E.L.F. • Eyebrow Kit • Brows

rated 4.3(557 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 jennifer30baby on 11/27/2014 4:00:00 AM more reviews by jennifer30baby

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Great product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 princessmeowmeow on 11/23/2014 6:06:00 PM more reviews by princessmeowmeow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Thick, pigmented, and creamy. A very nice dupe for the Anastasia Dipbrow, in my opinion.
Juts use your own eyebrow angle brush and throw out the one included in this kit, it's crap. I personally find the setting powder too light for my brows (I'm using the dark brown kit).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 StephanieMarie1 on 11/23/2014 5:29:00 AM more reviews by StephanieMarie1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I use this everyday to fill in my eyebrows, along with pencil to define them more. I have the shade ash (I think thats what its called) which is a tad light for my brows. This makes my brows look really full and covers any sparse patches. I have very oily skin and this does not slide or wear off through the day. I have no bad words about this product, I think benefit has a similar product which retails for around 20, so you cant go wrong with the price of this product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Corrina618 on 11/20/2014 2:18:00 PM more reviews by Corrina618

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product is nice, gives a very natural look with the wax, blends right in!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 melissalovesmakeup on 11/19/2014 11:01:00 PM more reviews by melissalovesmakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

This is my holy grail - and it's only 3 bucks! Would definitely recommend over any of the higher brands because they are just too expensive. This works just as great for less that half the price of higher brands!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LisMua on 11/19/2014 10:39:00 PM more reviews by LisMua

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is my holy grail eyebrow kit! I have used ALOT of different eyebrow kits and none even come close too this one. It is in a cute little black case that looks very high end but this product only cost's 3 dollars. The product lasts on your face and doesn't require any touch up's during the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 almost on 11/19/2014 9:05:00 PM more reviews by almost

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I frequently repurchase this eyebrow kit from Target in medium. Works great! I use more of the powder, but it is truly a bang for your buck kit. I don't see why a higher priced eyebrow kit would ever do a better job!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hayleygracexo on 11/18/2014 3:05:00 AM more reviews by hayleygracexo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

LOVE this kit! I use it every day without fail. The reason I wouldn't give it 5 lipsticks is because the powder in my medium kit is a really weird colour (I usually just use a brown matte eyeshadow) and the brush is a little awkward to use.

Other than that, nice pigmentation in the gel which is easy to shape your brows with. Also very cute packaging and a decent price :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lizzylufanda on 11/11/2014 5:37:00 PM more reviews by Lizzylufanda

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ayeebaybaybay on 11/11/2014 4:14:00 PM more reviews by ayeebaybaybay

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Grey    

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Brows products