyelashes with them but make them a bit thicker for a night out but i'd say if you were wearing them in the day time there is no need for extra mascara. Easy to apply and if you go on ebay you can get them cheaper, have purchased a million times and will continue to do so!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 swizzlequeen24 on 7/21/2014 3:01:00 AM more reviews by swizzlequeen24

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite false lashes I've used. They are so comfortable and make me feel like a million bucks. The band is flexible and normally I have to cut lashes to fit on my eye but with these I don't have to. I especially like putting mascara on these to make them blend with my own lashes. I'll keep repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilydoll on 2/27/2014 1:37:00 PM more reviews by emilydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

These lashes are good for everyday. They're not too subtle and not to dramatic and they have a wispy natural flutter to them. The hairs are good quality as well, as with all Ardell lashes. Ardell is a good lash brand that I trust.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jennc91 on 2/21/2014 8:23:00 PM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

These lashes are gorgeous! I already have long lashes but the problem with mine is that they dont curl for crap! They just point straight out :( These look a little fake on me though so thats why i rated it a 4. These are best for dressing up

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Iblamethejay on 1/17/2014 6:54:00 PM more reviews by Iblamethejay

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love these lashes. I use the duo eyelash glue with them and they look great. Adds just that pop some makeup looks need without looking super fake or campy. They're comfy and pretty easy to apply.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mmherman on 11/16/2013 1:23:00 AM more reviews by mmherman

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

A good standard pair of false eyelashes. Used them several times and keep going back to them. I like them for a dramatic look that is still natural.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xxjinxx on 11/9/2013 2:25:00 PM more reviews by xxjinxx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These are my ATF lashes!! I love the way they look -- they're not drag queenish at all but at the same time, they're not those super subtle/natural lashes that you can barely even see. If you're gonna wear falsies, might as well see the difference right? Otherwise, I'd just wear mascara. These lashes give you just the right amount of drama and pop to your eyes without looking too fake.

LOVE!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hendenm on 10/30/2013 5:59:00 PM more reviews by hendenm

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I do not buy any other type of Ardell lashes apart from these. I can get 10 wears out of these lashes because I do not apply any mascara, you just don't need to unless you really want a dramatic look! I apply mascara to my own lashes and let it really dry for at least 10 minutes before applying the demi wispies. I can wear these during the day as well as on a night out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hoangrl on 7/19/2013 9:50:00 AM more reviews by hoangrl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Great pair of dramatic but natural looking lashes. They flare at the ends giving you a sexy look. Bought them on ebay for about $5 including postage to Australia. Emilynoel83 said these were good, so i bought them. I'm very impressed with how they look on my asian/oriental eyes when i want a sexy look for the evening. Love the invisiband as it makes them very easy to apply. If you clean them well after each use, you can resuse them plenty of times. AT the moment i am not wearing them as I have started to wear the Ardell individual lashes which I will review after a few months. For price you cant complain and i think they are a good staple in your make up kit.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Ardell products

More Eyes products