Unlisted Brand • Exposed Skincare • Skincare - Face

rated 4.3(187 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 pri0802 on 8/29/2014 10:19:00 PM more reviews by pri0802

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

I have been using the exposed skin care products for over an year now and am hooked on to it! My favorite products are the clarifying mask, cleanser and the clear pore serum! Initially, it did take some time for my skin to get used to these products, but it was worth it. I have a very sensitive, acne prone skin, which tends to break out frequently, but the clarifying mask makes the break outs less severe, and even zaps the tiny pimples away in some cases. I would highly recommend atleast the mask and the clear pore serum for people with sensitive and/or acne prone skin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kariyann0923 on 8/28/2014 10:57:00 AM more reviews by kariyann0923

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have used the products for several months and still ordering. The probiotic supplement is worth adding to your regimen. When I ran out, I noticed the small random breakouts, so I know they are working with the skin care line. I have seen a noticeable difference in not just the clearing of my skin, but of the overall health and appearance of my face. I am in my 40's and these products don't fit into the "teen breakout" only products that are advertised. These have benefits to fight again skin as well as breakouts without the harshness of so many products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SylviaSale on 8/27/2014 11:24:00 AM more reviews by SylviaSale

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I was afflicted with adult acne in my early twenties. I have tried a wide range of acne treatment systems (including the award winning La Roche Pose) and this one is by far the best. I have been using it consistently for about two years now and my skin has never looked better. Use the system as explicitly instructed by the Exposed pamphlet, according to personal needs, in conjunction with improved diet excluding refined grains and sugar, and you should have great success in getting rid of your mild to severe acne. Acne Treatment Serum during the day & Clear Pore Serum at night. Wash with Cleanser and Tonic in the morning, at night, and immediately after each sweat. I also suggest using sensitive skin type SPF face lotion and SPF eye cream in conjunction with the products as they do not contain ingredients that will protect you from the sun. Your face needs to acclimate to the products so give it time and perhaps up your dosage over time. Monitor your skin and determine what is best for you. Don't expect it to solve all your problems overnight. Results may be gradual, but they are amazing.
Stick with it and be consistent in your habit of using it & here may be your solution to a life-long acne problem.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MeganLB on 8/18/2014 12:29:00 PM more reviews by MeganLB

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love these products and wouldn't use any other!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 christinamariehollis on 8/18/2014 2:59:00 AM more reviews by christinamariehollis

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

You know what's seriously weird..? The fact that all of these 4 and 5 star reviews, the "members" who are writing them have only ever written one review on mua and their signup date and last login date is the exact same of the date they wrote their review. I went way back in the reviews to where someone mentioned this and I started looking into it and realized 98% of the reviews are like that. Why do I feel like the company itself is writing these reviews?

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jbob47 on 8/12/2014 1:16:00 AM more reviews by jbob47

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I tried many acne treatments, but none of them have worked as well as exposed. The basic kit is easy to use and helps to treat my acne without irritating my skin. Exposed has really cleared up my acne.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Good0353 on 8/6/2014 12:08:00 PM more reviews by Good0353

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have had mild acne since I was a teenager. I recently tuned 30 and out of no where I've started getting horrible cystic acne on my chin. I have always used ProActive, and since my acne was never severe, it seemed to to the trick just fine. But since getting this cystic acne, ProActive hasn't helped at all. I found Exposed when looking up new alternatives online and made the purchase. I cannot believe how much my skin has improved from this line!! It's not harsh on your skin at all and it's really hard to pick just one favorite product, because they all seem to be equally as great. But, I am particularly fond of the moisture complex- It totally moisturizes, doesn't leave you greasy, and feels weightless on your skin. I also am a big fan of the Probiotic Complex capsules. I credit a lot of my clearing up to these, as I feel like my body is getting healthy from the inside out. Exposed is amazing and has been a huge life changer for my skin!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ALIALI06 on 8/6/2014 12:44:00 AM more reviews by ALIALI06

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

EXPOSED SKIN CARE...BEST PRODUCT I'VE USED SO FAR, AMAZINGLY SENSITIVE TO THE SKIN AND NEVER HAD IRRITATION PROBLEMS LIKE I DID WITH OTHERS PRODUCTS I'VE TRIED IN THE PAST.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lrodenbaugh on 8/5/2014 10:00:00 PM more reviews by Lrodenbaugh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love, love, LOVE this system! Totally changed my skin! I used to get painful problem breakouts all the time... it got so bad to the point I was ready to take a visit to the dermatologist, but then I heard about Exposed and I gave it a try. The results were AMAZING! After two weeks, my skin was clear and I have not had a bad breakout since! I would recommend this to everyone! It does not have a strong smell or give the burn that some strong cleansers give- it is very gentle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 judemyr on 8/5/2014 7:57:00 PM more reviews by judemyr

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Exposed Skincare is a great skin care system. Proactive did not work for me. This product does! It is easy to use. I especially love the Microderm Scrub. It really works in removing black heads from my nose!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Skincare - Face products