SinfulColors • Nail Junkie • Polishes

rated 3.9(31 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 gabbyy3789 on 3/17/2014 5:02:00 PM more reviews by gabbyy3789

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Really pretty color and easy application. Super cheap and stays on, a topcoat makes it look nice and glossy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Anonymys on 2/19/2014 1:11:00 AM more reviews by Anonymys

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Beautiful glitter polish from Sinful Colors. It takes me 3 coats to get it opaque and a nice, hearty serving of top coat for a smooth and glossy finish, but it's so pretty it's worth it. Sinful Colors polishes for me always tend to be thick and almost like a gel, but I actually think (especially in the case of heavy glitter polishes like this one) that that makes application much easier.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamycakes2014 on 1/16/2014 3:51:00 PM more reviews by glamycakes2014

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

i love this color. so pretty. and the name definently called out to me lol. i am a totally nail junkie

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nolamama10 on 12/29/2013 11:29:00 PM more reviews by nolamama10

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Beautiful over navy polish! Dries quick. Love this

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kirito on 11/15/2013 4:16:00 AM more reviews by kirito

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is by far my favorite polish from Sinful Colors! I really like putting it over a black polish, since it looks really galactic and pretty. I love the chunky pieces of glitter! Plus, Sinful Colors polishes are super cheap, so it's a great deal in my opinion~

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Linhxx on 3/9/2013 12:14:00 AM more reviews by Linhxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

LOVE this glitter polish! People complain that they need alot of coats to make it opaque, but it is a glitter, so you do have to put it over another colour! This is a wonderful polish to make a jelly sandwich with, and it is sooooo gorgeous! BUY IT LADIES! so worth my money <3 follow me on instagram: linh_xx

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 toro2005 on 9/17/2012 4:21:00 PM more reviews by toro2005

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This nail polish is holographic glitter suspended in very sheer turquoise-colored clear polish. Because the polish is so sheer, you need minimum of 4 coats for the flesh color of my nails to not show through and get my nails to look like the color in the bottle. Maybe I'm supposed to use this as a top coat on top of other blue/green-colored polish, but the turquoise tint in the polish may alter the look of the polish, if used as a top coat.

I think it might be better to just find an opaque turquoise nail polish and combine it with holographic glitter top coat to achieve a similar look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Moneyinthebanx on 7/29/2012 9:46:00 AM more reviews by Moneyinthebanx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I have seen this for the last probably 2 years and finally bought it this past week when it was on sale for 99 cents. I tried it on a break on top of my Sally Hansen "Shell We Dance" and put 3 coats on. Looked nice but I needed to clean up my cuticles.

The price is super cheap. The packaging is ok- I don't know how you could improve. It can seem goopy but mine was ok for application.

I re-did them again at home and found that putting a clear coat (not a base coat because I didn't have any) and then more clear coat on top- helps tremendously with removal. It does chip pretty easy but like I said, I didn't use a proper base/top coat with this.

I would definitely buy this again if I lost mine but I doubt I can ever finish a nail polish!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jedda on 7/24/2012 2:07:00 PM more reviews by jedda

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Translucent teal jelly with green, gold, and royal blue glitter. It takes a lot of coats to make it opaque on its own, and then it looks messy and thick. It works great as a topcoat over any blue, green, or teal polish. It needs a thick topcoat.

I might repurchase, but it will be ages before I run out. I took off one point for packaging because of the narrow brush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ThisGirlxD14 on 7/3/2012 7:13:00 PM more reviews by ThisGirlxD14

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Um, I don't know if it has to do with the fact that I found this as a stray at walmart, but when I open this, it had the consistency of gel, basically. I don't get that. It was very thick, but I didn't completely ruin it because it's nothing thinner can't fix. Anyways,.this is such a prettty polish (: cheap as hell, ( :) ) since lord knows that I can't afford O.P.I. and Essie and WON'T pay for it because it's far too expensive, SC has the SAME originality as O.P.I or Essie, it's just cheaper and works JUST as well. Which is why I LOVE this line. It's my new all time favorite (: This specific polish, though, can transform any related colors you put underneath and bring it to LIFE. I love this polish, and Sinful Colors ;3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More SinfulColors products

More Polishes products