Oxy • Spot Treatment - Clear • Treatments

rated 3.5(28 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.60%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Sagerina on 10/6/2013 12:46:00 PM more reviews by Sagerina

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I can't seem to find this anymore, but it is amazing, and goes great under make up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anndemattio on 8/17/2013 2:03:00 AM more reviews by anndemattio

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This product is amazing! It reduces the size of my pimples over night! I will defenitly re-purchase, and I recommend to everyone

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ASPERGIRL on 7/19/2013 3:51:00 AM more reviews by ASPERGIRL

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I put this on a few of my red bumps before bed and couldn't see them the next day or day after so it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LexlynT on 6/21/2013 10:45:00 PM more reviews by LexlynT

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I keep repurchasing! This is one of the best spot treatments out there. I put a decent amount on the problem area right before bed and when I wake up there is a noticeable difference. Dry skin vs acne ill take the dry skin and just use a great moisturizer

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dee987 on 9/21/2012 6:58:00 AM more reviews by Dee987

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Worked for me. I haven't used any other spot treatments so I can't compare. It works best when the blemish has started otherwise the pimple won't die down till a couple days. Im assuming there are better products out there but for now this is working as a good substitute. Try it out!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 RedtopSMarties333 on 9/13/2012 9:52:00 AM more reviews by RedtopSMarties333

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

The worst spot treatment I ever used. It gave me spots!!
I was on the look out for a great treatment so i got this and it gave me spots, the packaging is further from helpful and really akward. it irratated my skin and it wasnt expensive but it still cost money and i have tried to use it and give it a chance but it keeps giving me spots so i know its this and nothing else i have used.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Suzy9797 on 8/24/2012 7:38:00 PM more reviews by Suzy9797

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

i bought this on sale at the drug store. i have tried so many of spot treatments and rarely get any kind of success.
this one is by far the best! not only did it minimize a huge pimple overnight, it has also helped fade acne scars that no other product has touched.
yes, it's a little more watery then other products, and it may be drying for some people, but none of that is a problem for me (which is surprising). i definitely recommend this product to anyone who hasn't had success with others. finally something that clears up my 26 year old face!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sapphirejewel on 5/8/2012 1:05:00 AM more reviews by sapphirejewel

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

All right so for most people 10% benzoyl peroxide would dry their skin up and would only use this as a spot treatment; however, I use this all over my face every night and since my skin is so oily, it needs that!

My skin is clear now for the first time in 7 months, this is amazing!!!
Just put on an oil free mositurizer afterwards and your skin will not dry out.

You can wear it under makeup too because it dries clear and absorbs fast!

THANK YOU OXY!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lolomakeup84 on 3/23/2012 5:47:00 PM more reviews by lolomakeup84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I bought this for $3.99 from Walgreens. It says that it contains 10% benzoyl peroxide so I thought it may work just like the the clean&clear persa-gel spot treament. WRONG. This product was running & watery. C&C's product is more creamy and a bit thicker (which I like better)Usually when I apply the Clean&Clear persa-gel, I'll see the white dried product on my skin (which lets me know its fighting that pimple). In comparision, the persa-gel works better and it gives me faster results. usually the next day the redness and pumps is reduced. With this one, the next day, the pimple I tried to treat looked the same :(

I will be returning this product to buy the Clean&Clear persa-gel spot treatment again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alyssa430 on 8/23/2011 1:50:00 PM more reviews by alyssa430

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Grey    

So i have oily skin and every acne product i tried maked me break out even more! With oxy spot treatment, i could see improvement in my acne in just one day! I apply it twice a day, and it does make my skin a little dry, but all you need is a moistureizer to clear that up. (i think i spelled that wrong) i will def. keep using this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Oxy products

More Treatments products