MAC • Cremesheen - Creme Cup • Lipstick

rated 4.3(394 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 purplelili on 8/27/2014 7:59:00 AM more reviews by purplelili

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've picked this up at Heathrow Airport. I was looking for kinda sexy but the counter lady said they don't have that in stock and I have just picked creme cup.
It is the perfect pinky nude shade! But I must say this will go good with people who has olive skin tone. I think people with fair skin should stay away from it.
It is very good lasting power.
It is both very good for summer and winter!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Intoxicationx3 on 8/24/2014 1:30:00 AM more reviews by Intoxicationx3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This lipstick leaves a weird residue when it starts to wear off. It is a little too purple/blue to be nude. and I don't think it has that much lasting power.

But maybe I just picked the wrong color to compliment my skin tone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mellypmakeup on 8/23/2014 2:49:00 PM more reviews by mellypmakeup

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Creme Cup has to be one of the prettiest pinky nudes I've ever owned. I typically lean towards mattes but the creamy consistency of this Cremesheen lippie along with its feminine hue of pink go perfect together. It's not too shiny or too stark. it's perfect! And who can forget the signature MAC vanilla lippie scent.. To die for!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Andi2010 on 8/21/2014 1:14:00 AM more reviews by Andi2010

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is everything that I had hoped Creme d'Nude would be for me and wasn't. My skin is NC15 with a yellow undertone, my lips aren't too dark but do have some pink leaning purple pigmentation - Creme Cup is the perfect pale soft baby pink, almost a MLBB shade.

The formula is creamy and smooth and feels comfortable on, I find the wear time about normal - a few hours before needing a touch up. Coverage is good it doesn't need to be slathered on.

This is the lipstick to reach for when you are unsure what will go with what you have on and the perfect paring for a bold or neutral eye. I have this on today with my Mac Well Dressed Blush and am loving the combination.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Laurenarianna on 8/18/2014 12:52:00 AM more reviews by Laurenarianna

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

This is my HG lipstick, perfect for casual days or when I want to dress it up. It's a perfect baby pink color and I love the fact that it smells like vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kittencuddler on 8/16/2014 10:45:00 PM more reviews by kittencuddler

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I have pale (Nars Siberia) skin, and this shade is basically MLBB for me. Not a nude at all, it almost perfectly matches my natural lip color and makes it look slightly nicer. I wanted a replacement for my previous MLBB which was Dior's Addict Lipstick in Rose Deshabille, but I didn't want to spend $30 on a MLBB shade again. This is more pigmented but definitely less hydrating. I have to use a good lip balm under it and apply it carefully if I don't want it to sink into fine lines. It has pretty good staying power and I feel neat having my first MAC lipstick, but I'll look elsewhere once I run out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hottahitilover on 8/8/2014 3:24:00 PM more reviews by hottahitilover

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

BEAUTIFUL CREAMY APPLIES WELL SMOOTH AND PRETTY COLOR IN TUBE AND ON LIPS THIS IS MY FAVORITE THEN PINK PLAID AND PLEASE ME AND CREME D' NUDE I LOVE THESE CREMESHEENS BUT CREME CUP IS PERFECT I DONT CALL IT A NUDE ITS JUST A PRETTY LIGHT CREAMY PINK SHADE JUST PERFECT.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dinosaurseatghosts on 8/7/2014 11:14:00 PM more reviews by dinosaurseatghosts

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I just recently bought this, it's my first mac lipstick :) I really like it! The undertones are a bit blue, but for the most part it's a pretty pink shade on my NC20-25 skin. Its semi matte and comfortable on the lips, it doesn't last that long but that isnt a big deal. I'd buy again! But I'd like to try Hue first. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 7/26/2014 10:15:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I thought I would really like this due to all the positive reviews, but there were strong blue undertones. Looks like I will be sticking with Creme d'Nude. I will not purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 darthodis on 7/7/2014 7:02:00 AM more reviews by darthodis

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is the only nude I've ever felt comfertable wearing. It's the perfect pink-rosy-nude color for my skin tone. And it feels good on my lips as well, not drying at all. Love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products