Olay Ohm jasmine and rose soap

4.1

12 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/27/2004 10:20:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Other, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I love this soap! Smells wonderful moisturizes and great price. I can't ask for more! I will repurchase. Only thing it's hard to find lately! I hope it isn't getting discontinued!



on 8/28/2004 4:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love the smell to this soap! it's so clean and fresh..Ive been having a hard time finding it..they're either out of stock, or havent been put up on the shelf. It's real frustrating. So instead of driving around looking for it, i picked up the olay for dry skin bar soap. Although the scent is totally different, it works just as well. I wash my face with it at night followed by my cetaphil cleanser, then my nivea toner. This routine works for me well.


on 8/13/2004 11:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I would NEVER buy this soap again. My hubby and I normally use Zest, but I wanted something more fragranced so I purchased this. After a few days of using this, I noticed my husband had a rash across his cheeks and forehead. I had also developed acne on my back which I haven't had to deal with since I was 16! This is the only new soap/shampoo/shower product we had been using so it MUST be the culprit.


on 2/4/2004 1:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells great, moisturizes, cheap. No complaints!


on 6/13/2003 12:24:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Olive, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love the way this scent! It relaxes me at night so that I can sleep easier. I really love how the scent lingers on your skin even after you've showered. I hope they don't discontinue this it is one of the best bodywashes I have used.


on 5/16/2003 4:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I use this soap every single day...nice fresh scent, good price, and lasts a while too!


on 4/8/2003 11:41:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this! I use it instead of Dove on days I want a scent, or when I'm going to be close to people. I'm so afraid that Olay will discontinue it. This is the best rose-scented product I've ever used.


on 3/4/2003 9:41:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Some mornings my nose just couldn't take it. I would use it if I was getting ready for a night out.


on 1/25/2003 12:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Love the sent ... I also own the body wash, scrub, and moisturizing spray ... I have finally found my signature sent .. I love the smell of rose, and had yet to find one that fitted me and my personality ... This is it!!! It stays with me all day .. makes my bathroom smell _____ (think herbal essences commercial here) ... and it is moisturizing ... I wish they made a lotion! I would buy that too ... Now lets hope that they don't discontinue it!!! Oh yeah did I mention that it was only $4?


on 10/15/2002 11:09:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

there's something very synthetic about this scent that i did not like. i prefer the citrus/ginger scent from this line.


Back to Top