Garnier Fructis Leave-In Conditioning Cream, Sleek & Shine

3.6

91 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Water , Cetearyl Alcohol , Amodimethicone , Cetyl Esters , Behentrimonium Chloride , Fragrance , Methylparaben , Avocado Oil , Trideceth-12 , Citric Acid , Apricot Kernel Oil , Cetrimonium Chloride , Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride , Linalool , Butylphenyl , Methylpropional , Citronellol


on 12/3/2014 11:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It is pretty good. It only makes my hair a little bit softer but at least it does something. Not much but something.



on 1/11/2014 1:07:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have very fine soft 3b 3c curls but the ends of my hair can be very dry .this leave in is perfect for moisturizing my hair without feeling like it is weighed down .


on 12/24/2013 11:58:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This product was great for me! it didn't really make my hair soft but it's great for days when I had dry or static hair. I would just add a dime and work it though my dry hair.


on 11/18/2013 5:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

( i use this as a daily hair conditioner ) I borrowed this from my mom and tried it as a leave in conditioner and for that purpose I did not like it. It left my hair feeling stiff or hard. One day I used this in place of a conditioner because I had ran out of conditioner and found that it is an excellent hair conditioner for daily use (and by that i mean i rinse it out). So, I really prefer this for my daily conditioner, I think it's great! leaves my hair soft detangled, manageable and a little bit shiny!


on 11/10/2013 2:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this product!
I just recently bleached my hair, which left it dry. Someone recommended this product to me and I gave it a try. It leaves my hair amazingly soft and smells great! I have tried maaany different leave in conditioners, including chi, and none of them have even came close to comparing to this one. I recommend it to everyone!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/28/2013 7:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I use this cream before I blow-dry my hair. I towel dry my hair before using this stuff. It doesn't make my hair softer and I still got split ends. The good thing is it will make your hair smell nice and fruity.


on 9/22/2013 12:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I have 3b hair and I love this stuff. I am always trying new products but I always go back to this for leave-in conditioner. It was the first leave-in condition I've tried and it's the best for me. It's thick but I don't think it sits on the hair as others have mentioned. It makes my hair soft and frizz free. Also, you can't beat the price of this stuff. Plus, there's always garnier coupons in the paper so you can get it dirt cheap. I'd recommend trying it!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Other

Eyes: Brown

You get a large amont for your buck. However, this did nothing for my curly hair. Left my hair as dry and frizzy as if I had not applied anything at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/28/2013 7:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I actually like this product. I use it as a leave in conditioner on my wet hair. and i use when my hair is dry, to moisturize and then seal with an oil. i have brought this product a few times and i plan on buying it again.


on 7/13/2013 11:26:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

cheap great packaging but not so great product. didn't really do anything for my dry hair and it's kind of a sticky feeling


Back to Top