Clinique fresh bloom allover colour

4.3

30 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/24/2014 5:24:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I do love my blushes could never go a day without putting one on when wearing makeup.
Must admit I bought this because I'm a sucker for pretty packaging and the way the blush is shaped in the pan is stunning!. Luckily enough it lives up to the price tag and packaging, I have this in peony and it gives a beautiful shimmer to my (luckily!) prominent cheek bones. I find it lasts all day unlike some other blushes I own would buy it again definitely.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/8/2014 12:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this blush. I found it on sale online and I have been using it every single day for about 6 months now.

My skin is very pale and this blush is just perfect. Normally I apply it on the apples of my cheeks all up to my temples and blend it in circular motions around those areas. You don't need a lot of product to give your face a nice radiant look.

It's everything I love in a blush: brightening, discreet and long-lasting. Love it!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/14/2014 11:58:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Got a sample some time back in Posie and didn't try it initially as I tend to be oily and don't like anything that adds shine. The sample had 2 colors in a flower compact. I eventually tIried it and found that it really is a lovely, brightening highlighter for my fair skin. I use it as a highlighter on my cheekbones and in lieu of eyeshadow most days and it just brightens my face up.
I recently ran out and found that Clinique now has the colors blended but I found the effect was the same.The powdler is silky and smooth and I use a soft, fluffy but angled brush to apply.


on 6/23/2013 5:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I absolutely love this product! I got this blush in Almond blossom and it looks amazing on! Totally defines and brightens your whole face! Fave brush. A little hard to blend and kinda pricey but definatly worth it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/21/2013 6:07:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS !!!!!!!!!
I hate Clinique! Why they discontinued this? WHY?
This blush is BRILLIANT. I've tried so many blushes but this one was the best blush i've ever purchased. It has 3 colors-highlighter, soft rosy pink+darker pink. When you apply this your skin will glow! No, it doesn't have any glitters or shimmers. It just has a beautiful delicate glow. And it will make you look well rested and well groomed. And you can't overdo it. I always get compliments when i wear this.


on 9/18/2012 11:10:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have this product in Peony and I continuously go back to this product, as soon as I tire of a "trend" color. LOL Also, this is my "go to" product for a soft, more natural makeup look. I have uber fair skin that is mostly neutral, but would lean "cool" if I had to call it. Also, I am 44 yrs old and some products just accentuate fine lines. This product goes on so smooth and it "illuminates" without looking "frosty", so the effect is fresh, younger looking skin. I use the main color (there are 3 in the package) as a blush, the deepest shade as a "contour", applied lightly under the cheekbone and then the lightest shade I use as a highlighter, in several places, and as a sheer wash of shdow on the eye. This is literally an "all in one" face product for me and I will continue to buy until they stop making it! It is a bit pricey but since I can use it all over and its lasts and lasts, its more than worth it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 8/5/2012 7:38:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my HG makeup products!
I honestly bought it at first just because it was so pretty! But I ended up loving it so much, I can't imagine my makeup routine without it now. I use it as a broker because it's just the right amount of color for my fair skin.
Highly recommend it!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I have this in Peony. It gives me a really pretty peachy pink on my cheeks with a nice sheen that makes my cheekbones pop. I have received many compliments whenever I wear this blush. I love how it looks like in the pan too! The colour is a little sheer so it probably would not show up well on ladies with darker skins.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/27/2012 7:06:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love it, it doesn't make my cheeks dry love the color. my color is peony. there are three shades I mix sometimes two and sometimes all


on 3/5/2012 2:50:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Got the full size as a GWP a couple years ago and I still have plenty left. The color is pretty flattering on any skin tone - its creates a pink/peach/beige tone. Even though I love the color and i wouldn't buy again because its way too pricy to repurchase.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
Orgasm Blush
5169 Reviews
Contour Kit
Contour Kit
99 Reviews
Melba
Melba
299 Reviews


Back to Top