Too Faced • Chocolate Soleil • Bronzers

rated 4.5(358 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 candycane08 on 10/24/2014 11:50:00 AM more reviews by candycane08

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this to contour with it's the perfect shade and it smells like chocolate it's sp pretty definitely try it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 elisasoares on 10/19/2014 10:53:00 AM more reviews by elisasoares

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! You just need a little bit and you will have a sunkiss glow efect! I think it is a little expensive but completely worth the price! I love the fact that this product it is not orange. It is a brown matte bronzer. I think that last almost all day! I completely recommend you!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 DaniellaD95 on 10/11/2014 10:52:00 PM more reviews by DaniellaD95

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Overall, this is a great matte bronzer. There is no shimmer whatsoever which gives a nice effect for contouring your cheekbones. It smells like chocolate which is a nice little bonus. This bronzer has not irritated my sensitive skin and is not too dark to look muddy, and not too orange. The packaging has a little mirror in the lid which is so convenient for on-the-go application. It is expensive, but worth it for such a blend able, high pigmented bronzer!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lpeterso15 on 10/9/2014 7:41:00 PM more reviews by Lpeterso15

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Smells great and lasts all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CastlesMadeOfSand on 9/28/2014 7:50:00 PM more reviews by CastlesMadeOfSand

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Until I finally purchased the Chocolate Soleil, I had pretty much given up on bronzers; I have medium skin (light medium in the winter, medium-tan in the summer) with neutral-to-warm undertones, and I found that bronzers tended to look orange, muddy, and fake on me. This bronzer is a beautiful color - not at all orange - and the formula doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. The packaging is sturdy and attractive with a large mirror. And...it smells exactly like chocolate. =) As far as bronzers go, this product is a bit on the pricier side, but a little goes a long way - I've been using mine every day for four months and I haven't even made a dent in it. Another excellent product from a company that I'm genuinely happy to support!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Englishvik on 9/24/2014 9:19:00 AM more reviews by Englishvik

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

ADORE this bronzer! It's matte so perfect for contouring as well as all over colour, smells like chocolate and is so smooth to apply!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ashleynmlw on 9/12/2014 3:04:00 PM more reviews by ashleynmlw

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed   Eyes: Brown    

1. Smells like chocolate!!!!
2. Great for a natural contour, absolutely amazing with a good brush.
3. Worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 handfulofgoo on 9/10/2014 9:09:00 PM more reviews by handfulofgoo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Okay. I'm not a big bronzer girl. I've tried about every bronzer I could think of and none looked quite right on me. Then, I tried this when sephora had it as a 100 point perk. And I haven't put it down since. Hands down the best bronzer in my world. I will continue to repurchase this, only bronzer I will ever use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 anormansyah on 9/3/2014 6:19:00 AM more reviews by anormansyah

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Very natural looking matt bronzer, my boyfriend loves the smell of chocolate on my cheeks when he kissed me.

I would definitely buy again as it is quite hard to find a matt one among the sea of shimmery bronzers.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupjunkie707 on 8/19/2014 2:44:00 PM more reviews by makeupjunkie707

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This bronzer is my favorite. Smells amazing and has a nice matte finish. I'll buy this forever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Too Faced products

More Bronzers products