BeneFit Cosmetics • HOOLA • Bronzers

rated 4.1(1142 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 slm1988 on 10/25/2014 7:31:00 PM more reviews by slm1988

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Firsty - The packaging... £23.50 for a cardboard box ? Haway Benefit we are paying £23.50 for a product, could have at least presented it in something a bit better than a cardboard box. Anyway the bronzer its self is a nice shade & not orange at all. I use this to contour but in my opinion there are others that are just as nice & cost way less than this one does... I feel that this bronzer is over-rated & hyped up to be amazing when really it isn't that amazing.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Mckinleykulman on 10/22/2014 3:58:00 PM more reviews by Mckinleykulman

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I have bought this several times. It is a great bronzer for contouring because it is matte with no shimmer. My only gripe with it is the packaging. It is hard to get an even amount on your brush, but overall a good product and would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Teenakristeena on 10/16/2014 12:36:00 PM more reviews by Teenakristeena

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pink__kissez on 10/12/2014 4:31:00 PM more reviews by pink__kissez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Great product for contouring!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tuts311 on 10/12/2014 4:18:00 PM more reviews by Tuts311

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I use this to contour and love it for this purpose as it is on the cool side so it is fit for that purpose but I dont use it as a bronzer I personally think its a bit to cool to use to bronze but I would re buy it to use as a contour powder.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Jenny221 on 10/12/2014 4:02:00 PM more reviews by Jenny221

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

mehh, overrated. I bought it because I have oily skin and thought that matte bronzer would be the best. it is just OK nothing special. i will deffinitly not repurchase, espically not for 38$. if you're looking for a matte bronzer buy nyc smooth sunny matte. same thing for 2 dollars.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EricaGrayson on 10/10/2014 9:00:00 PM more reviews by EricaGrayson

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This is by far the best bronzer I have ever used. It's a nice matte powder with more of a brown/tan undertone and zero shimmer. Great for oily skin and the color is AMAZING. It's expensive but I can't see myself wearing anything else. Love love love. I also actually really like the little brush that comes with the packaging. It hits my hollows just right and gives me that perfect contour with the perfect amount of product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jessicaengel on 10/10/2014 11:45:00 AM more reviews by jessicaengel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this bronzer recently and I'm so happy I did! I have been using nars Laguna for years and love it so much I was scared to try anything else. I've heard so many great things about this and finally decided to try it. I think it might be the perfect bronzer for my skin tone! I still love nars Laguna, but I love this one just as much, maybe even more. The only thing I don't like about it is the packaging but that's never a deal breaker. Definitely try this if you're in the market for a new bronzer!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shalie on 10/9/2014 10:09:00 PM more reviews by shalie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is my first high end bronzer. The first one I bought was Wet and Wild which I liked until I tried this. I love the color, is very pigmented. I also have the NYC one which does not work for me. I do not know what all the rave is about. I will definitely buy this again. Easy to apply and does not look streaky or muddy. I will definitely try other high end ones but for now I am very pleased with this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alleahoxo on 10/9/2014 10:34:00 AM more reviews by alleahoxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

At first looking at this product i was shocked at how far down the little box the powder actually started, but as i began to use it i realised that it is because it is very pigmented so you don't need a lot, it is matte and a good natural bronze shade, i use it for contouring and it blends very well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Bronzers products