Pantene • Nature Fusion Moisture Balance • Conditioner

rated 3.7(55 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 rainydays1234 on 12/4/2012 11:39:00 AM more reviews by rainydays1234

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is my favorite conditioner for my dry, curly hair. I have gone through about a dozen bottles of this and decided to write a review. It smells so clean and delicious. It's a nice, thick conditioner that does such an amazing job when I CO-wash my hair. I follow the curly girl method to keep my frizzies at bay. I hate slippery conditioners and this one has very little slip. It's super thick and stays put in my hair while I shower. It lathers nicely when I'm ready to scrub it out and makes my hair fuller and curl so well! LOVE!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 nads158 on 9/1/2012 8:54:00 AM more reviews by nads158

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Never again.

I have never had any serious dry, damaged hair until I used this. Stupidly enough, I wasn't even aware this conditioner was part of the problem until my hair got beyond repairable - all I can do now is just wait until new ones grows out.

There's something about this conditioner that makes hair very vulnerable to heat and dry environment. So as I recently moved and just started living in east Australia in winter using this shampoo nearly drove me nuts that I considered shaving my hair off.

And the amount of residue it leaves on your scalp is ridiculous!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 taniamw on 8/2/2012 7:38:00 PM more reviews by taniamw

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Before this product my hair was horrible! It was all damaged and unmanageable from constantly dying my hair from blonde to brown to red etc. My hairdresser said the only way to get my hair completely healthy again was to cut off the ends which I did not want! or to deep condition my hair but they have never really helped and leave my hair oily. My mother bought this conditioner and I decided to stick to it (since I am always swapping and changing products) and it's been a month now and the difference in my hair is amazing! I always had to dry my hair with a hair dryer because if I slept on it damp or left it to air dry it would be all frizzy and the ends would knot and just be a nightmare!! now its so soft and smooth and I can actually see an improvement on my ends, which I still can't believe. I have less hair breakage too :) I highly recommend this product to people with oily roots and dry/damaged ends. The best way to use the product is to shampoo your roots n scalp only twice and rinse thoroughly in between, then I massage the conditioner into my ends only and leave it for two minutes. I then get more conditioner and run it through the rest of my hair and comb with a wide tooth comb. Make sure you rinse it out very well with luke warm water and pat dry with a towel. Comb your hair with the wide toothed comb and let it air dry. Make sure you stick with the product and you should see a difference after a month :) I wash my hair every third day now when it used to be everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Edoosh on 6/10/2012 8:44:00 PM more reviews by Edoosh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this conditioner! For the past 5 years i've been using TRESemme, and when I saw nature fusion on sale, I decided to go for a change and get it! If I had to be honest, I didn't notice a HUGE difference (In smoothness.) Yet this conditioner made my hair a lot less frizzy when I got out of the shower, which I have a lot. Also, this smells pretty great! I would for sure get this again. *Bonus, it has natural ingredients ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cuonbroadway on 5/29/2012 12:18:00 PM more reviews by cuonbroadway

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Oh how I love this conditioner! I got this for free because of a coupon, and I seriously just bought it because it smelled great. And boy does it smell great!

I love the fact that there are natural ingredients in this conditioner, unlike many of the other products from Pantene. This line is definitely the only one from Pantene that I would consider repurchasing.

The conditioner definitely adds moisture and helps fight frizz some. I used this all throughout a hot, humid southern summer and I believe that it aided in fighting frizz. I would definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 iheartmakeup17 on 5/17/2012 6:00:00 PM more reviews by iheartmakeup17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Oh my goodness, the smell is absolutely incredible. I just can't get over it. I even use it as a body wash sometimes. Not to mention, the shampoo is nice and gentle. The conditioner doesn't do much for my hair, but I have repurchased the shampoo many times simply because of the deliciously clean smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* keiki300 on 4/16/2012 2:41:00 PM more reviews by keiki300

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

I find this conditioner better and richer than all other pantene conditioners which tend to be a little on the lighter side if you have colored hair.
this is a cheap and excellent conditioner if you are watching your budget and are used to salon products. smells so naturally wonderful

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 board2death on 4/15/2012 8:42:00 PM more reviews by board2death

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I'm on my 2nd bottle, and I love this stuff. Smells nice and leaves my hair very soft. (:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 1Tanya on 1/7/2012 9:37:00 AM more reviews by 1Tanya

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a good product. It doesn't do any miracles, but leaves hair nice and soft without making it greasy. Plus it smells wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 risris89 on 12/20/2011 12:39:00 AM more reviews by risris89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

So my family and I were on vacation and I forgot my regular shampoo I use and had to settle for this. This was probably one of the worst shampoos and conditioners I have ever used! My hair felt stripped of all natural oils and was so dry and unmanageable. I felt like I could not style my hair that way I wanted to due to the dryness. Will never forget my OWN shampoo and conditioner ever again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Pantene products

More Conditioner products