Clean & Clear Blackhead Eraser

2.9

43 reviews

58% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/17/2012 1:58:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This product is just a "maybe" for me. A maybe i will repurchase, maybe i wont. I use this just for my nose and forehead after a workout or whenever I want too. It works after a couple days use, with no breakouts and my black heads noticably smaller. It could get drying though if you don't use moisturizer.



on 11/17/2010 12:58:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I so wanted this to work for my nose but it didn't which really made me upset with the heavy price tag. will not re buy


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

it def works with continued use! the blackheads on my t zone are pretty much gonee which is amazing bcuz my pores are very small which makes it very hard to get the gunk out! this def works much better than using pore strips for me:)


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Relaxed, Other

Eyes: Other

The blackhead earaser made my stuborn black heads really small but didnt make them dissapear. also it drys out my sken really badly and made my skin peel after. not only that but the results only lasts a day or to before the black heads are big again. the only reason why i would use it again is because its the only thing that actully works.


on 6/23/2010 7:37:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This product did NOTHING for my face!!!

~cons~ It did nothing! Didn't exfoliate. Same amount of blackheads I had before

~pros~ it massages and didn't break me out


on 6/16/2010 10:46:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Grey, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Waste of money, doesn't do a single thing for blackheads. Good vibrator for your face though, kind of massages it.


on 3/31/2010 7:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Other

Eyes: Black

This is a complete waste of money. It doesn't exfoliate at all, and does not do what it promises to do , i.e. it does NOT get rid of black heads. I used it for a month and I didn't notice that there were less blackheads on my nose (my most problematic area). The thing basically vibrates very weakly. You're better off buying an actual facial scrub and working it on your skin.


on 3/31/2010 7:27:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I own an Wave Duo but I bought pads for the blackhead eraser because they're interchangeable. Compared to the Wave Duo pads, these suck. They're too scratchy for my sensitive skin and they don't seem to do much for black head removing either. Sure my skin was very soft after I had done using it but it was also red, flaky, and raw. The pad itself also smelt too perfumed and it left fuzzy residue on the velcro of my attachment head. Definitely will not buy again.


on 2/18/2010 6:12:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Pro:
makes skin super soft!
skin looks radiant
a good exfoliator

Cons:
dosnt remove blackheads at all
really bulky, hard to maneuver around the nose area
not very foamy

complete waste of money, its pretty much like the Wave by neutrogena they both suck!


on 1/15/2010 4:39:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I used this before and liked how soft its gotten my skin but for some reason I stopped for months...Anyways, I picked it up today and I just realized how much softer my skin was when i used it. It doesnt have much foaming power, but its a great exfoliater. My face def. feels MUCH MUCH smoother after using this. For blackheads, I could see a slight difference after using it, but I'm not 100% sure as to if it is effective or not for me.

However, on a side note it really helps improve circulation on my undereyes so my dark circles arent as noticeable :) It acts as a massage, but I don't press it down under my eyes. What I do is just slightly touch it to the skin so that you can't feel the roughness of the pad, but you can feel the small massage


Popular Treatments (Face)


Sudocrem
Sudocrem
142 Reviews
Lemon Juice
Lemon Juice
398 Reviews
Back to Top