E.L.F. • Brow Comb & Brush • Makeup Brushes

rated 3.9(27 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AgentMakeup007 on 1/14/2015 4:27:00 PM more reviews by AgentMakeup007

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I have already owned TWO EcoTools eyebrow comb brushes and BOTH broke apart in a matter of weeks! EcoTools isn't the cheapest brush brand in my opinion, so I think this ELF product for the super cheap price ($1), is amazing. Does its job, it works, it is simple; just what you might want when combing your eyebrows!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* larosedechanel on 12/29/2014 12:30:00 AM more reviews by larosedechanel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

e.l.f. Essential Brow Comb + Brush is simply one of those everyday tools almost everyone finds useful in some way. I personally use the comb to remove clumps when applying mascara & the brush to brush my brows into place & to blend product after I've filled them in. Even if the glue comes unstuck on you, this is a great $1 buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anhitchcock on 5/7/2013 4:49:00 PM more reviews by anhitchcock

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I've owned this product for about a year and use it every day, I love it! You really can't beat it for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 luverchick on 1/15/2013 11:57:00 PM more reviews by luverchick

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

i cant say i use this much at all..is just there...but its not a bad product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissLerina on 12/11/2012 11:04:00 PM more reviews by MissLerina

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I use this to blend out my brow powder for a softer appearance and it works. No need to spend much on a tool like this and if it comes off just glue it back.

Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 leslie7622 on 11/28/2012 8:04:00 PM more reviews by leslie7622

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The wooden handle came undone from the ferule. I did get it wet though so that might be it. I like the comb and brush, which is curved a little bit for your eyes. I'd buy again because I don't think an expensive one can do such a simple task better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nesslee on 9/2/2012 12:14:00 PM more reviews by nesslee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

i find this a useful brush because i use it both to style/cut eyebrows and to take off the clumps of mascara from eyelashes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kikidoll27 on 8/17/2012 10:09:00 PM more reviews by kikidoll27

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the price! And the quality is amazing, too. I use the bristley part for my eyebrows, and it really does a great job at getting them to the shape I like them in, and I use the thin one to seperate my lashes immediatly after I apply mascara. I love the thinner side so much! My lashes look amazing after I use this. I would compleatly recomend this to everyone! Also, sometimes I apply mascara straight onto the comb if I'm feeling lazy and just comb it one, which works surprisingly well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* silkpuppet on 6/1/2012 2:09:00 PM more reviews by silkpuppet

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I would only ever spend $1 on an item like this so I'm very thankful for e.l.f. White plastic handle with black comb and brush. Comb is sturdy and brush is nice and fluffy. I use the comb after applying brow wax to keep hairs in place. Then I blend my brow powder out with the brush to soften any harsh lines. A handy and slim little brush that I take everywhere. :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* applecour on 4/26/2012 9:57:00 AM more reviews by applecour

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

I use this for my brows and to separate my lashes. Does a great job. Comb bristles have yet to break. Blends filled brows very well. Love it!

EDIT: It finally broke on me ): Super disappointed, but I guess what can you expect for $1, right? I'll purchase another one because this one lasted me about 4-5 years - not bad! I did remove a lippie though. I think E.L.F's studio brush line is much better constructed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Makeup Brushes products