Ardell • Demi Wispies - Black • Eyes

rated 4.8(32 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.96%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 swizzlequeen24 on 7/21/2014 3:01:00 AM more reviews by swizzlequeen24

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite false lashes I've used. They are so comfortable and make me feel like a million bucks. The band is flexible and normally I have to cut lashes to fit on my eye but with these I don't have to. I especially like putting mascara on these to make them blend with my own lashes. I'll keep repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilydoll on 2/27/2014 1:37:00 PM more reviews by emilydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

So far, these are my favorite false lashes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jennc91 on 2/21/2014 8:23:00 PM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

These lashes are gorgeous! I already have long lashes but the problem with mine is that they dont curl for crap! They just point straight out :( These look a little fake on me though so thats why i rated it a 4. These are best for dressing up

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Iblamethejay on 1/17/2014 6:54:00 PM more reviews by Iblamethejay

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love these lashes. I use the duo eyelash glue with them and they look great. Adds just that pop some makeup looks need without looking super fake or campy. They're comfy and pretty easy to apply.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mmherman on 11/16/2013 1:23:00 AM more reviews by mmherman

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

A good standard pair of false eyelashes. Used them several times and keep going back to them. I like them for a dramatic look that is still natural.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xxjinxx on 11/9/2013 2:25:00 PM more reviews by xxjinxx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These are my ATF lashes!! I love the way they look -- they're not drag queenish at all but at the same time, they're not those super subtle/natural lashes that you can barely even see. If you're gonna wear falsies, might as well see the difference right? Otherwise, I'd just wear mascara. These lashes give you just the right amount of drama and pop to your eyes without looking too fake.

LOVE!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hendenm on 10/30/2013 5:59:00 PM more reviews by hendenm

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I do not buy any other type of Ardell lashes apart from these. I can get 10 wears out of these lashes because I do not apply any mascara, you just don't need to unless you really want a dramatic look! I apply mascara to my own lashes and let it really dry for at least 10 minutes before applying the demi wispies. I can wear these during the day as well as on a night out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hoangrl on 7/19/2013 9:50:00 AM more reviews by hoangrl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Great pair of dramatic but natural looking lashes. They flare at the ends giving you a sexy look. Bought them on ebay for about $5 including postage to Australia. Emilynoel83 said these were good, so i bought them. I'm very impressed with how they look on my asian/oriental eyes when i want a sexy look for the evening. Love the invisiband as it makes them very easy to apply. If you clean them well after each use, you can resuse them plenty of times. AT the moment i am not wearing them as I have started to wear the Ardell individual lashes which I will review after a few months. For price you cant complain and i think they are a good staple in your make up kit.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jaydensmama on 3/21/2013 4:40:00 PM more reviews by jaydensmama

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Love love love these!! I have bought many pairs of these from my local grocery store for...get this... $2.67 a pair! Super cheap!

These are my favorite, but I find them a little too much for work. Mine last a while because I do not put mascara on them. I apply all of my eye make up, including eyeliner and mascara. Then I put the lashes on. This way, I don't have to try to line over them, nor do I have to worry about my skin color poking through because I didn't apply them close enough. I apply one coat of mascara to my lashes so they will blend better with the lashes. I want my own lashes to look nice and separated, so one coat is perfect.

I reuse them until they are basically falling apart. I use the clear glue (the band is clear), but after it aheres to my liner, it's brown or black or whatever color. I make sure to pull the glue off after each use. Do this carefully and you can re-use these DOZENS of times.

I love these lashes and will buy them always.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* chinadoll13 on 2/3/2013 3:11:00 AM more reviews by chinadoll13

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

Simply the best!!!! I love these they look nice without looking too exaggerated.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Ardell products

More Eyes products