Prestige • Total Intensity Eyeliner - Fierce Blue • Eyeliner

rated 4.2(37 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Daisycloud on 6/26/2013 3:56:00 AM more reviews by Daisycloud

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

It's as beautiful as others have described but it smudges, even with primer and when sealed with a smudge proof liquid liner. I have slightly oily eyelids but have had better staying power with other liners. Too bad =(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kimchichick on 12/13/2012 11:56:00 PM more reviews by kimchichick

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Most eye pencils, even waterproof ones, flake off or fade on me, but Prestige Total Intensity line never fails me. I don't use this for my waterline but I line my eyes with it and it looks beautiful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kupo_baby on 8/3/2012 12:48:00 AM more reviews by kupo_baby

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is an awesome navy color. It's dark enough to not need to layer over black but its still quite bold. I love all the TI liners.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mrsleonidas on 6/19/2012 2:32:00 AM more reviews by mrsleonidas

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Yes, I agree that these are sorda comparable to Urban Decays 24/7 consistency.....but in my case, these are only comparable in the beginning.
Also,this and the Bold Brown both made my eyes very oily, blurry and very stoned looking red the next 2 days later!
I need to point out that I am not a sensitive person at all and have never had any liner or anything do this to me before! I also do not wear contacts.... so I can almost guarantee that these two would be a contact wearer's nightmare.


Oh, also I went to swatch them again and they are already basically dried up. I always keep my lids on very very tight and keep them in a air tight plastic makeup bag. ( I haven't used my U.D. Mildew or Stash in awhile either but they are both still very creamy) So there is no reason for them to be so hard this early on.

I need to stop wasting my money trying to find cheap dupes and just spend about $5-10 more, of my hard earned money, on higher quality liners for now on....it sticks just throwing/wasting $5-$10 on cheaper ones that do not last on my waterline long enough or I just literally cannot ever use. ;)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tricyclesinskirts on 12/19/2011 12:10:00 AM more reviews by tricyclesinskirts

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

So freaking beautiful, I could die. This shade of blue will make the whites of your eyes pop like no other, and if you have brown eyes, it's basically a necessity...in my humble opinion, obvs. I used to use this instead of "smut", the benefit cream shadow, to line my eyes when I managed a benefit counter, cos smut would always fade on my oily lids by the end of the day--TI will never, ever do such a thing! Gah. I'd be lost without these pencils.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mandaleigh3505 on 11/10/2011 12:29:00 PM more reviews by mandaleigh3505

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I purchased this liner after hearing raves and comparisons to UD 24/7 liners. It is a pretty color and applies smoothly. However, I have massive fallout anytime I wear this liner. I will check the mirror minutes after application and there are tiny blue specks allover my cheeks. I have not had this problem with any other liner. Also, everytime I have worn this liner it makes my eyes feel slightly puffy and a film appears on my contacts. I tried to give it a chance but I am dumping this liner, it's just not working out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Aurora625 on 8/13/2011 9:50:00 AM more reviews by Aurora625

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Beautiful color. Not suited well for those with contacts. I'm tossing this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CHRISTIE09 on 7/25/2011 4:12:00 PM more reviews by CHRISTIE09

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great color! And it stays a really long time! I applied it in the morning without setting it with a powder shadow and it lasted me all day until I took off my makeup! Best eyeliner ever! Way better than ud 24/7 and is super cheap! I got it on sale at ulta for $3! I'm planning to get all the colors next time I'm back at ulta!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* highrise on 6/17/2011 2:11:00 PM more reviews by highrise

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair, Cool   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I already have the black and teal versions of this, and finally got the gorgeous, glowing navy one. Fierce Blue not terribly fierce but rather a subtle dark shade that applies like silk and lasts like iron. Incredible quality & tenacity and so affordable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tpzhearts on 6/15/2011 3:41:00 PM more reviews by tpzhearts

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Pros:
- Pretty color
- Soft, acceptably smooth application (not super smooth tho)
- Pigmented
- Lasts all day when applied to dry parts of eyes

Cons:
- This color smudges on me if I wear it anywhere but the upper lash line, giving me a weird blue cast on my lower lash line
- Doesn't show up that well on my waterline
- Occasionally leaves a weird oily film on my contacts (but not as often as the TI e/l in Bold Brown - see my other review)

Overall good drugstore eyeliner, but I would not repurchase b/c of the film it leaves on my contacts. I usually wear the TI e/l when I wear glasses, which isn't that often. And while it is a very pretty color, I prefer black on me.. I guess I'm not much for colored eyeliner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Prestige products

More Eyeliner products