BeneFit Cosmetics • HOOLA • Bronzers

rated 4.1(1146 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 tprosser3 on 11/23/2014 9:46:00 PM more reviews by tprosser3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

HG bronzer for very fair skin. Remember to blend and it looks great. Lasts all day for me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 parahp on 11/17/2014 2:16:00 AM more reviews by parahp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Very natural looking color that is completely matte, which I like my bronzers to be. I think this would work on both warm and cool skin tones since its very neutral.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kimmacious on 11/15/2014 5:41:00 PM more reviews by Kimmacious

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Great matte bronzer and an even better contour color for lighter skin-tones. It's very pigmented and looks best as a bronzer when applied with a duo-fiber brush. A more dense brush is good if you're using it to contour. It's a soft powder and doesn't feel too dry on the skin. Mine has lasted a good long time, so I feel it was worth the price.

[Side note: NYC's Smooth Skin Bronzing Face Powder works just as well (as a bronzer) if you don't mind a warmer tone and it's almost 1/10th of the price.]

Cons:

The box packaging, while definitely adorable, is really not all that practical. (The same can be said for most of Benefit's packaging, tbh). The brush it comes with, while also very cute, is useless.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kaylawimbleton on 11/13/2014 9:43:00 AM more reviews by Kaylawimbleton

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is an amazing product. I don't fault it at all. It lasts for so long and suits any kind of skin tone. Perfect for contouring, bronzing your face up and even good to be used as an eye shadow. The price is a bit high but then again it's worth it. Also the packaging is nice but it s awkward to close as it get stuck half inside and outside the box (you'll know if you have it) :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NC1987 on 11/2/2014 10:45:00 AM more reviews by NC1987

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

This bronzer is fab, its matte and looks so natural. i use for all over face bronzer, blush, eyeshadow and contouring. can't be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 slm1988 on 10/25/2014 7:31:00 PM more reviews by slm1988

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Firsty - The packaging... £23.50 for a cardboard box ? Haway Benefit we are paying £23.50 for a product, could have at least presented it in something a bit better than a cardboard box. Anyway the bronzer its self is a nice shade & not orange at all. I use this to contour but in my opinion there are others that are just as nice & cost way less than this one does... I feel that this bronzer is over-rated & hyped up to be amazing when really it isn't that amazing.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Mckinleykulman on 10/22/2014 3:58:00 PM more reviews by Mckinleykulman

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I have bought this several times. It is a great bronzer for contouring because it is matte with no shimmer. My only gripe with it is the packaging. It is hard to get an even amount on your brush, but overall a good product and would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Teenakristeena on 10/16/2014 12:36:00 PM more reviews by Teenakristeena

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pink__kissez on 10/12/2014 4:31:00 PM more reviews by pink__kissez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Great product for contouring!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tuts311 on 10/12/2014 4:18:00 PM more reviews by Tuts311

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I use this to contour and love it for this purpose as it is on the cool side so it is fit for that purpose but I dont use it as a bronzer I personally think its a bit to cool to use to bronze but I would re buy it to use as a contour powder.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Bronzers products