eos Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream in Vanilla Bliss

2.8

73 reviews

36% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Mineral Oil (Huile Minérale), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Gluconolactone, Triethanolamine, Cetyl alcohol, Petrolatum, Sodium Benzoate, Dimethicone, Glycol Stearate, Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylene glycol, Blue 1 (CI42090), Red 40 (CI16035), Yellow 5 (CI19140), Yellow 6 (CI15985).


on 6/5/2015 11:33:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Like the review below I don't understand the bad reviews.I really like this probably the best shave cream out there. It's a total time saver,u can shave without water if u are crunched for time.I love the vanilla scent and when your done shaving u can rub in as a lotion.It makes my legs very soft plus the fragrance last for a while on skin. Also this has a pump to get the cream out.Genius EOS..Forever customer!



Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I don't get the hate for this product. It smells amazing, doesn't cause my sensitive skin any irritation, leaves legs smooth. Plus the packaging is cute. I would definitely repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/14/2015 10:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This product is only so so for me. You can use it wet or dry and in my opinion it works awesome dry. That's when I get the most hydrating shave out of this product. However my favorite thing to shave my legs with is "no apologies" by designer skin. That one has a shave minimizer and caffeine and is so much better to get rid of dry legs. Sorry eos! I don't like your lip balm either lol


on 1/14/2015 8:51:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I have and like the raspberry pomegranate scent of this shave cream, so I bought this scent because I like the smell of vanilla. This doesn't smell like vanilla. It has a strong, spicy somewhat earthy scent that I can't exactly identify, but I don't like it. The pump on this works better than the several raspberry ones I have had, but the smell is such a turnoff I will not repurchase it.


on 1/3/2015 6:18:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Hate the pump, hate the product. Conditioner works better than this. The only good thing about this is the hand indentation on the bottle. Scent is overwhelming. And the moisturization, which I at first thought was good, is very fleeting. I don't even get a close shave on my legs! Epic fail.


on 10/5/2014 5:04:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Too much fragrance!!! For a company that purports to be natural, the amount of fragrance in this product is shocking. The cream works well for me, and is very moisturizing, but the smell is overpowering. Luckily it doesn't linger after rinsing. Will not repurchase unless they reformulate with less perfumes. Packaging is great, and I really wanted to love this product. Disappointing.


on 9/30/2014 9:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Ive tried this product before and loved it! I have really dry legs and shaving irritates my skin but this cream keeps them moisturized. I don't get razor burn anymore either! It goes on smoothly and you don't need alot. Bonus is smells really good! Will buy again

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 9/6/2014 9:42:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

This is the worst shaving cream I have ever used. The smell was good but it did nothing for my skin. I had horrible razor rash after using Eos and also it ruined my razors quickly by clogging them up. Plain old Barbasol works much better than this shaving cream.


on 9/6/2014 9:28:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have went years and years without using any shaving cream or even soap to shave. Then about a year ago I started using soap to shave and it did help a bit. Well a friend of mine suggested EOS Shave Cream. I shave every day so I was up for suggestion. Even after the first time I used it I noticed a huge difference. I never get razor burn anymore ever, not on my thighs or bikini zone. It also says that it cuts down on cutting and nicking and it really has, I haven't cut myself since I started using, no matter how much of a rush I'm in. Now I have never shaved " dry" with it so I can't speculate, but it works amazing and smells great too. I use all 3 fragrances btw

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/17/2014 10:31:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Horrible..had cheaper shaving cream that worked better


Popular Shave Products


Beard lube
Beard lube
23 Reviews


Back to Top