GOSH • Velvet Touch foundation primer • Primer/ Corrector

rated 3.7(150 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ntodd on 6/24/2014 11:44:00 PM more reviews by ntodd

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this primer! I am 45 and am starting to get older looking/creased eyelids. I have been using Urban Decay eyeshadow primer but it's drying my eyelids and when I put shimmery shadows on whether it's powders or creams it looks awful, like mutton dressed as lamb. I tried this GOSH primer for the first time yesterday and it is amazing. Tonight, I bought some new Benefit cream shadows and with the GOSH primer it's looks absolutely beautiful! I would thoroughly recommend this primer. Great price and easy to dispense the primer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jianing23 on 4/13/2014 1:50:00 AM more reviews by jianing23

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

HMmm a really weird primer id say... it feels very oily/sylicony...and idk how i feel about it.
It doesnt seem to have much of a oil reducing thing or a blurring thing going on and so i feel like it doesnt do much other than help my foundation apply smoother :S
might be better for dry skin

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 michali on 2/27/2014 4:03:00 PM more reviews by michali

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

test will remove

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 airkoy on 2/6/2014 5:47:00 AM more reviews by airkoy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

It is what it says, gives your skin a velvety smooth finish. Perfect primer!
Just as I travel a lot, there is a slight leakage on the pump but not so much spillage. I can still wipe and use that bit of spillage.


http://InternetDuty.com/?id=koypalaboy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Carlysmilesx on 2/5/2014 1:00:00 PM more reviews by Carlysmilesx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love this primer. It is the best I have tried and I have tried quos hydra primer and almays primer with purple and green in it to correct tone. This gosh primer does everything and leaves skin so smooth. Whoever thinks primer isn't needed is crazy ... If I applied my face as normal I would break out for sure - primer protects. If you're in the market for a new one this is a great buy for $23 it will last you at least 6 months

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Airida on 11/5/2013 6:14:00 PM more reviews by Airida

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

amazing amazing amazing !!!! love this primer, skin gets really soft and supple after application. I will definitely repurchase again when I run out :) Now I look Pore less , velvety soft to touch, amazing coverage. I got the gel version. great for oily skin. its not oily in consistency that just amazes me all the time !! LOVE LOVE LOVE ! highly recommend this product to everyone ! really worth the price you are paying !!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Heenaj1 on 7/14/2013 4:35:00 AM more reviews by Heenaj1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I brought this because I wanted something to protect my skin from direct make-up and for it to last all day. My make-up lasted a good 4 hours with this primer on! I'm not a fan of the velvety feel but it does say on the packaging velvet primer. Overall price wise I think it was a little over priced however worth it and I would defo buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 dblou on 5/13/2013 1:21:00 PM more reviews by dblou

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

It smoothed my skin but my face was oily after few hours. But that's so with all the primers i've used so far. It seems to me nothing really helps controlling the oil but they can make your skin looking better. Less visible pores etc. Basically this was an okay primer but i really hated the slick, siliconey feeling it left. Won't be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 HoneyCosmetics on 5/7/2013 1:31:00 PM more reviews by HoneyCosmetics

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

This product for me was okay, it went on smooth and made my skin feel great, though sometimes when id put it on with my fingers itd clump into little pieces on my skin which i hated. I was oily afetr a few hours but i guess thats just my skin. This is a great primer if youre on a budget.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Superstarcarly on 4/3/2013 10:21:00 AM more reviews by Superstarcarly

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my favourite products! Use it everyday seriously think I'm addicted! Such a good quality primer makes my skin like velvet and my make up glides on.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More GOSH products

More Primer/ Corrector products