SinfulColors • Call You Later • Polishes

rated 4.4(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 childofgod1987 on 7/26/2014 11:24:00 PM more reviews by childofgod1987

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I really like this nail polish it is really pretty and goes on smooth I'm definitely getting another bottle of Call You Later!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bebe7 on 12/22/2012 1:12:00 AM more reviews by bebe7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is a nice polish for layering. It is a sheer glitter polish with gold and green glitter. I like that the flakes are not too big, so you can layer it over another color and still see the original polish underneath. It looks great over any dark or light cream polish. I especially like wearing it over the winter holidays, either over black or cream. It makes a great Christmas mani. The formula is nice and goes on smoothly, 1-2 coats will do.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* IslandGirlSPN on 7/20/2012 4:44:00 PM more reviews by IslandGirlSPN

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a fun unique glitter that I love layering over other polishes to give more flair. I need only one coat of this because it deposits just the right amount of the glitter pieces that I want. Just enough for the base color to show through. It has tiny gold & green circle glitter infused with larger green circle glitter. A note to those who knock off points for glitter polishes: No matter what brand high to low....glitter polishes will always be tough to take off. Thats the nature of glitter polishes. For bargain polishes, Sinful does an outstanding job with their color/formula selection.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 AudreyElizabeth on 1/15/2011 11:10:00 AM more reviews by AudreyElizabeth

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this for christmas time or maybe even St. Patty's day. For Christmas, I wore it over Sinful's Good Girl. :) It dries smooth, not gritty which is nice. The wear was awesome, however, if worn alone it can be hard to remove, as with most glitter polishes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Skitts on 12/5/2010 3:08:00 PM more reviews by Skitts

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I love green and i love the glitter. its a bit chunky and hard to get off. only complaint.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 robin218 on 11/14/2010 9:12:00 AM more reviews by robin218

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

This is a gorgeous color by itself or over other polish. Application was great, and the wear was incredible. However, this was the hardest polish - even of other glitter polishes - I've ever had to remove. I don't know if it was some unique combination of the polish underneath (Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Green With Envy), or binding with the topcoat, or what, but I practically had to use molecular acid to remove it. It took more than an hour to melt it off all ten fingers, and even then I had to use a manicure board to sand off the remnants. I've never seen anything like it. If I hadn't finally taken it off, I'm sure I'd be wearing this a couple months until my nails grew out. Totally bulletproof, which isn't always the desired effect. As much as I love the color, I'm reluctant to ever use it again. I don't think I can survive another removal process. Ugh.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hamsley72 on 11/3/2010 5:26:00 AM more reviews by hamsley72

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I picked this color up. It spoke to me as soon as I saw it. It's a dark green,light green and gold glitter. I put a black under it and used it as the back drop for the witches hat I made on my thumb. It looked great, It's only $2.00 and worth more. I used 1 coat and it looked great. I plan on putting a white or red under it for x-mass.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 itsamutiny on 12/2/2009 11:30:00 AM more reviews by itsamutiny

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I love this color! Two coats was enough glitter for me, and it didn't take that many layers of top coat to get it smooth. I wore it over Maybelline's Go Green, and it goes so well that people actually thought it was just one polish, not two. As with most glitters, it's a PAIN to get off, which is why I'm giving it a 4 instead of a 5. But I'd definitely buy this again, and I plan on buying other glitter polishes from this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LilSphinx on 11/27/2009 8:57:00 PM more reviews by LilSphinx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Really pretty metallic lime-green glitter polish. The glitter is irregularly shaped and has different sizes from small circles to chunky. The glitter is in a transparent lime-green base. Nice, smooth formula, not goopy at all. Dries quickly.

Really pretty over a dark base rather than on it's own. I like to pair it over black in a gradient effect. The green being at the base of the nail and blending up into Sinful's "Nail Junkie" and that one up into a deep purple glitter polish near the tip. Really pretty.:D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 8/22/2009 3:22:00 AM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Wowzers! This is an exciting one for me. I've been disappointed by some of Sinful's glitters (ie UFO and Green Ocean which just look trashy IMO). They blew this one out of the water. Actually, all their new glitters are amazing. It's mostly green but has gold glitter in it too. It's opaque in only two coats, and application was a breeze. I will definitely pick up an emergency backup!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More SinfulColors products

More Polishes products