Unlisted Brand • Faith Hill • Fragrances

rated 2.8(28 reviews)

Average Rating.2.8
Would buy this product again.32%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 cavo on 2/11/2014 10:00:00 PM more reviews by cavo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Not sure how I ended up with a small bottle of this perfume. It's nice, but it doesn't do much for me. Hence the reason why I don't wear it. One of the few times I wore it, somebody actually asked me for the name of the perfume I was wearing and where did I buy it. I think it's still somewhere in my stash of forgotten makeup.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lelerz on 2/11/2014 9:16:00 PM more reviews by lelerz

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This was a gift for Christmas. I didn't think I would like this scent because generally, I am not fond of celebrity perfumes that seem to much more hype and overly strong. But surprisingly, I actually do think it mixes very well with my body chemistry. The scent is subtle but still sweet & floral. I would buy again, especially since it's not expensive.

I did have to do an additional spray midway through the work day, but the scent has stayed strong since then.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MrsTefee on 3/31/2012 2:57:00 AM more reviews by MrsTefee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This perfume would be amazing if only it were stronger. Its a very light floral vanilla smell ...but its so light it lasts like 30 mins and its pretty much gone (even if I use a lot). I only bought the roller ball so I dont feel that It was a huge waste but Im never buying it again....there are better perfumes that last longer than this and smell just as nice.

Id say passsssssssss on it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* catwoman30 on 3/19/2012 9:20:00 PM more reviews by catwoman30

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I get more jasmine than anything out of this and must admit she did a good job of capturing the essence of the South.I don't get much magnolia but the real flower doesn't have a very strong smell:there is just enough of it to add a nice buttery undercurrent to it....just a hint of musk.I don't smell the myriad of notes listed but that's ok-simple is better in my opinion.Soft and feminine:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 depthgauge on 3/6/2012 5:49:00 PM more reviews by depthgauge

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

On me, this smells like a cheap magnolia candle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* timothybcat on 12/27/2011 2:54:00 PM more reviews by timothybcat

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I agree with the reviewer who said this is "Walmart in a bottle". Now believe me, I shop at Walmart just like everybody else. I buy E.L.F. and Wet 'n' Wild. I've worn me some Celine Dion in my day. But there is inexpensive, and then there is cheap. Faith Hill (the fragrance, not the person) is the latter. My sister-in-law let me spritz this on when she received it as a gift on Xmas Eve, and the first thing that hit me was the blast of alcohol you get from cheap perfume. And it's not like that smell goes away really quickly, either. Once it dries down, it's rather nice. I mean, that sums it up: Nice. Totally unmemorable. No outstanding top, bottom, or base notes (except for the vodka smell I mentioned), so I'd find it really difficult to describe. I'd say it was a nondescript warm floral. It'd be a nice scent for the office if that first spritz didn't smell soooo cheap and tacky. And as I had some very nice perfume gifts waiting for me at home, I was glad that this faded so quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BeautBetty on 12/7/2011 2:22:00 AM more reviews by BeautBetty

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I first bought the small bottle. But Sears had a sale this week for very little $ and bought the larger bottle.
This is not the typical drugstore fragance. it has a different smell and yesterday a guy about 20 years younger than me told me that he loved my perfume ( gave me an additional discount on a different purchase :)
I liked it better than the 2nd blue bottle, which is the typical fruity cheap smells to me.
Remember is different. At first, it smells different, sort of dry, almost like a man's cologne. But the drydown is very sophisticated

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 3Mookie3 on 10/14/2011 3:16:00 PM more reviews by 3Mookie3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This scent, like others have said before, is pretty generic. I like it, but it reminds me of a different fragrance that I used to have years ago. (Couldn't tell you what the name of it is if my life depended on it haha!) The staying power isn't that great, it only lasts for a couple of hours, which sucks. I got it on clearance at CVS for about four dollars, which is a steal, considering that normally it's about twenty dollars. The bottle is cute. I probably wouldn't repurchase, especially at its full retail price. It's a scent that I like, but certainly don't love.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 LaStupenda on 1/16/2011 1:29:00 AM more reviews by LaStupenda

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Faith Hill is a nice, generic, safe scent.

However, as others have said, the lasting power is AWFUL.

Also? My first thought when smelling this was "This is what a WalMart woman would smell like."

Now, I love me some Walmart, but this perfume SCREAMS "bargain shopper." The scent is very no-nonsense, no fuss, safe, doesn't last, and cheap. So basically, this is Walmart, in a bottle. Who the heck wants to smell like that?

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 scarroll123 on 8/16/2010 1:01:00 PM more reviews by scarroll123

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Got this for a birthday gift, love the smell. HOWEVER, it does not last more than an hour, i'd say. I'd take it back and get my money back if I could....

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products