Garnier • Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller • Treatments (Eye)

rated 2.5(364 reviews)

Average Rating.2.5
Would buy this product again.34%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 rebeccamv on 2/14/2015 12:25:00 AM more reviews by rebeccamv

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

i saw instant depuffing. my eyes are puffy when i don't get enough sleep or if i'm congested.

i like the roller ball to massage outward and drain lymph as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dancer6978 on 1/28/2015 9:17:00 AM more reviews by Dancer6978

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I wasn't expecting to like this, but I actually do! It's no miracle, and if you have major droop, it won't do anything. That being said, my whole life I've had that "tired look" and natural undereye bags, even as a kid. I started using this in the AM after my Vit C serum and before my moisturizer and sunscreen. It's not dramatic, but I saw a difference. In fact, I even got a comment that day that I looked peppy and awake....I have hardly EVER gotten that comment my whole life. I am so used to hearing, "You look tired!" since first grade! Unlike the reviewer before me, I *do* think it helps with morning puff. I like it. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 msyu on 1/12/2015 5:23:00 AM more reviews by msyu

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I'm Asian so I tend to have puffy eyes regardless, but wanted to try this out, hoping it would at least decrease morning bloat. It didn't work. Although the packaging is a great idea, I probably would have had better luck using 2 frozen spoons instead.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 esotericsquirrel on 12/13/2014 11:27:00 PM more reviews by esotericsquirrel

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have used the Walgreens generic for this product and it definitely works - however, it must be used every day for it to take effect. The price is expensive for sure but since the technology for anti-puff is not yet perfected, this is currently the best product there is. It feels cooling and refreshing for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 polywoobi on 7/1/2014 10:06:00 PM more reviews by polywoobi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this several years ago. After few months of use, I had to stop because it does not seem to work at all. My eyes was still puffy. It was a waste of money, indeed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Cindernella on 6/28/2014 12:38:00 AM more reviews by Cindernella

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Made my undereyes stand out more..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Davjeda on 6/27/2014 2:54:00 PM more reviews by Davjeda

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This product does absolutely nothing for puffiness, not even mild puffiness. and not even if you store it in the fridge. It has no benefits at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BlueberryPancakes on 5/8/2014 12:21:00 PM more reviews by BlueberryPancakes

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Other    

This roller does reduce puffiness for me and tightens up skin around my eyes in the mornings just enough to make me look awake and fresh. It's very cold, which is great on swollen or tired eyes, and the formula absorbs into my skin quickly and without any kind of film.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 theperoxideprincess on 4/20/2014 6:18:00 AM more reviews by theperoxideprincess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This product does nothing. I paid around $11 for this tiny thing and I used it for months... Guess what? My eyes looked like they became even puffier. So I stopped using it. I wasted my money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 GulaMir on 4/9/2014 1:59:00 PM more reviews by GulaMir

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love Garnier Products, but this one didn`t help me to reduse puffiness under my eyes

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Garnier products

More Treatments (Eye) products