Clean & Clear • Blackhead Eraser • Treatments (Face)

rated 2.9(43 reviews)

Average Rating.2.9
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 angel2011 on 7/17/2012 1:58:00 PM more reviews by angel2011

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This product is just a "maybe" for me. A maybe i will repurchase, maybe i wont. I use this just for my nose and forehead after a workout or whenever I want too. It works after a couple days use, with no breakouts and my black heads noticably smaller. It could get drying though if you don't use moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Mooberry on 11/17/2010 12:58:00 AM more reviews by Mooberry

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I so wanted this to work for my nose but it didn't which really made me upset with the heavy price tag. will not re buy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 monicameowmeoww on 10/4/2010 4:36:00 PM more reviews by monicameowmeoww

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

it def works with continued use! the blackheads on my t zone are pretty much gonee which is amazing bcuz my pores are very small which makes it very hard to get the gunk out! this def works much better than using pore strips for me:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 smirkoffice101 on 8/19/2010 8:24:00 PM more reviews by smirkoffice101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Relaxed   Eyes: Other    

The blackhead earaser made my stuborn black heads really small but didnt make them dissapear. also it drys out my sken really badly and made my skin peel after. not only that but the results only lasts a day or to before the black heads are big again. the only reason why i would use it again is because its the only thing that actully works.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 sparkly101 on 6/23/2010 7:37:00 PM more reviews by sparkly101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This product did NOTHING for my face!!!

~cons~ It did nothing! Didn't exfoliate. Same amount of blackheads I had before

~pros~ it massages and didn't break me out

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 wotstaterseh on 6/16/2010 10:46:00 PM more reviews by wotstaterseh

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Blue    

Waste of money, doesn't do a single thing for blackheads. Good vibrator for your face though, kind of massages it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 olivedgreen on 3/31/2010 7:42:00 PM more reviews by olivedgreen

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly   Eyes: Black    

This is a complete waste of money. It doesn't exfoliate at all, and does not do what it promises to do , i.e. it does NOT get rid of black heads. I used it for a month and I didn't notice that there were less blackheads on my nose (my most problematic area). The thing basically vibrates very weakly. You're better off buying an actual facial scrub and working it on your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 kettyserene on 3/31/2010 7:27:00 PM more reviews by kettyserene

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I own an Wave Duo but I bought pads for the blackhead eraser because they're interchangeable. Compared to the Wave Duo pads, these suck. They're too scratchy for my sensitive skin and they don't seem to do much for black head removing either. Sure my skin was very soft after I had done using it but it was also red, flaky, and raw. The pad itself also smelt too perfumed and it left fuzzy residue on the velcro of my attachment head. Definitely will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 xDOLLFACEx on 2/18/2010 6:12:00 PM more reviews by xDOLLFACEx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Pro:
makes skin super soft!
skin looks radiant
a good exfoliator

Cons:
dosnt remove blackheads at all
really bulky, hard to maneuver around the nose area
not very foamy

complete waste of money, its pretty much like the Wave by neutrogena they both suck!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 robotikk on 1/15/2010 4:39:00 AM more reviews by robotikk

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I used this before and liked how soft its gotten my skin but for some reason I stopped for months...Anyways, I picked it up today and I just realized how much softer my skin was when i used it. It doesnt have much foaming power, but its a great exfoliater. My face def. feels MUCH MUCH smoother after using this. For blackheads, I could see a slight difference after using it, but I'm not 100% sure as to if it is effective or not for me.

However, on a side note it really helps improve circulation on my undereyes so my dark circles arent as noticeable :) It acts as a massage, but I don't press it down under my eyes. What I do is just slightly touch it to the skin so that you can't feel the roughness of the pad, but you can feel the small massage

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Treatments (Face) products