Garnier • Fructis Leave-In Conditioning Cream, Sleek & Shine • Conditioner

rated 3.6(91 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 FluffyKitty18 on 12/3/2014 11:04:00 PM more reviews by FluffyKitty18

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

It is pretty good. It only makes my hair a little bit softer but at least it does something. Not much but something.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tiaracymone on 1/11/2014 1:07:00 PM more reviews by tiaracymone

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have very fine soft 3b 3c curls but the ends of my hair can be very dry .this leave in is perfect for moisturizing my hair without feeling like it is weighed down .

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kellybaybee on 12/24/2013 11:58:00 PM more reviews by kellybaybee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This product was great for me! it didn't really make my hair soft but it's great for days when I had dry or static hair. I would just add a dime and work it though my dry hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nomayopls on 11/18/2013 5:31:00 PM more reviews by nomayopls

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

( i use this as a daily hair conditioner ) I borrowed this from my mom and tried it as a leave in conditioner and for that purpose I did not like it. It left my hair feeling stiff or hard. One day I used this in place of a conditioner because I had ran out of conditioner and found that it is an excellent hair conditioner for daily use (and by that i mean i rinse it out). So, I really prefer this for my daily conditioner, I think it's great! leaves my hair soft detangled, manageable and a little bit shiny!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shandel918 on 11/10/2013 2:44:00 PM more reviews by Shandel918

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this product!
I just recently bleached my hair, which left it dry. Someone recommended this product to me and I gave it a try. It leaves my hair amazingly soft and smells great! I have tried maaany different leave in conditioners, including chi, and none of them have even came close to comparing to this one. I recommend it to everyone!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ponc on 10/28/2013 7:20:00 PM more reviews by ponc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

I use this cream before I blow-dry my hair. I towel dry my hair before using this stuff. It doesn't make my hair softer and I still got split ends. The good thing is it will make your hair smell nice and fruity.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tinatac on 9/22/2013 12:31:00 PM more reviews by tinatac

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I have 3b hair and I love this stuff. I am always trying new products but I always go back to this for leave-in conditioner. It was the first leave-in condition I've tried and it's the best for me. It's thick but I don't think it sits on the hair as others have mentioned. It makes my hair soft and frizz free. Also, you can't beat the price of this stuff. Plus, there's always garnier coupons in the paper so you can get it dirt cheap. I'd recommend trying it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 PaolaheartsJB on 8/28/2013 7:29:00 PM more reviews by PaolaheartsJB

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

You get a large amont for your buck. However, this did nothing for my curly hair. Left my hair as dry and frizzy as if I had not applied anything at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 richjeannn on 8/28/2013 7:20:00 PM more reviews by richjeannn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

I actually like this product. I use it as a leave in conditioner on my wet hair. and i use when my hair is dry, to moisturize and then seal with an oil. i have brought this product a few times and i plan on buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 babyshinn on 7/13/2013 11:26:00 PM more reviews by babyshinn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

cheap great packaging but not so great product. didn't really do anything for my dry hair and it's kind of a sticky feeling

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Garnier products

More Conditioner products