BeneFit Cosmetics • HOOLA • Bronzers

rated 4.1(1140 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Teenakristeena on 10/16/2014 12:36:00 PM more reviews by Teenakristeena

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pink__kissez on 10/12/2014 4:31:00 PM more reviews by pink__kissez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Great product for contouring!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tuts311 on 10/12/2014 4:18:00 PM more reviews by Tuts311

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I use this to contour and love it for this purpose as it is on the cool side so it is fit for that purpose but I dont use it as a bronzer I personally think its a bit to cool to use to bronze but I would re buy it to use as a contour powder.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Jenny221 on 10/12/2014 4:02:00 PM more reviews by Jenny221

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

mehh, overrated…. I bought it because I have oily skin and thought that matte bronzer would be the best. it is just OK nothing special. i will deffinitly not repurchase, espically not for 38$. if you're looking for a matte bronzer buy nyc smooth sunny matte. same thing for 2 dollars.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EricaGrayson on 10/10/2014 9:00:00 PM more reviews by EricaGrayson

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This is by far the best bronzer I have ever used. It's a nice matte powder with more of a brown/tan undertone and zero shimmer. Great for oily skin and the color is AMAZING. It's expensive but I can't see myself wearing anything else. Love love love. I also actually really like the little brush that comes with the packaging. It hits my hollows just right and gives me that perfect contour with the perfect amount of product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jessicaengel on 10/10/2014 11:45:00 AM more reviews by jessicaengel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this bronzer recently and I'm so happy I did! I have been using nars Laguna for years and love it so much I was scared to try anything else. I've heard so many great things about this and finally decided to try it. I think it might be the perfect bronzer for my skin tone! I still love nars Laguna, but I love this one just as much, maybe even more. The only thing I don't like about it is the packaging but that's never a deal breaker. Definitely try this if you're in the market for a new bronzer!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shalie on 10/9/2014 10:09:00 PM more reviews by shalie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is my first high end bronzer. The first one I bought was Wet and Wild which I liked until I tried this. I love the color, is very pigmented. I also have the NYC one which does not work for me. I do not know what all the rave is about. I will definitely buy this again. Easy to apply and does not look streaky or muddy. I will definitely try other high end ones but for now I am very pleased with this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alleahoxo on 10/9/2014 10:34:00 AM more reviews by alleahoxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

At first looking at this product i was shocked at how far down the little box the powder actually started, but as i began to use it i realised that it is because it is very pigmented so you don't need a lot, it is matte and a good natural bronze shade, i use it for contouring and it blends very well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 westcoastduchessxx on 10/8/2014 3:26:00 PM more reviews by westcoastduchessxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this bronzer, but I wish it was a tad bit darker. It doesn't really show up, I have to build product several times to get my desired color (I have a light skin-tone). I feel like the only reason I love it is that it is matte, easy to build and to blend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Gholt91 on 9/29/2014 9:35:00 AM more reviews by Gholt91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Probably my HG contour powder! As a bronzer I find it to muddy but to contour with I think this is perfect. It's matte & contains no orangey tone at all. Make sure your foundation has completely set & dried before applying otherwise you will find this hard to blend, always tap off excess aswell before applying, this needs building & gradually blending! The packaging isn't ideal & it is pricey but I do believe it's worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Bronzers products