Juicy Couture • couture couture 2009 perfume • Fragrances

rated 3.7(115 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 BeautyAddict62 on 1/17/2014 8:29:00 AM more reviews by BeautyAddict62

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Couture Couture is one of my favourite perfumes! Sweet yet very sophisticated with florals. I think this is an underrated fragrance. A perfect scent for romantic evenings or elegant dinners. Long lasting and sillage is excellent. A little bit different than your usual sugary sweet perfumes!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schristi2800 on 1/2/2014 1:19:00 AM more reviews by schristi2800

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Mmm i love this perfume! Smells so delicious and elegant. Like soft florals and grape accords! Lovvvee!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nataliieanne on 12/17/2013 4:27:00 PM more reviews by nataliieanne

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

smells DEVINE :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Melisaaaaxox on 11/3/2013 3:45:00 PM more reviews by Melisaaaaxox

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PERFUM, every single time i wear it i get loads of compliments from both guys and girls, its my most favourite perfume in the world, i will always repurchase this perfume. I bought mine at a juicy courture outlet for around 30 bucks if i remember right

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 jrs0877 on 9/5/2013 12:48:00 AM more reviews by jrs0877

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Ugh.....just, no, no, no. This smells like old lady Avon cheap knockoff perfume from the 80's. I got the 1 oz edp, mini edp, and 1 oz lotion at an outlet store for only $25. I actually swapped it recently for nothing in return because I disliked it so so much. That is all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 amateurgirl on 7/27/2013 9:10:00 PM more reviews by amateurgirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this perfume just because I could. Not very nice... It smells artificial and I am more of a floral, or fruity girl. Not just a whole lot of shit put together to smell. Not too bad but for the price it immediately goes down. It is so expensive! Bottle is sort of ugly as well. Just not my kind of scent thats all, I am sweet and sweet but this does not cover sweet....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Missconsistency on 7/9/2013 4:38:00 AM more reviews by Missconsistency

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The moment i spray this my nose gets cluttered with a bouquet of invisible jasmine. However after a 35-30 minutes i smell like i bathed myself in a tub full of potent male cologne. I really wanted to like and keep this bottle of perfume but i do not see no point in keeping the bottle and let the perfume liquid inside to rot away. i had to let this one go.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Somegirl414 on 3/23/2013 5:16:00 AM more reviews by Somegirl414

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have very mixed feelings about this fragrance. I don't hate it but I don't love it. It strikes me as the type of perfume you might wear to work in an office or something you might wear to a formal occasion. Just not an every day perfume for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 saedasajida on 3/22/2013 3:15:00 PM more reviews by saedasajida

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Black    

The primary note i get from this fragrance is sandalwood. I do like the smell of sandalwood.But not liking this.I expected more from J C bcoz come on it's not cheap. It's funny how it smells on me...It's like sandalwood mixed in salt ??? i'd have liked it if it came out smelling like it's mixed in sugar !!! u know what i mean...with some sweetness...

I've Hillary Duff's ' with love ' . I like it very much...Sweet and sandalwoody .Much Cheaper compared to this one. Both scent lasts for a long time equally.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuzzysham on 2/23/2013 3:08:00 AM more reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I am completely in love with this fragrance! I smelled it at my Aunt's house ( she's not that much older than me) and just fell in love and knew I had to go out and buy this *now*. Unfortunately I found out after I got the last bottle at Sephora, on sale, that it is discontinued. Of course it would be, it just smells too good to be permanent! The bottle is a little weird, I'm not big on that weird pink zipper thing, but the fragrance is so good I would use it even if it just came in a plain and ugly rectangular bottle. I feel like this fragrance is a less mature version of musky fragrances such as Chanel #5 etc, Everyone I show this to loves it.
Right now you can find it at Ross, Tj Maxx and Marshalls. I actually got a great deal on a giftset with the body cream, 3.4oz bottle of perfume, and rollerball for like 24.99! This is definitely in my top 3 favourite fragrances of all time

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products