Ponds • Age Miracle • Treatments (Face)

rated 3.1(10 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 catherineisis on 7/9/2013 7:08:00 AM more reviews by catherineisis

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

cream is lovely but what is really a miracle is that i could open the flipping pot in the first place - squeeze the sides before you can turn the cap? childproof? with the tapered side and slippery glass not an easy task especially when you have no idea in the first place that thats what you have to do !!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 plsthink2ice on 3/14/2013 8:27:00 AM more reviews by plsthink2ice

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have the night cream which is hands down the best age defying cream I have ever tried. however I believe we are talking here about the serum , the serum irritated my skin like hell and also cause acne.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* msmarielliejellie on 8/12/2012 3:59:00 PM more reviews by msmarielliejellie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This is my first anti aging cream and I honestly love this! It felt different than my higher end moisturizers that claim to aid in diminishing fines lines. The moment I used this, I felt that my face was a lot more supple and smooth and was surprised to wake up with a brighter and more radiant skin. The smell sort of ticks me off, though it will fade eventually once you let this sink into your skin.
The tinted moisturizer from this like is my holy grail tinted moisturizer/foundation, which is probably another reason why my skin has looked its best after a long time of using a regular foundation. Will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 AgnesFemi23 on 4/26/2012 4:49:00 AM more reviews by AgnesFemi23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is suitable only for some skin and for someother skin it has let grow pimples!! Anyway its good for me!! i bought it out at emporiumonnet online...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 azazel0805 on 4/22/2012 2:52:00 PM more reviews by azazel0805

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This review is for the regenerating night cream.
I have sensitive, oily/combination skin which didn't have any bad reactions to this product. It made my skin matte upon application and after I wash it off in the morning, my skin always looked more even instead of reddish like it always does in hot weather. Oh, and it lightened my post-inflammatory hyper pigmentation marks from my last acne flare-up. Also did a fairly decent job of preventing an outbreak during 'that time' of the month. I think the people who experienced break-outs from using this cream were either sensitive to the vitamin A derivative in it, or were slathering on too much of it, or using other products that weren't compatible with the cream... or maybe it was an issue with how the cream was applied?
My skin is extremely sensitive so I was surprised this worked so well for me. Also, I don't use it every night -- just every other night, sometimes I go three full nights without using it. On those nights I don't apply the cream, I don't use anything on my face, which might also be a contributing factor to why I've only experienced the benefits of this cream and not the bad effects experienced by the other reviewers.
Anyway, the main gripe I have is the packaging because I hate creams that are in jars. I would have preferred it if this had come in a tube because then, you don't have to dip your fingers in it which might contaminate the entire content of the jar.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 summermilk on 1/6/2011 12:13:00 PM more reviews by summermilk

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

First time I tried this product, it seemed to 'wow' me instantly. My face looks so smooth, fair, and pinkish, and I loved the look of it. But after 4 days of use, I started to have this little white bumps on my cheeks, which were always smooth. And my mom asked me whether I changed my face cream, and I told her about the age miracle. She told me that Ponds tends to make me look whiter, but the texture is so thick and it clogs our pores. I threw all 3 creams instantly and back to my Za True white regimes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 graceraj1 on 12/11/2010 3:19:00 PM more reviews by graceraj1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I read some of the reviews posted in this website. A sincere suggestion as an well experienced user of ponds age miracle night cream, its just not good. I gradually started having pimples after repeated usage. I have discontinued usage and am trying to get rid of the mess this product have done to my skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mndmn75 on 7/20/2009 9:52:00 PM more reviews by mndmn75

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I wanna sue ponds!

This product had strong ads in the Philippines that's why I gave it a shot. After 2 days of use, my face broke out. Rashes all over including my neck that's also itchy.

I threw the whole thing which was good as new.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 WickedCat on 4/30/2009 3:06:00 PM more reviews by WickedCat

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love pond's age miracle daily regenerating facial wash. I believe that unfortunately it's only available in asia. I generally have dry skin and this facial wash has never left it dry, tight and flaky like many others would. Also it has left my skin baby soft after each wash. I only use it once a day before i go to bed as part of my nightly beauty regimen. It does have a few red exfoliating beads but i wouldnt really call it an exfoliant of any kind :P From my personal experience it successfully reduces the dullness of 'dirty' skin and allows any moisturizers to be absorbed well after its use. It leaves your skin 'radiant' as in not dull but it wouldnt make it luminous like many would want to believe after reading the promises on teh package and ad's :P

Keep in mind that it does have a strong floral scent to it that some might find too strong.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bettyboop11 on 3/16/2009 3:04:00 AM more reviews by bettyboop11

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Wow!, i found this Miracle Cream by internet, what can i say?, it's perfect!, super cheap, moisturizer, spf15, and help to diminish the little wrinkles, i use this day-night because i cannot to find this on night version...just, i hate the perfume of Pond's products, but anyway, i will use it again and again(i think this is better than Elizabeth Arden VIsible Difference!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Ponds products

More Treatments (Face) products