Lolita Lempicka Si Lolita de Lolita Lempicka

3.6

42 reviews

59% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/16/2014 2:25:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Sweet and spicy. No big surprise but pleasant. I distinctly smell the peppercorn, the bergamot, the patchouli, and the amber. The bottle is a bit too cute, even compared to the original and the L. If you like gourmand scents with a hint of masculine, Si Lolita should be on your list. I found my bottle at a Marshall's for a very reasonable price.



on 10/21/2014 5:31:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Black

Starts off spicy & woody then I smell something like cedar it brings to mind a mans cologne. The spicy, woody fresh beginning starts to get really interesting to me when it's joined by a bitter citrus. It dries down to musky woody vanilla. This is really nice and what I particularly like is that it's unlike anything on the market today. Nice


on 10/11/2014 11:48:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This one is so unique. You won't find anything else like it in the market. It is quite masculine, a little spicy, cĂ­tric, musky but really sexy and not overpowering, which is the best thing because you won't disturb anyone. I can smell pink pepper and mint too. I found one of the few bottles available because it is sadly discontinued. If you find it, buy it with no hesitation, you won't regret it. Actually, I think I'm gonna buy another bottle hehehe, I love it that much!


on 6/5/2014 12:03:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I generally love Lempicka perfumes and this is no exception. It is spicey yet warm and captivating. The pepper element really sets the other elements off beautifully so it is not heavy or cloying. It lasts about four hours on my skin and the projection is not bad either. My other half seems to love it too as he soon picked up on it when I wore it for the first time. He knows I have loads of scents but he knew this one was a bit different. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/11/2014 9:42:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really didn't like this fragrance at all. The initial opening was acrid, and stung the back of my throat. The spiciness is way too strong for my tastes, I much prefer a softer, more airy fragrance. The spicy pink pepper is very apparent, and the bergamot, patchouli and amber come through after about 30 minutes on my skin. It does soften somewhat and I can detect light fruity florals after about 2 hours, but only a little.

Although very unusual, this is not a fragrance I will ever love, and I won't even use up the large sample that I have.

From Fragrantica: "bergamot, mandarin, pink pepper, sweet peas, elemi, patchouli, Tonka and amber"


on 6/23/2013 5:52:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Spicy notes over the top of the usual Lempicka sweet vanilla base, but this one dries a bit woodier, which I do like. I always like the onsets of teh Lempicka fragrances, but they dry down so sweetly on me that they can get sickening in hot weather. This fares better, but I would love it a lot more if it didn't get sweet at the end like its brethen.


on 5/9/2013 5:22:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I think I must write a positive review for this fragrance. Howerver, I dont know what the notes, the type of fragrance; warm? floral? fruity? ...hence cannot describe the smell for you guys like an expert. Seem like many ones here don't prefer it to the classical Lolita one...what a pity, cause its very special and different for me...
Really, this is a 'love at 1st sight' for me. Before that, I had a few vials of other brands, and my auntie is a 'before 2005-perfume collector'. So I had chances to try many famous brands, yet nothing impressed me. Therefore I'd never a fan of perfume rarely using them, until I found Si lolita, my obsession!! Well, Lolita brand was launched in 2009, not a long history so I dont think many people know them. Oneday a sale assistant at a clothing store even asked a dummy like me, what perfume I was using and she wanna buy it right away!!
So satisfied I once tried out mini size of Lolita lempicka, the most famous and typical of them, however, it disappointed me, well, that another story...


on 3/8/2013 4:01:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is a wonderful scent, I absolutely love it. It's very different than LL's other fragrances, it's much more spicy & earthy. The best way I can describe the scent is that if you layered Max Mara over Magie Noire(the old version), you'd get Si Lolita. Lovely, lovely scent :D

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/30/2013 7:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

Well, this is quite different from the other girly/ dreamy Lolitas, has it's own personality.
At first I get lots of aromatic pink pepper, feels invigorating. Later it develops a soapy herbal quality and overall, there's not much sweetness going on.
Projection is soft but has good longevity


on 11/6/2012 5:38:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I like this, and didn't expect to. It starts off strong and floral, like walking into a room full of well-kempt old ladies. BUT, it settles down into something subtle and interesting, with a sharp, woody note that tempers the initial floral attack. It's sweet, and not particularly sophisticated, but I would wear it to a picnic on a summer afternoon. It may have headache-causing potential to those who are sensitive.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1371 Reviews
Chance
959 Reviews
No.5
943 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
139 Reviews
Si
43 Reviews


Back to Top