Unlisted Brand • Z Palette-Large • Palettes

rated 4.4(85 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 Mummykel25 on 2/14/2014 12:18:00 PM more reviews by Mummykel25

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Got this a few months ago to get rid of all my single es and smaller palettes, it does what I wanted it for but I find the quality very poor, mines the dome style palette it's a plain black design which doesn't bother me but parts of it came unstuck weeks after I got it I've had to glue it back together myself on more than one occasion and the magnets aren't much good either I went and got my own from a crafts shop. For the price and what I received I won't buy this again ill be looking at other custom palettes avaliable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kacyn1111 on 12/10/2013 11:59:00 AM more reviews by Kacyn1111

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love z palettes! They are very well made! I have 5 of them and they have helped me save so much room by getting rid of All my single shadows and quads. Check out my YouTube to see them in action www.youtube.com/kacyn1111

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Bmoffatt85 on 12/10/2013 8:50:00 AM more reviews by Bmoffatt85

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE my Zpalettes. It has helped free up so much space, and gives me the freedom to customize my looks into one location. It does cost a little more than some of the other palettes but the others in my opinion are not of the same quality as the Z palette. They have either broken at the hinges or the magnets sucked and caused my shadow to break. So if your trying to decide if it's worth the extra money, it is!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 slauga89 on 12/10/2013 4:43:00 AM more reviews by slauga89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Other    

I love my Z palettes! Got one in large zebra print and large in damaskus print. So Awesome! I am definitely going to order some more, they are a great space saver and are sturdy and so pretty to look at. I highly recommend these palettes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tiffymick22 on 12/9/2013 10:14:00 PM more reviews by tiffymick22

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I currently have the dome z palette for my msf and mineralize blushes and it is absolutely perfect! Everything stays super organized and I will continue to purchase these!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tdm72 on 12/9/2013 9:57:00 PM more reviews by tdm72

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have 3 Z Palettes and I love them so much! I depotted all my MAC and Urban Decay Shadows. They are so convenient and take up less space.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Millcase on 12/9/2013 9:54:00 PM more reviews by Millcase

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

So helpful. I wish I had dozens of them!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 danzigspice on 12/9/2013 9:40:00 PM more reviews by danzigspice

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

The are great! Sturdy and perfect for depotting those clunky eyeshadow sets. I love the leopard print design the best.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 leahproebstel on 12/9/2013 9:34:00 PM more reviews by leahproebstel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Love these palettes! Great for organising those single eyeshadows and blushes :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 crpaul720 on 12/7/2013 5:05:00 AM more reviews by crpaul720

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm in love with my Zpalettes because now I have SO much less to carry around and it makes any makeup application much more organized!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Palettes products