Avon • eight in one eye palette neutral tones • Eye Shadow

rated 4.4(23 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* habana on 2/4/2013 5:53:00 PM more reviews by habana

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I'm a neutral eyeshadow girl...I wear nothing but, and I really like this palette. The colors are so pretty and most go on well (I found that one out of the 8 doesn't show up that well). Of course you can't compare the color payoff to say the Lorac Unzipped palette or UD's Naked palettes, but for a lower end product it does the job well. Staying power is good with a primer under it. It's nice and compact and perfect for travel. I gave packaging a 4 because I got it with the mirror already fallen off & couldn't get it to stay on. The only thing I'd change about this palette is there's is really only 1 to 2 colors dark enough to use in the crease. I wish they had at least one more. All in all I really like this palette.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DanceyPants on 8/13/2012 2:28:00 PM more reviews by DanceyPants

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Was given this as a present, to be a somewhat more portable Naked Palette, and i adore it!! Perfect handbag size, and you can get some beautiful finishes for it. I'd recommend using a primer with it (but it stays put really well without!) , and caution when applying it as some fallout does occur, but only on application, otherwise it firmly stays put!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hpunkinway on 5/6/2012 11:26:00 PM more reviews by hpunkinway

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Don't bother unless you are super-light.

Nice palette, good texture, but not enough variety among the colors. Usually pair them with something with a bit more impact from NYX. Definitely subtle.

UPDATE: I just gave this palette away. As it was so subtle in color, I found just easier not to use eyeshadow. Saves a lot of time.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amberclaire on 3/14/2011 9:06:00 PM more reviews by amberclaire

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is such a great palette!!! 3 of the colours in the palette are dupes for MAC all that glitters, expensive pink and woodwinked. And its only $8. Woo hoo! I would definitely buy this again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 hotpinkluv on 2/2/2011 10:41:00 AM more reviews by hotpinkluv

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I realy like this palette. They are alot of nice colors to do differnt neutral eye looks.I also find they stay on all day for me, and i dont wear primer.I also bought one for my mom and she loves it too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sfaithj on 11/11/2010 8:02:00 PM more reviews by sfaithj

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this neutral palette! I think it's just lovely. Pigmentation is good, price is right, shadows are creamy and smooth. A total winner!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 gint518 on 11/3/2010 8:03:00 PM more reviews by gint518

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow. WAY too shimmery for my forty something face. It reminds me of the overly shimmery shadows of the late 70's-early 80's. Didn't last either, even with UDPP. Disappointed.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dddoxie on 9/20/2010 6:31:00 PM more reviews by dddoxie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

these are great shadows for a great price. they blend very nicely and last all day with primer. Great little compact, perfect for travel too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 satinmannequin on 6/17/2010 11:28:00 AM more reviews by satinmannequin

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Great palette for great price. It's quite cheap and works good. Love the brown and golden tones, enhance my eyes well. I use them almost every day and may be will be purchasing again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kristina5475 on 1/19/2010 12:22:00 PM more reviews by kristina5475

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have bought this palette 3 times! I absolutely love the shades. I have the one on the very right end (all the brown tones, no green). Great eyeshadow that lasts! I'll keep buying this product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Avon products

More Eye Shadow products