ENJOY • Luxury conditioner • Conditioner

rated 4.6(25 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 nomoreagingforme on 12/22/2013 6:38:00 PM more reviews by nomoreagingforme

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

One of the absolute best conditioners that I have ever used. Sulfate free and safe to use on color treated hair. Smells amazing and helps to eliminate build-up without stripping color. I oh so ENJOY this conditioner!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missnat on 12/15/2013 1:27:00 AM more reviews by missnat

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is the best daily conditioner I have ever found. And my hunt has been long. It is as spectacular as the Enjoy Mask, which has been my HG of hair products. The Luxury Conditioner leaves my hair like buttery silk all the way to the ends, with incredible shine, and frizzies gone, no blowout needed! The scent is subtle. I feel like I just had a Brazilian Blowout, but I'm actually overdue for that, lol! For reference, my hair is colored and highlighted, fine and very frizz-prone with ends that get very dry, so this stuff is truly like a miracle for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alexisjmartine on 5/19/2013 10:16:00 PM more reviews by alexisjmartine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I work at a beauty store in my area. We had a few months back had a class on ENJOY products and a representative gave us some free products to try out. I got to try out the ENJOY luxury conditioner & shampoo. The conditioner is AMAZING. It leaves my hair feeling butter smooth and hydrates. I like to keep my hair as long as possible and using this once to twice a week really improves my hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Snosand on 5/15/2013 3:23:00 PM more reviews by Snosand

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I can only afford this once in a while but I have purchased it several times. For me it is perfect. The scent is like candy but not slap you in the face and it doesn't cling to your hair.
My hair is perfectly balanced when I use this combined with the shampoo. Clean, soft, silky, bouncy. All around wonderful!

I've found that it works well for many hair types too. I have given it has a gift and the person just loved it. She said even others noticed a difference in her hair.

I wish this could be the conditioner I ever use but price is a big factor for me. If you can afford it I say go for it! For me I get it when I can find deals on Amazon or sleek hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nosage on 4/20/2013 3:44:00 AM more reviews by Nosage

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I used this with matching shampoo which I have also reviewed. This is equally as expensive and comes in the same tall thick plastic bottles which is going to make the product hard to get out further down the line. Too rich for my hair. I am going to use the shampoo with a lighter conditioner, and this conditioner with a lighter shampoo. Together the combo is too rich for my hair which has no real issues. I only used on the ends of hair. This is intended for hair that needs extra care. So if you have hair that needs extra help read the other reviews as many people have the same issues and recommend this conditioner and the matching shampoo. If you have no issues it will probably be too much for you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BADKITTY13 on 4/6/2013 12:59:00 AM more reviews by BADKITTY13

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I will make it simple...the best conditioner ever. Expensive yes, but wow!!! What a difference! You get what you pay for!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* owwlala on 3/30/2013 5:33:00 PM more reviews by owwlala

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this conditioner. It smells heavenly and makes my hair feel good

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kristi1285 on 2/22/2013 3:53:00 PM more reviews by kristi1285

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I am a hairstylist and we use Enjoy products in our salon. I loved what this did for my clients hair so I bought a bottle for myself. At first I loved it. It made my hair feel thick and smooth, but it really builds up in the hair and because its so thick, you have to rinse your hair forever. I find my hair is extremely tangled when I get out of the shower and hard to blow dry..almost like there's residue left in my hair. I have fine, long highlighted hair but a lot of it. I think this is just too heavy for fine hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 angbabe on 1/22/2013 6:08:00 PM more reviews by angbabe

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

First let me start. I have tried a ton of hair products over the past 37 years. I came from a family of hairstylists. I have thick, course, unruly hair. I have tried every product and remedy imaginable. This is absolutely the BEST conditioner on the market. Use it along with ENJOY Luxury Shampoo and your hair will be amazingly shiny, your color will be true to to they day it needs to be re-touched, you will not have any breakage or split ends (even if you abuse it with heat like I do!). Comb the conditioner in and let it sit for a few minutes and follow with a cool water rinse for best results. I ordered the liter combo pack on amazon and saved a ton of money, and a little does go a long way. Also, it does not weigh your hair down, it gives it plenty of volume and lift.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Terrecalde on 11/6/2012 2:23:00 PM more reviews by Terrecalde

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Best sulfate free conditioner yet. I have fine hair, semi oily hair on top of psoriasis on my scalp. The ph balance of the enjoy line keeps my scalp healthy and does not irritate it at all. I tried other sulfate free lines but they all left me with overwhelming flare ups of dander and itching with awful build up and dried out my hair. This if used sparingly will not weigh fine hair down. I also use the rejuvenating or moisture shampoo cause they're a little cheaper when buying in bulk. But I will not skim on the price of the conditioner, well worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More ENJOY products

More Conditioner products