E.L.F. • Studio Blush Tickled Pink • Blush

rated 3.8(167 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Andilynn11 on 1/23/2015 11:14:00 AM more reviews by Andilynn11

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I picked Tickled Pink up along with Mellow Mauve, because they were on clearance for like $1.80/each, which is a price that just can't be beat! This shade is great for fair skinned gals, that want to enliven their cheeks without it being obvious that they are wearing blush. The shade is more peach than pink, and isn't very dark or pigmented, but some women actually find that pro (I do). The packaging is slim and sturdy and the pan size is large enough to run your own brush through, since it does not come with one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeup04 on 12/26/2014 11:11:00 PM more reviews by makeup04

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this stuff so much. I use it every single time I do my makeup. It is wonderful. It would be perfect for girls who are starting out makeup. I think it gives you just the right hint of pink. This is just my opinion. Other people might have a different one than my that is ok. I am just saying I love this product very very very much.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 letsburnbridges on 11/15/2014 1:19:00 AM more reviews by letsburnbridges

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

PROS: This is a very wearable blush whether you are going out with friends or going to a more conservative event. It gives you the look that you have naturally rosy cheeks, so it's very subtle, but pleasant. It can also easily be built up if you choose to have brighter cheeks.

CONS: While the color pigmentation was decent, I found myself having to build it up a bit sometimes because the blush didn't always show up on my skin.

FINAL THOUGHTS: Really great product for super affordable price. Would 10/10 buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 isabellayessi on 11/3/2014 6:15:00 PM more reviews by isabellayessi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I am happy with this blush . It was last 1 at target and figured must be popular so got it . Gives me youthful glow and don't flakes or ashes off color . I have light olive skin and works like summer dream.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 iluvMUA on 10/22/2014 7:53:00 AM more reviews by iluvMUA

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I am not a fan of ELF studio blushes, they are way too powdery and chalky and you can tell they are inexpensive blushes just by the packaging alone.

This takes more than one application for you to get any color on your blush brush.

I threw it in the trash a day after I purchased it.

I will not be buying anymore ELF blushes when Milani is superior to any drugstore blush that you can buy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Mijanou on 10/8/2014 4:50:00 AM more reviews by Mijanou

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I have quite fair skin and it simply does not show any color at all. All I get is a little glow/sparkle (it is definitely not matt). I have used other elf blushes with a lot more color payoff (dusty rose?).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 eileeniebean on 8/17/2014 3:23:00 PM more reviews by eileeniebean

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

It's an okay-quality blush. It's a bit sheer, so you may need to use a heavy hand. The color isn't for me, though - too cool-toned.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 frippery on 8/10/2014 5:53:00 AM more reviews by frippery

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

this is very sheer and not very pigmented, which i actually prefer, but it takes so many passes to get this to show up, at which point it can look dry (it's a little dusty and powdery to begin with). the color is very pretty and natural (i wish i could use this as eyeshadow) and it's only $3, though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 dorkusmalorkusmafia on 7/14/2014 9:51:00 AM more reviews by dorkusmalorkusmafia

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Other, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Bought this after reading the reviews here. I figure that for three bucks even if it doesn't work for me, no big loss. I suggest anyone reading this keep their three bucks & put it towards a blush that actually shows up when it is applied. I put this stuff on this morning, looked at myself, said 'what happened?' and reapplied, a little heavier. Still nothing. I know I have blush on becasue I saw myself apply it, but it is totally invisible on me. I've never used an Invisible Blush before, it is a novelty to me!

So if you like the idea of blush but not the actual look of it, this is for you. If you want to see the product on your own face, try an other brand.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 angelica03martinez on 6/30/2014 4:53:00 PM more reviews by angelica03martinez

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

ive notiiced that it stays way longer when you have some sort of base

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Blush products