Unlisted Brand • Blinc Eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 4.2(22 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.68%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 magicloop2009 on 3/23/2014 11:40:00 AM more reviews by magicloop2009

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

High excellence, Absolute rocks and nicka k cosmetics (not so - bad) - for cheaper lower-end stuffy, very intruguing on the yes esppecially focusing, and can't beat that you just cannot. (this was adverstised ina teen magazine (cat-eye to underneath my eye lines...............................I'm in my mid twentys 20's and it has high staying powers and a great preformance on my skin, Great choce for me stays put. From the beauty store i got this, Walmart as it too I saw ut in there great quantity and quality and do what you want and how you want stylizing and stle it whdo what you wanta dn how you want you don't have to stick to any rules and thats that......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 boscardin on 9/26/2013 7:59:00 PM more reviews by boscardin

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love, love, LOVE this eyeliner! I suffer from terribly oily lids and almost every liner I have tried always smudged by the end of the day. With this, I can apply it without a primer, even with a wing!, and it will stay on ALL DAY. I love that it's easy to remove, which makes me nightly process so much easier! This liner allows me to be simple and quick in the morning! And if I mess up? Just a little q-tip and water will do the trick! Super love!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Lepin on 7/16/2013 12:59:00 PM more reviews by Lepin

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I was looking for a dark blue liquid eyeliner that would make the whites of my eyes appear whiter. Although this is blue it is more electric cobalt blue than sultry dark blue. This product is to be applied to bare lids otherwise you will have issues with longevity. That said, I wear SS, foundation and sometimes moisturizer therefore the whole bare lid issue is a challenge for me. I find this liner very hard to manage as too much product is dispensed on the brush from the tube; I had to remove excess onto a tissue which is wasteful. How I got around this is I take the brush from the tube and transfer the amount of eyeliner I need to a different liner brush then I apply. I also find the brush imparts a line too thick for my taste.This is a long wearing liner in that it is not going to come off unless you wet it with water and rub gently. Be careful to clean any mistake promptly as once this sets it is like latex paint. It isn't budging. Like blinc mascara, which removes in tubes of product that coat your lashes, this peels off the lid. Not a lousy product but one I won't reconsider. Cobalt blue latex paint for eyeliner. Enough said.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Makeuppower on 8/28/2012 7:20:00 PM more reviews by Makeuppower

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a darn good eyeliner. It won't come off unless you rub, rub, rub your eyes. If you cry or tear up it'll still stay on, but rubbing is a no-no. I've found that some eyeliners cause me to tear up but since this one is such a dry, stay-put formula once on the eyes, I haven't had any problems with it doing that. I definitely like the way I can do cat eyes with it too. I have it in Medium Brown, and wow this is so rich it can actually look black!

Though it isn't cheap and in the 20 buck range, it's worth it, 'cause of it's long lasting power and the fact that the tube is big. If you're used to a brush-on eyeliner this should be a snap for you to handle. I am actually an "oily-eyelid sufferer" and few products stay on me without smudging. This has never smudged, and that's a big deal for me! I like it better than MAC superslick because it doesn't ever cause my eyes to water, and it really doesn't tend to flake, nor does it dry out or have the horrible container that some liners do. Definitely recommended if you don't mind washing it off and having it come off in pieces. I'll deal with that because of its other great qualities! Good luck to those of you who end up liking it as I do.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rubykiwi on 8/18/2012 10:40:00 PM more reviews by rubykiwi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Ladies...this is your dream eyeliner product! I got this for $10 at costco after mistaking it for blinc's mascara and could not be happier. This is the best eyeliner I have ever (or will ever) use! All their claims are true! This water resistant formula comes in a brush that I can easily use to paint a thin line (with a steady hand!) right above my lashes. It's on just as perfect as when I applied it after my 24hr shifts without smudging. To get it off, I splash some water on my eyes and gently "roll" it off. It does get a little messy and forms little balls when you do that but its not a big deal.

I also like the metallic tube packing that the eyeliner come in. I put the liner back in after every use and I like to think that this helps prevent it from drying out.

Tip: Wipe the excess liner off on the side of the tube otherwise you have to wait longer for it to dry. I had to learn that the hard way when I blinked before it dried it got all over my lids!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* slc on 4/25/2012 5:06:00 PM more reviews by slc

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

HG!!! Love this liner. I was applying it with my own liner brush, but now I just use the one it came with.

I have med. brown, which is a great day or night look for my skin, and dark blue, which is a true indigo.

It goes on fast, and I can draw a thin line close to lashes, or a thicker, more dramatic line. Great for cat's eye. Liquid liner makes my eyes look HUGE as opposed to a smokey or smudgy liner. Since I'm older, I only put the eyeliner and mascara on my top lid. I use Sephora's smoky cream gold liner on my lower lid, which barely shows, so my eyes pop but there's no harshness.

Blinc liner and mascara stay on all day, and come off easily with water and a very light touch of your fingers. I had PMS today and started crying for no reason, so I can even report that it's cry-proof!

I love Blinc -- I don't need cotton balls or eye-makeup remover, so it saves me time, money and best of all, I don't have to worry about raccoon eyes!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 princess_crayola on 3/5/2012 6:09:00 PM more reviews by princess_crayola

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

i tried so hard to love this stuff. really. when my first tube ran out, i reordered. it's great in theory. it goes on neatly, and comes off so incredibly cleanly--if you use this in conjunction with blinc mascara, you will never have raccoon eyes again, nor will you have to scour your eyelids with steel wool to remove your eyeliner. (the wand sucks, though. you'll need to use a different brush.) problem is, it comes off cleanly about an hour into my day. after an hour, tops, it's gone. flaked all over my face. if it would just, you know, actually last for more than an hour, it would be the holy grail of eyeliner. as it is, though, i'm going back to risking raccoon eyes (or scrubbing my eyelids raw at the end of the day to remove my eyeliner). the search continues.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 3riikuhhh on 9/2/2011 6:52:00 AM more reviews by 3riikuhhh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Best eyeliner EVER! I'm surprised that its not getting raved lol, oh well! I like how this liner is waterproof because it is! I have only tried black and I can compare it to Loreals intense eyeliner but WAY BETTER. I hate the packaging... It sucks alot! brush is lovely. Packaging just sucks and the wand that holds the brush.

I will only buy it again only if they change the packaging.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 thefallenangel525 on 8/20/2011 7:21:00 PM more reviews by thefallenangel525

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Best. Eyeliner. Ever. It's not too watery or too creamy. It's just perfect. It comes off soooo easily. Also, it's not hard to put on. Today was the first time I ever put on liquid eyeliner, and on my second try (first try I made it too thick), I managed to put it on well enough to wear out. I love it!

Edit: After using this for a month or so, the eyeliner got really clumpy and just hard to put on right. I returned it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 smallwords on 8/15/2011 7:25:00 PM more reviews by smallwords

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I got a sample of this in my August Birchbox. I was super excited to try it, because I am pretty challenged when it comes to eyeliner. I swatched it on my hand and it really does stay and it is super easy to remove when you are ready.

So I tried it tonight, and like others have said, the brush is wonky. I am a total eyeliner newbie, so I know that was follows was mostly my fault. I glopped on way too much and it kind of exploding all over my lid and went into my eye. I ran to the sink to wash it out of my eye, but the same thing that makes Blinc awesome (it comes off in strips) made it really difficult to get out of my eye. It was not pretty.

I am crazy and I did it again, this time being more careful with the application. And when I went to remove it, the strips of eyeliner went in my eye AGAIN.

I really wanted to love this, but unfortunately it is just not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Eyeliner products