MAC • Cremesheen - Modesty • Lipstick

rated 4.5(150 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 tiffanydewdrop on 12/20/2014 5:04:00 PM more reviews by tiffanydewdrop

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Fantastic colour and texture - to me is like a more moisturising version of syrup.Absolutely perfect

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Everburg on 12/13/2014 4:17:00 AM more reviews by Everburg

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my go-to MLBB - this lipstick matches my lips perfectly and looks so beautiful. My teeth look whiter just by putting this on. I'm a true winter, so this is a wonderful lipstick for cool toned skin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kiyoshi001 on 11/14/2014 8:36:00 AM more reviews by kiyoshi001

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I will everly repurchase this. I'm NC50 and this looks so good on me I use it almost everyday. I love it. :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 roarhissmeow on 10/30/2014 7:30:00 PM more reviews by roarhissmeow

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

I really wish this lipstick worked for me, but it really doesn't. I had high hopes for it because of the great reviews it received here, but this lipstick barely shows up on my lips and looks sort of mauve-ish on me. It makes me look washed out. This is the first mac lipstick I've ever purchased, so I was pretty disappointed that it's not flattering on me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* junomacguff on 9/7/2014 5:32:00 PM more reviews by junomacguff

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is my HG lipstick! It is that MLBB that has just enough pink so that I don't looked washed out. It looks great with neutral and purple eye shadows. I don't need a liner with this lipstick, it looks perfect right out of the tube. I'm NC15 with light green eyes and naturally blonde hair. This is similar to Bobbi Brown Uber Pink, which I also wear, but with a little more punch to it. I love how MAC's lippies smell like vanilla. I just purchased my 2nd tube of this gorgeous color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pinkqt on 8/23/2014 8:33:00 PM more reviews by Pinkqt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this lipstick. Amazing formula with build able coverage, moisturizing and long wearing. I generally love cremesheens but this is my go to nude when I'm playing up my eyes. Or I even dap it lightly on my lips in the wintertime to tone them down cause they're kind of pigmented. Definitely worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ChiaraR on 7/12/2014 11:02:00 AM more reviews by ChiaraR

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I was unsure about this colour but decided to try it after hearing so many good reviews... So happy that I did! I love this lipstick! I'm very fair (NC20) and I wasn't sure how this would pull on me but it's a beautiful mauve- pink- brown colour?! Absolutely gorgeous and not overpowering at all (modest as the name suggests!) adds that extra something but very easy to wear!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chipmunkxpantoufle on 7/5/2014 5:45:00 PM more reviews by chipmunkxpantoufle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

my HG. reach for it everyday and can be used for any occasion. Tones down a smokey eye, brightens up your face, is the prettiest shade on yellow undertones in my book! the only lipstick i have purchased repeatedly!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sandy1213 on 7/2/2014 12:20:00 AM more reviews by Sandy1213

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My HG the perfect everyday color!!!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ingriedche on 6/22/2014 6:16:00 PM more reviews by Ingriedche

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

It looks good on my pigmented lips. works well with MAC blush gentle n dollymix. utterly gorgeous!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products