Paris Hilton • Siren • Fragrances

rated 3.5(28 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 bonboncats on 3/19/2014 7:31:00 PM more reviews by bonboncats

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

I was pleasantly surprised by this scent! I trust Paris Hilton with her scents because most of them are awesome, but I didn't buy this for a long time because I judge perfumes by their bottles, which I shouldn't do. This looks like it would be a stinky old lady scent, with the some-what plain bottle and yellow liquid. But this is a very beautiful scent that I think all ages could wear! It is fresh, sweet and nice. It is hard to describe, but it's light and very un-offensive.

It has a gold mermaid charm on it which I think is cute, but I think the liquid should have been a light blue or something. Anything but yellow! I highly recommend this one though, it is my second favorite Paris scent, the first being Heiress.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 schristi2800 on 1/2/2014 1:30:00 AM more reviews by schristi2800

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Cute packaging. Smells like a cheaper version of viva la juicy with hints of florals

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Missconsistency on 7/9/2013 4:13:00 AM more reviews by Missconsistency

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like the aqua blue mermaid concept. This perfume is a Lovely musky citrus that exudes tons of frangipani with a hint of powdery vanilla. Siren perfume bottle also has a very nice Glam-Like structure. It really is a better version of Juicy Couture Coture!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rosagarcia163 on 5/10/2013 2:17:00 AM more reviews by rosagarcia163

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I wasnt sure about this scent when I first bought it, this may sound strange, but it smelled like a young old lady to me if that even makes sense. At first I didnt really like it, but then it grew on me and it smells sweet

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amwatson on 3/3/2013 4:26:00 AM more reviews by amwatson

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love the smell but it doesnt stay at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ashleym04 on 11/27/2012 3:47:00 PM more reviews by ashleym04

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This does smell a little like VLJ but without the harsh berry punch at the beginning. I like Siren MUCH better than VLJ since its a little softer and fresher smelling. It is just a clean fresh citrus on my skin. I was very surprised at how much I LOVED this. I just went back and bought the largest bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 tyekristopher on 11/5/2012 5:55:00 PM more reviews by tyekristopher

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

The reason why gave this such a bad review is due to the fact that this fragrance DOES NOT LAST at ALL. I bought this at macy's when It first came out because I fell in love with the fragrance but it lit me up whenever I had to keep spraying it throughout the day... I will neve buy this again and it's a shame because I like all of paris hiltons perfumes except fairy dust...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 saedasajida on 1/12/2012 5:36:00 PM more reviews by saedasajida

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I love this scent. I bought the whole set of lotion. shower gel and EdP. It is floral , a lot of fruit (Peachy ) and musky ...The EDP and shower gel have a lot of fruity smell but the lotion has more musk... Very close to BBW Twilight Woods ...Some people only like it in spring, summer seasons ...But i don't care ...

The only drawback is the scent does not last ...Even with the matching lotion it only lasts a couple of hours. So i tried spritzing like a body mist, my husband said i smell like alcohol ...So that's a major drawback. I'm not buying again.

It is relatively cheap compared to other Celebrity Fragrances.I bought the whole set for only $15 in Sears when it was on sale.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* atomic_girl on 10/16/2011 8:46:00 PM more reviews by atomic_girl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Siren is a not-too-bad bright peachy floral. I think it would have been more my thing about 10 years ago, but as far as the young fruitened-floral genre goes, you could do worse.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Fruityandsweettreats on 8/17/2011 2:41:00 AM more reviews by Fruityandsweettreats

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I liked the packaging.. but the scent is somehow a little too heavy.. I liked the fairy dust much better thou.. if your looking for a fun and elegant scent this perfume is for you..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Paris Hilton products

More Fragrances products