SkinMedica • TNS Night Eye Repair • Treatments (Eye)

rated 4.1(21 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 jesssss on 1/21/2014 5:01:00 PM more reviews by jesssss

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE, love, love this eye cream! I'm a big fan of Skinmedica products, and this is one of my favorites! I've been a loyal user of the Skinmedica Dermal Repair Cream for a couple years and received a very generous sample of the TNS eye repair cream with my last purchase. I've never really found an eye cream that worked well, but I was excited to try this one. After only a few days, I noticed my under eyes were much brighter. By week 2, the fine lines around my eyes were definitely less noticeable. I immediately purchased the full size and have been using it for a few months now. So happy I bought it! For once an eye cream that works!

It is expensive, but a tiny dab is really all you need, so 1 jar will last a really long time. It's worth every penny! I usually get botox for little crows feet every 3 to 4 months, but because this cream has diminished the lines around my eyes so well I've been able to push back my botox appointment, which definitely helps balance out the cost.

The only downside is the jar itself. I would definitely prefer a tube or pump that you don't have to stick your finger in or expose to air, but aside from that I have only wonderful things to say about this eye cream. HG product for sure!



2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 marthamihm on 9/1/2013 4:13:00 PM more reviews by marthamihm

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is very expensive but worth it for me. It really seems to work on correcting minor under eye circles and helps with firmness and hydration. It is very expensive so I alternate it with another less expensive eye cream and the jar lasts for almost a year.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dglazier1984 on 8/8/2013 10:09:00 PM more reviews by dglazier1984

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Been using for three months, slowly but surely it's working, key is to really let the product transform, it doesn't happen over night. I believe skinmedica is top of the line products, very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 katgut on 6/28/2013 3:57:00 PM more reviews by katgut

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm not impressed with this eye cream. First of all, eye cream packaged in a jar like this goes bad and is less hygenic than eye creams packages in tubes or pumps. You're basically putting your fingers into the jar every day adding bacteria to it.

That said, this cream has a nice texture, but that's about it. I saw no impact on my eye area what's do ever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 AKRockstar on 12/22/2012 12:23:00 PM more reviews by AKRockstar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I should preface this review by saying that I'm not quite 30 but am very self conscious of my under eye bags and dark circles that I get from my high stress job. I started using this eye cream a few years ago and came back to it recently when I noticed how tired I look.
The consistency of the cream is my favorite thing about the product-it feels amazing and absorbs very well. It also works great under makeup.
Most importantly though is that I think the results are quite dramatic. I would pay the high price for this eye cream again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 theskinny on 1/24/2012 5:40:00 PM more reviews by theskinny

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

Well, starting off this product is great for preventative aging. This high-tech eye cream includes a unique growth factor which helps produce collagen. It is a very rich eye cream- perfect for my dry skin. So far, no crows feet, not a wrinkle in sight. I'm still quite young, but I feel this will greatly improve my changes of off-putting in wrinkles around the eye area in my near future. I've learned, if you have dry skin, to get the results you want, you may have to spend a little more than some people with oilier skin. So while this product may retail at or around $90, I fee like it is worth every penny.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 sugargurl on 10/6/2011 11:57:00 PM more reviews by sugargurl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i been using this product for about 2 months after the lady at the skin care office told me this would do miracles for me.. well.. i havent notice nothing. too expensive ..... tired of trying everything under the sun..wished i knew something that truly works!!!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 erin1313 on 3/3/2011 12:18:00 PM more reviews by erin1313

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Works Works Works!!!! That is all I can say and I have only been using it for 1.5 weeks. My husband has even commented on how smooth my face feels and looks. It totally works. I woke up this morning feeling super crummy and achy. I looked in the mirror and was immediately put into a happy mood because I thought my skin (especially around my eyes) looked amazing. My fine lines are gone and deep smile wrinkles are decreased. No puffiness either. I started the product after my aunt referred it to me...I was trusting because her skin looked amazing!!! It is worth the price and if you shop around you can ALWAYS find a good deal. It seems pricey but you get what you pay for ...IT WORKS....I have tried plenty of other grocery store creams....none worked like this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Zara02 on 2/22/2011 5:03:00 PM more reviews by Zara02

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    


This is the worst eye cream I have ever tried, after using this, my skin became rough, flaky, extremely dry and gross!!!
I would never repurchase or recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilybug on 2/5/2011 8:36:00 PM more reviews by emilybug

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I found this website and just love it! Have spent hours reading all the comments by everyone and they are so helpful.

I purchased this product from my Dermatolgist on Nov 1st and have been using it ever since then. I use every night and morning and the results have been unreal! I still sometimes can not believe what an improvement this product has done for me.

My eyes appear brighter, more mostiurized and no more visible wrinkles. I would also get the dry folds under the eyes that wer embarrasing... but they are gone. It is a true miracle...

It would be generally time for me to get botox, but I honestly do not need it. My last injections were done in July and since then I have switched from Dermalogica to Skin Medica and my skin looks better at 37 than when I 20 something.

So for anyone that needs moisture and fresh look under your eyes... this is it.. and I do not have any dark circles or bags (which i get from allergies)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More SkinMedica products

More Treatments (Eye) products