Clinique • fresh bloom allover colour • Blush

rated 4.3(28 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 rushdoggie on 2/14/2014 11:58:00 PM more reviews by rushdoggie

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Got a sample some time back in Posie and didn't try it initially as I tend to be oily and don't like anything that adds shine. The sample had 2 colors in a flower compact. I eventually tIried it and found that it really is a lovely, brightening highlighter for my fair skin. I use it as a highlighter on my cheekbones and in lieu of eyeshadow most days and it just brightens my face up.
I recently ran out and found that Clinique now has the colors blended but I found the effect was the same.The powdler is silky and smooth and I use a soft, fluffy but angled brush to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Paigeee99 on 6/23/2013 5:11:00 PM more reviews by Paigeee99

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I absolutely love this product! I got this blush in Almond blossom and it looks amazing on! Totally defines and brightens your whole face! Fave brush. A little hard to blend and kinda pricey but definatly worth it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jasmin629 on 4/21/2013 6:07:00 AM more reviews by Jasmin629

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE THIS !!!!!!!!!
I hate Clinique! Why they discontinued this? WHY?
This blush is BRILLIANT. I've tried so many blushes but this one was the best blush i've ever purchased. It has 3 colors-highlighter, soft rosy pink+darker pink. When you apply this your skin will glow! No, it doesn't have any glitters or shimmers. It just has a beautiful delicate glow. And it will make you look well rested and well groomed. And you can't overdo it. I always get compliments when i wear this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jenn8779 on 9/18/2012 11:10:00 AM more reviews by jenn8779

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have this product in Peony and I continuously go back to this product, as soon as I tire of a "trend" color. LOL Also, this is my "go to" product for a soft, more natural makeup look. I have uber fair skin that is mostly neutral, but would lean "cool" if I had to call it. Also, I am 44 yrs old and some products just accentuate fine lines. This product goes on so smooth and it "illuminates" without looking "frosty", so the effect is fresh, younger looking skin. I use the main color (there are 3 in the package) as a blush, the deepest shade as a "contour", applied lightly under the cheekbone and then the lightest shade I use as a highlighter, in several places, and as a sheer wash of shdow on the eye. This is literally an "all in one" face product for me and I will continue to buy until they stop making it! It is a bit pricey but since I can use it all over and its lasts and lasts, its more than worth it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ScrimHazard on 8/5/2012 7:38:00 PM more reviews by ScrimHazard

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is one of my HG makeup products!
I honestly bought it at first just because it was so pretty! But I ended up loving it so much, I can't imagine my makeup routine without it now. I use it as a broker because it's just the right amount of color for my fair skin.
Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* prettyseaeagle on 5/11/2012 2:17:00 PM more reviews by prettyseaeagle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have this in Peony. It gives me a really pretty peachy pink on my cheeks with a nice sheen that makes my cheekbones pop. I have received many compliments whenever I wear this blush. I love how it looks like in the pan too! The colour is a little sheer so it probably would not show up well on ladies with darker skins.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 t2000 on 4/27/2012 7:06:00 AM more reviews by t2000

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love it, it doesn't make my cheeks dry love the color. my color is peony. there are three shades I mix sometimes two and sometimes all

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dejavudu on 3/5/2012 2:50:00 PM more reviews by dejavudu

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Got the full size as a GWP a couple years ago and I still have plenty left. The color is pretty flattering on any skin tone - its creates a pink/peach/beige tone. Even though I love the color and i wouldn't buy again because its way too pricy to repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elfodimontagna on 3/5/2012 1:58:00 PM more reviews by elfodimontagna

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

I have been using this blush since almost a year and I still love it. It is perfect fo my fair skin, the colour blends perfectly! I like also the hoghlited effect. The price is a downside.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NaturalGirl1116 on 12/26/2011 12:44:00 PM more reviews by NaturalGirl1116

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I just got this in the small size as a stocking stuffer and I'm already in love with it! This blusher/highlighter is the perfect color for my fair skin. I love that it doesn't highlight any dryness I might have, it's so soft goes on very smooth. The problem I have with most highlighters is that they highlight my pores, but not with this it adds a soft subtle flushing glow that I just love! I will definitely plan on buying a full size when I run out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clinique products

More Blush products