BeneFit Cosmetics Coralista

4.2

653 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Polyethylene, Ethyl Hexyl Palmitate, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Myristate, Iron Oxides, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Lecithin, Fragrance, Red 7 Lake, Aluminium Hydroxide, Carmine, Red 30 Lake, Tocopheryl Acetate, Iron Oxides, Manganese Violet, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Tocopherol, BHT, Retinyl Palmitate, Limonene, Ultramarines.


on 5/26/2015 3:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

The first thing I'll say is that this blush smells really really REALLY good. I know that's not important, but... it smells really good. Color payoff is good, and it does last the whole day for me. It is comparable to NARS Deep Throat (my current HG blush), as someone else mentioned, but I feel like this brightens your face more. Definitely a good color for summer, even if you're super casper-y like me! It's a bit shimmery but not too over the top, which I would hate since my face is an oil slick. Anyway, if you have the money to blow and you want a nice coral/pink blush... I say go for it!



on 4/14/2015 9:34:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

What can I say that is bad about this beautiful blush?! The answer is nothing..... It ticks every box, it provides excellent colour, the more you add the deeper the colour, the packaging is amazing and it smells good too. I particularly enjoy using this blush when I've tanned as on a darker skin tone it's even more fabulous.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/5/2015 9:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

At first I was really hesitant about spending 35 Euro on a blush, as this imo is very expensive, however a little really goes a long way! you only need to use a small amount for a lovely effect and one container will last you a very long time, I've mine nearly two years and I'm just after running out (This may vary on how often you use it of course)
Very nice subtle tone and pleasant scent also!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I purchased this at Macy's on Spring Break in San Diego last year as I had heard so many good things about the Benefit Box Powders. It's a nice coral shade, not too pink, not too orange. It provides a healthy glow, but doesn't stay put for more than two hours on my sensitive, dry skin without primer. The packaging isn't the best, but there is a fair amount of product. The brush it comes with isn't amazing, but it is convenient for travel. It is $28.00 USD, but where I live it is $36.00 CAD. Slightly pricy but overall, I'd say it's worth my money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/25/2015 8:47:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pros: cute packaging, lovely fragrance, nice colour. Con: does not wear very long, probably 3 hrs max then fades to nothing. For the price I paid, not worth it. Better dupes for this colour if you like it are NARS Deep Throat (albeit higher end and more expensive) or The Balm Instain blush in Swiss Dot (same price point). Those two I named are far superior in formula.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 3/23/2015 1:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I LOOOOOVE this blush!!! It is the perfect coral/peachy/pink shade and makes my skin absolutely glow. Love the packaging love the brush love the color. I've had mine since September last year...so about 6 months and I've just hit pan, and that's using it every single day. My only qualm is that it doesn't last very long, but I don't mind because the color is gorgeous!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I don't like this blush. It makes me look sunburned.


on 3/7/2015 12:59:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this blush. It gives me a nice healthy and happy glow while still looking natural. I wear it everyday, and it lasts all day. The shimmer is subtle and helps to brighten up my complexion. I finally finished a box and just repurchased a new one at Ulta.
Coralista is my holy grail blush!


on 1/24/2015 7:27:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I really like this blush. The shimmer is subtle and it smells amazing. It lasts all day and is very pigmented. It's expensive but it lasts a long time (I've had mine for over 2 years and wear it daily)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/10/2015 3:56:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is one of my most used blushes ! I have a big blush collection so the fact that I use it so much sais a lot. Nice colour, easy to aply and it looks natural .Love the smell too!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

70 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

536 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

653 reviews
Back to Top