E.L.F. Studio Kabuki Face Brush

4.6

291 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 5/19/2015 5:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Amazing brush. I have this brush for years now and it held up nicely. Its big so it makes powdering or blending very quick. This is one of the better elf brushes if not the best. The hair is more of a rougher texture but its still soft. Very nice! I recommend this



on 5/5/2015 2:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love how this brush is compact. I use it to apply face powder and blush! There is a little shedding but the price cannot be beat.


on 4/26/2015 6:10:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is an obvious must buy. It cost $6 it's super soft and applies my powder without any difficulty. Perfect!


on 4/16/2015 8:57:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

HG especially for the price. I have a bunch of elf brushes for different applications. This is one if the best for foundation and high def powder. I use the fan brush for under eye high def powder. Actually I use ALL elf brushes now. They are available in so many places- I get mine at Wal-Mart. They are so inexpensive I have a separate one for each eyeshadow!


on 2/14/2015 11:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I've been looking everywhere recently for a good kabuki brush, but didn't want to shell out $50+. Finally I came across some promising reviews for this brush and decided to run out and buy it, and I'm glad I did. It is so soft, but dense enough to where it picks up a good amount of product and nicely packs it on, without being too much. I also, love using it to buff out my blush, for when I happen to apply too much or it's looking a little patchy. There's not much else to say other than you need to go and pick yourself up one of these babies! I mean, for $6, what is there really to lose?


on 2/13/2015 5:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this brush! Great for applying your powder. I still wouldn't buy this again because there is more usefull brushes out there, but it's still great for such a low price. Very soft and applies your powder just fine. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small to hold. But I've been using this over 2 years and have washed it several times, it hasn't lost its shape or anything. Would recommend!


on 2/4/2015 7:59:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this brush. Once I tried it, I never want to be without. Good quality and doesn't shed. What more could you ask for?


on 1/12/2015 3:59:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

This brush works well, is soft and full. For the price, it's good. I don't know how long the fibers will stay the same quality, but my first impression was good.


on 12/31/2014 8:47:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This brush is amazing! So soft and luxurious feeling on the skin. Also, it doesn't shed.

I got mine for $3 on a 50% off sale, but would have paid much more for it. It feels like a high quality brush for very little money. Definitely a keeper.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/22/2014 9:33:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

For the price I say go for it. If you are looking for a kabuki brush its a nice and soft brush but I don't think it is dense enough.




Back to Top