Urban Decay • 24/7 Concealer in FBI • Concealers

rated 3.7(25 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.68%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MaryEllen on 11/1/2014 3:35:00 AM more reviews by MaryEllen

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I adore this concealer pencil! FBI is a great match for my fair/medium skin with yellow undertones. I don't use it under my eyes, only on the hyperpigmentation on my face. It's very creamy, blends easily, and really covers. And the pencil is great for application--you can put it exactly where you need it. I set it with a touch of powder and I'm good to go for the day. I put it in the freezer before sharpening, and I lose very little of the product in the process. It's also great for correcting mistakes and for defining brows and lips. Overall, a great product that I'll repurchase as long as they make it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pembrokee on 5/26/2014 9:51:00 PM more reviews by pembrokee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I think this os a pretty good product. Ive had dark circles a long time, and they are difficult to conceal. UD 24/7, did a good job. I was worried, that the pencil would not last too long, but its been over 3 months. I sharpen the pencil, once a week. Throughout, the day I need 2 re apply the concealer once or twice

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 onemoretime on 5/10/2014 3:26:00 PM more reviews by onemoretime

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

i LOVE this concealer. I have been searching for the right texture forever. This is it. Perfectly blend-able not too thin and not too thicků.JUST right. Its quick & easy to apply. I do not want multiple concealers in my bag for every different area of my face, I want one that does it all and this guy does it. It covers red marks, brown marks and its good under eyes too- all good! BUT i HATE having to use a pencil sharpener (pretty frequently) as a LOT of product goes into the garbage. Such a waste.
Oh- also it seems to last all day IF i use a powder to set. Without powder it will last 4-5 hours for me.
I would and probably will repurchase. If UD would change the stick tube to be more of a turn-the-bottom (chubby stick style) this could be a HG for me!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 BarefootedALIEN on 3/29/2014 12:05:00 PM more reviews by BarefootedALIEN

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this at the store and loved the creamy texture and smooth coverage. However, once I bought it, i went thru it so quickly (and its expensive!) and it made a mess in my urban decay sharpener. Very displeased so I returned it. For a concealer, I prefer Mary Kay's concealer, but lately, I use laura geller's foundation stick and don't need concealer. (I even have acne scars and that stick covers them up real well!)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 FlawlessLeopard on 9/25/2013 6:45:00 PM more reviews by FlawlessLeopard

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I had a makeup artist use this on me at Sephora and I fell in love with the look! It instantly covers any dark circles and gives my eyes a very smoothing effect with or without makeup. The product blends amazingly and feels like silk.

The only downfalls would be that the product definitely does not last all day, I give this maybe a 3-4 hour staying power before you will need to apply. The product itself runs out very quickly and I used a regular sharpener with it that is just terrible, it does not sharpen smooth and breaks off certain pieces, I was not going to buy the Urban Decay sharpener just for this product either. The product is also pretty expensive at $27.00 to be going through so quickly.

I prefer glamoflauge from hard candy that I get at walmart for $6.00

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sheila12344321 on 7/28/2013 8:32:00 PM more reviews by sheila12344321

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've had this for more than a year, and there's still tons left. Good for spots and circles.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cindy2309 on 4/16/2012 5:32:00 AM more reviews by cindy2309

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

love this concealer. it doesn't look cakey and glides perfectly. gives a natural coverage for me. despite that,i wouldn't repurchase this product because there's no urban decay in my country (i bought this in england and it's really expensive for a concealer)
but i don't like the pencil packaging because it would be a waste if we sharpen it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LivvyFF on 2/8/2012 4:01:00 AM more reviews by LivvyFF

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Where has this concealer been all my life? After reading a beauty blogger's review, I ventured online to purchase this pencil concealer. Since that time, I've bought one more to include in my bag for on the go.

Easy to apply, smooth and not cakey, I find this covers all my minor bumps left behind from pimples and covers the redness around my nose.

I work 11 hour shifts and have found a slight touch up is needed to get me through the to the night but that's easy and blends so well.
I'm converted to the UD concealer pencil, easy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 hannahgal143 on 12/23/2011 3:03:00 PM more reviews by hannahgal143

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This product is pretty good, but it isn't full-coverage like I thought it would be. It also can get cakey very easily. I use it on blemishes and it hasn't broken me out, probably repurchase but only if it is on sale. Not worth the full price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* euroasian on 9/28/2011 10:22:00 AM more reviews by euroasian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Other    

I bought FBI for my summer (fake) tanned skin. I mostly use it on the odd pimple I get and redness around my nose. I find that it covers really well and blends easily but does not have any staying power, which is important in the summer when I'm sweating like a man. It also tends to "separate" on the skin in humid conditions and ends up looking patchy. The colour selection is awful, as FBI is the 2nd darkest colour and it isn't even that dark. Forget about getting the lightest colour unless you're a vampire.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Concealers products