Victoria's Secret • WISH • Fragrances

rated 3.9(30 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 alex193 on 7/12/2011 4:34:00 PM more reviews by alex193

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

I think this might be discontinued now, but I'm not sure.

This is my go-to scent for daytime wear. It is pretty, feminine, and strong but not offensive. And at the price I got it for, I don't feel bad spraying it all over! Stays longer on my clothes than on my skin. I like spritzing my hair too. I sort of douse this one on my clothes - it's delicate enough that I don't think you can OD on it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AudreyElizabeth on 1/11/2011 1:52:00 AM more reviews by AudreyElizabeth

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like this fragerance a lot, in fact out of all of the Dream Angels line, this is most definately my favorite. I find the others to be a little strong on the florals and this is a great alternative. It's light and crisp however I don't agree with the orange creamsicle bit that everyone else seems to notice. It's a nice casual fragerance and one of the more unique of VS fragerances, IMO.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 amybloch123 on 1/9/2011 11:26:00 PM more reviews by amybloch123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have WANTED this prodcut for so long then i saw this product for 75 percent off so i was extremly happy and bought it. this fragrance is so light but so nice. and because its a edu parfume it lasts fairly long. its great and was only 9.75 orignaly 40.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PurpleCupcake87 on 9/5/2010 7:45:00 PM more reviews by PurpleCupcake87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in the perfume stick. Leaves a light scent of floral and citrus, and lasts for about a month with everyday use. Would like to try the spray and body butter. Great scent to wear year round

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eyecandygirl on 7/15/2010 11:06:00 PM more reviews by eyecandygirl

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I was in Victoria's Secret today buying bras (their "skin" line of bras are wonderful). I was looking at the Angel line during checkout and noticed "Wish" and tried the tester. I loved it! I'm not one for inexpensive fragrances, but this one truly blew me away. Just the right balance of citrus and floral, yet light and perfect for summer. I added on the spray bottle to my purchase and 6 hours later, I can still smell the beautiful lingering notes. I am thrilled to have found this lovely fragrance to alternate with the remains of my original Tova Signature which was reformulated beyond all recognition. Yay! Discovering "Wish" absolutely made my day!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SiennaJane on 12/20/2009 6:23:00 PM more reviews by SiennaJane

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is the BEST in the Dream Angels line,at least I think so! I have wanted a scent from the collection for a while but never found the other ones to suit me like this one does,it is the perfect blend of sweet,floral and citrus.I am getting the entire line! I really wish they still had the purse spray sized bottles,dragging the bigger bottle around is a drag.<3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Giannina on 12/8/2009 9:07:00 AM more reviews by Giannina

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this scent, I think it may be my favorite one from VS

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kbraglin on 10/26/2009 4:10:00 PM more reviews by kbraglin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I was tired of using body sprays and wanted something with more scent that might last longer, but mostly something more grown-up. The best way to describe the scent is to go to the store and smell for yourself! It's sweet and floral, very hard to detect the "sparkling grapefruit" and "orange flower." I bought the perfume and the body lotion. I LOVE the shape of the bottles; they're so pretty. The lotion is very softening, just like it says. I use Degree Clinical deodorant in Classic Romance and somehow the two scents go extremely well together. I want to get body wash that matches and to my delight, I discovered the body today. I plan to get it as soon as I can. Overall, I am very pleased with this scent!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cheerdancegirl12 on 10/15/2009 2:53:00 PM more reviews by cheerdancegirl12

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The scent is not fruity AT ALL. It's a mild scent, not too strong. It's hard to describe.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Joci22972 on 7/23/2009 1:36:00 PM more reviews by Joci22972

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I'm not a fan of VS Dream Angels line. They all seem to have the same basenote, and it's herbally and twangy. Not pleasant at all. This fragrance seems to layer slight hints of fruit and powder on top of that, but the prominent note is still that base of herbal sharpness. To top it off, the scent doesn't last.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products