Unlisted Brand • Forever 21 • Clothes

rated 3.4(78 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 InfinityGuitars on 11/26/2013 7:59:00 PM more reviews by InfinityGuitars

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Forever 21 is absolutely my favourite clothing store; I have so many clothes from there, but I have to admit the store is kind of weird. In my opinion, it's either really cheap or really expensive... no in the middle. For example, you can get some tanks for $2-$5, but then others will be $20-$40. I personally refuse to spend $20+ on a tank top, but like I said that's just me & my opinion. With that being said, I mostly only buy clothing when there is a sale or when it's relatively cheap. When there is a sale/deal like buy one get one free it's definitely a good idea to take advantage of it. I once snagged a bodycon dress for $5!

I'm not sure if it's only the employees in the stores in my city, but they could be a little more friendly, helpful, & attentive. Aside from the expected & basic training, "Welcome to Forever 21," no one really says anything to you or checks on you, asks if you're all right, need help finding this or that.

Lastly, something I admire even though I'm a tiny woman is that they do have a plus size line (Forever 21+) & they're not stereotypical "frumpy" plus sized clothes. They actually provide great-looking styles & outfits for teenagers & adults. I always respect a company that provides for everybody. I recommend this store for anyone who wants to look good without necessarily spending a ton of money.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cheerhottiexoxo on 11/26/2013 6:56:00 PM more reviews by Cheerhottiexoxo

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this stuff so much it's so cheap

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lucyballerina on 11/17/2013 7:04:00 PM more reviews by lucyballerina

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

The clothes there are nice but most of the things are too big on me. I dont know why. I have never purchased anything from this store.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 notes2go on 8/11/2013 2:01:00 AM more reviews by notes2go

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I always find something here that I love to wear! Sometimes it can be a mess though but most of them are well kept. Most of my wardrobe comes from here. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rachelk94 on 7/29/2013 6:09:00 AM more reviews by rachelk94

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Well I live in Australia and heard the raving reviews so I thought why not bought online shipping cost an arm 48$ ordered smalls in everything. I'm 5'4 and about 105 pounds and the dress I got was okay slightly baggy under my ribs so I returned then the jumper it was a small and came down to my mid thigh it was swimming! I usually fit smalls fine but these two items were to big! I've only bought three things but I would even say they run slightly larger to size don't think ill buy again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lauii on 7/28/2013 4:42:00 PM more reviews by Lauii

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE forever21 i found 15 things i think, and i love them all!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Sarabelle13 on 7/25/2013 2:54:00 PM more reviews by Sarabelle13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I think everyone who has shopped at Forever21 can tell you that this place is a mess. It doesn't matter where your shop's location is. It is impossible to find the same top in the right size, in the same place. I once had to go to the third floor to find something I got on the bottom. Ridiculous. And chances are the SA won't be able to help you either. That being said the stores are very clean and nicely lit.
As for the clothing itself, you can always find something cute or different. They have a huge variety of everything, So you can usually find what you are looking for. But the quality is not always there. I guess you get what you pay for. I own a lot of clothing from Forever21, some lasting longer than others. I have a shirt I got 3 years ago that I still wear, while a shirt I got 2 months ago could fit my dog. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants cute clothes on a budget.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 AdrienneStarr on 7/25/2013 2:25:00 PM more reviews by AdrienneStarr

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i HAD to do this review because I just ordered and recieved a few selections from FOREVER 21 the other day. Also, I have been shopping at F21 since I was in high school and it has been sort of a "go-to" when I'm looking for certain styles. Confession: I am 30 still shopping at Forever 21, but SO WHAT! I love the clothes and selection of accessories...there is always SO much to choose from and there are a few stores in my area with two levels...so the shopping is ENDLESS. This store is comparable to H&M, Delia*s, and Alloy. It's very affordable and its actually a bit less expensive than the aforementioned stores I used as comparisions, but the styles and trends of all these retail venues are about the same. My recent purchase was a B&W checkered mod top, a turquoise cage top, and THEE cutest houndstooth leggings. I'd been looking to find houndstooth leggings for a while and as soon as I went to the F21 site they were right there! You can definitely rely on F21 to have all the latest swag to fill your shopping bag.
~A. Starr

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* payjark on 7/25/2013 1:25:00 PM more reviews by payjark

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I don't shop here much. Its a teeny bopper store imo. I have found a few nice things here though, such as a quilted coat that I love. The quality of most of the clothing this store carries is soooo cheap though. I guess thats what you get for such a cheap price really.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SHeust on 7/25/2013 12:43:00 PM more reviews by SHeust

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Yes, Forever 21 has a lot of cheap, uber-trendy crap. A ton of it! But if you're on a budget and willing to do some digging, you can find some good stuff. If you take care of it, it can last more than just a few washes, depending on what it is. I can often find stuff for work (in an office) in their Love 21 section, which is a bit more modest, has a more grown-up (rather than 15 year old) fit, and usually seems slightly higher quality. I've bought several structured dresses, blazers, and blouses of the Love 21 line that I really like a lot. I buy a lot of underwear and jewelry at F21 too, because it is super cheap and cute. Going shopping there is a crapshoot, but the prices are really good so it is worth searching if you are willing. You'll probably find at least two things you like. And their sizing is pretty consistent, which is nice and not common for less expensive brands like this.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Clothes products