E.L.F. • Eyebrow Kit • Brows

rated 4.3(555 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 StephanieMarie1 on 11/23/2014 5:29:00 AM more reviews by StephanieMarie1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I use this everyday to fill in my eyebrows, along with pencil to define them more. I have the shade ash (I think thats what its called) which is a tad light for my brows. This makes my brows look really full and covers any sparse patches. I have very oily skin and this does not slide or wear off through the day. I have no bad words about this product, I think benefit has a similar product which retails for around 20, so you cant go wrong with the price of this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Corrina618 on 11/20/2014 2:18:00 PM more reviews by Corrina618

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product is nice, gives a very natural look with the wax, blends right in!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 melissalovesmakeup on 11/19/2014 11:01:00 PM more reviews by melissalovesmakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

This is my holy grail - and it's only 3 bucks! Would definitely recommend over any of the higher brands because they are just too expensive. This works just as great for less that half the price of higher brands!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LisMua on 11/19/2014 10:39:00 PM more reviews by LisMua

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is my holy grail eyebrow kit! I have used ALOT of different eyebrow kits and none even come close too this one. It is in a cute little black case that looks very high end but this product only cost's 3 dollars. The product lasts on your face and doesn't require any touch up's during the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 almost on 11/19/2014 9:05:00 PM more reviews by almost

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I frequently repurchase this eyebrow kit from Target in medium. Works great! I use more of the powder, but it is truly a bang for your buck kit. I don't see why a higher priced eyebrow kit would ever do a better job!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hayleygracexo on 11/18/2014 3:05:00 AM more reviews by hayleygracexo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

LOVE this kit! I use it every day without fail. The reason I wouldn't give it 5 lipsticks is because the powder in my medium kit is a really weird colour (I usually just use a brown matte eyeshadow) and the brush is a little awkward to use.

Other than that, nice pigmentation in the gel which is easy to shape your brows with. Also very cute packaging and a decent price :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lizzylufanda on 11/11/2014 5:37:00 PM more reviews by Lizzylufanda

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ayeebaybaybay on 11/11/2014 4:14:00 PM more reviews by ayeebaybaybay

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Grey    

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wiwi45678 on 11/11/2014 2:06:00 PM more reviews by wiwi45678

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is my HG brow gel and powder. You can choose from three different colors depending on your hair shade. Great staying power, the gel does a wonderful job at darkening and thickening your brows, and the powder lighter color is great at filling in uneven areas.
Great product, cheap, and excellent quality. One of ELFs finest products and if you want a great brow product, I would highly recommend this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Maclover202 on 10/31/2014 11:37:00 PM more reviews by Maclover202

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey    

Loved it, the powder matched my brunette hair. Didn't use the gel often only once I ran out of the powder. If you use them together you get a darker brown and better staying power, I didn't because the brow color was to dark for my taste and too bold. The waxy color isn't wax its simply a gel with a semi waxy finish, didn't really enjoy it. Overall will repurchase for powder.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Brows products