Clinique fresh bloom allover colour

4.3

30 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/24/2014 5:24:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I do love my blushes could never go a day without putting one on when wearing makeup.
Must admit I bought this because I'm a sucker for pretty packaging and the way the blush is shaped in the pan is stunning!. Luckily enough it lives up to the price tag and packaging, I have this in peony and it gives a beautiful shimmer to my (luckily!) prominent cheek bones. I find it lasts all day unlike some other blushes I own would buy it again definitely.



on 6/8/2014 12:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this blush. I found it on sale online and I have been using it every single day for about 6 months now.

My skin is very pale and this blush is just perfect. Normally I apply it on the apples of my cheeks all up to my temples and blend it in circular motions around those areas. You don't need a lot of product to give your face a nice radiant look.

It's everything I love in a blush: brightening, discreet and long-lasting. Love it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/14/2014 11:58:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Got a sample some time back in Posie and didn't try it initially as I tend to be oily and don't like anything that adds shine. The sample had 2 colors in a flower compact. I eventually tIried it and found that it really is a lovely, brightening highlighter for my fair skin. I use it as a highlighter on my cheekbones and in lieu of eyeshadow most days and it just brightens my face up.
I recently ran out and found that Clinique now has the colors blended but I found the effect was the same.The powdler is silky and smooth and I use a soft, fluffy but angled brush to apply.


on 6/23/2013 5:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this product! I got this blush in Almond blossom and it looks amazing on! Totally defines and brightens your whole face! Fave brush. A little hard to blend and kinda pricey but definatly worth it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/21/2013 6:07:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS !!!!!!!!!
I hate Clinique! Why they discontinued this? WHY?
This blush is BRILLIANT. I've tried so many blushes but this one was the best blush i've ever purchased. It has 3 colors-highlighter, soft rosy pink+darker pink. When you apply this your skin will glow! No, it doesn't have any glitters or shimmers. It just has a beautiful delicate glow. And it will make you look well rested and well groomed. And you can't overdo it. I always get compliments when i wear this.


on 9/18/2012 11:10:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have this product in Peony and I continuously go back to this product, as soon as I tire of a "trend" color. LOL Also, this is my "go to" product for a soft, more natural makeup look. I have uber fair skin that is mostly neutral, but would lean "cool" if I had to call it. Also, I am 44 yrs old and some products just accentuate fine lines. This product goes on so smooth and it "illuminates" without looking "frosty", so the effect is fresh, younger looking skin. I use the main color (there are 3 in the package) as a blush, the deepest shade as a "contour", applied lightly under the cheekbone and then the lightest shade I use as a highlighter, in several places, and as a sheer wash of shdow on the eye. This is literally an "all in one" face product for me and I will continue to buy until they stop making it! It is a bit pricey but since I can use it all over and its lasts and lasts, its more than worth it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/5/2012 7:38:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my HG makeup products!
I honestly bought it at first just because it was so pretty! But I ended up loving it so much, I can't imagine my makeup routine without it now. I use it as a broker because it's just the right amount of color for my fair skin.
Highly recommend it!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I have this in Peony. It gives me a really pretty peachy pink on my cheeks with a nice sheen that makes my cheekbones pop. I have received many compliments whenever I wear this blush. I love how it looks like in the pan too! The colour is a little sheer so it probably would not show up well on ladies with darker skins.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/27/2012 7:06:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love it, it doesn't make my cheeks dry love the color. my color is peony. there are three shades I mix sometimes two and sometimes all


on 3/5/2012 2:50:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Got the full size as a GWP a couple years ago and I still have plenty left. The color is pretty flattering on any skin tone - its creates a pink/peach/beige tone. Even though I love the color and i wouldn't buy again because its way too pricy to repurchase.




Back to Top