Olay • Ohm jasmine and rose soap • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.1(12 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 cshell14867 on 12/27/2004 10:20:00 AM more reviews by cshell14867

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Other, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this soap! Smells wonderful moisturizes and great price. I can't ask for more! I will repurchase. Only thing it's hard to find lately! I hope it isn't getting discontinued!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JnePearl on 8/28/2004 4:41:00 PM more reviews by JnePearl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love the smell to this soap! it's so clean and fresh..Ive been having a hard time finding it..they're either out of stock, or havent been put up on the shelf. It's real frustrating. So instead of driving around looking for it, i picked up the olay for dry skin bar soap. Although the scent is totally different, it works just as well. I wash my face with it at night followed by my cetaphil cleanser, then my nivea toner. This routine works for me well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 pinkgoob on 8/13/2004 11:08:00 AM more reviews by pinkgoob

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I would NEVER buy this soap again. My hubby and I normally use Zest, but I wanted something more fragranced so I purchased this. After a few days of using this, I noticed my husband had a rash across his cheeks and forehead. I had also developed acne on my back which I haven't had to deal with since I was 16! This is the only new soap/shampoo/shower product we had been using so it MUST be the culprit.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Cinnamon1 on 2/4/2004 1:18:00 PM more reviews by Cinnamon1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Smells great, moisturizes, cheap. No complaints!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lissaSBC on 6/13/2003 12:24:00 AM more reviews by lissaSBC

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the way this scent! It relaxes me at night so that I can sleep easier. I really love how the scent lingers on your skin even after you've showered. I hope they don't discontinue this it is one of the best bodywashes I have used.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lilmeggers09 on 5/16/2003 4:17:00 PM more reviews by lilmeggers09

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I use this soap every single day...nice fresh scent, good price, and lasts a while too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 michellechar on 4/8/2003 11:41:00 PM more reviews by michellechar

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I love this! I use it instead of Dove on days I want a scent, or when I'm going to be close to people. I'm so afraid that Olay will discontinue it. This is the best rose-scented product I've ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hitiger on 3/4/2003 9:41:00 PM more reviews by hitiger

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Some mornings my nose just couldn't take it. I would use it if I was getting ready for a night out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JLackey88 on 1/25/2003 12:14:00 AM more reviews by JLackey88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Love the sent ... I also own the body wash, scrub, and moisturizing spray ... I have finally found my signature sent .. I love the smell of rose, and had yet to find one that fitted me and my personality ... This is it!!! It stays with me all day .. makes my bathroom smell _____ (think herbal essences commercial here) ... and it is moisturizing ... I wish they made a lotion! I would buy that too ... Now lets hope that they don't discontinue it!!! Oh yeah did I mention that it was only $4?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* egilsdottir on 10/15/2002 11:09:00 AM more reviews by egilsdottir

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

there's something very synthetic about this scent that i did not like. i prefer the citrus/ginger scent from this line.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Olay products

More Gels/Soaps products