Pantene • Beautiful Lengths • Conditioner

rated 3.5(102 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 stargirl114 on 4/12/2014 11:43:00 AM more reviews by stargirl114

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This conditioner simply wasn't moisturizing enough for my hair. I only used it for about a month and a half so I'm not sure it really strengthened my hair or helped it grow faster. I like the subtle scent of it. Overall I wouldn't repurchase again just because there are many conditioners I have tried and enjoyed more.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dani0518 on 3/13/2014 5:09:00 PM more reviews by Dani0518

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Was hoping the new look didn't change results I haven't used it in two years until now and it works great with shampoo+mask and daily use your hair will be stronger and healthy looking :)
If you have over processed and/or dry hair give it some time. I would not recommend using it on scalp either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 zoeeemarieeee on 2/28/2014 1:14:00 PM more reviews by zoeeemarieeee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love how shint this makes my hair. It also makes it super soft! And it smells amazing. The conditioner is really thick, and you don't have to use it all. I put the conditioner on the bottom half of my hair. The shampoo left a very waxy feeling to my salf, though. It looks greasy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LoveSummerBeach on 1/26/2014 5:38:00 PM more reviews by LoveSummerBeach

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love Pantene Beautiful Lengths! I have heard rumors that it make hair dry and it causes a waxy build up to form on the scalp. This is not true for me. I also recently changed my shampoo to Beautiful Lengths. I believe I have made the right choice!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 swatters on 9/4/2013 10:14:00 PM more reviews by swatters

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Boo. Fail. I have normal, long straight hair that is fine. This s&c made my hair greasy at the scalp, a fun new development for me since I can usually go 3 days between Shampooing without greasy scalp. Sooo... now i have to wash my hair after washing my hair? Ain't nobody got time for that Pantene!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Arrington0 on 8/22/2013 11:42:00 PM more reviews by Arrington0

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love trying new conditioners and I have to say this one is my favorite by far. It left my hair soft and tangle free. I only bought the conditioner since I figured the shampoo would be a little too oily for my already oily hair. Im currently using a conditioner from the herbal essences line but Im definitely switching back to beautiful lengths as soon as i use it up.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 cha1291 on 8/6/2013 8:03:00 PM more reviews by cha1291

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

this ruined my hair! i have long thick yet fine hair and after a bottle of this it ruined my hair it was super dry n was tangled right after i brushed! i had to chop some hair off and went back to Redken. i only got this because the amazing smell and the cute pink bottle also the price was right, So i figured why not i stopped using it like 8 years ago and now i remember why. Pantene really does work to make your hair nice for the short term but in the long run it destroys! maybe theres other pantene that doesnt dry out hair as much but i have yet to find it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pinksexyhair on 8/6/2013 7:51:00 PM more reviews by pinksexyhair

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my number one fave conditioner by Pantene :) It leaves my hair much softer and shinier than other Pantene conditioners that I have used. Although I love this conditioner, the matching shampoo sucks. It leaves a tacky build up on my roots :( I miss the old Beautiful Lengths formula that came in the lavender squeeze tube bottles.. The old shampoo worked great. I still recommend the conditioner - just pair it with the Pantene Aqua Light shampoo!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* denns on 7/23/2013 11:54:00 AM more reviews by denns

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Absolutely loving this shampoo + conditioner set at the moment. I think I'm using the old-style squeeze tubes so if you can find those pick them up! I have the "Breakage Defense" formula. I have trouble with constantly shedding hair that breaks when I brush it, especially when I comb after the shower. When I use this with the conditioner I have almost ZERO breakage when I comb it while its wet. It's insane. Highly recommended - I truly do feel like this stuff is making my hair stronger after ~1 month of usage. If I'm washing my hair with a regular clarifying shampoo I will still use this conditioner to prevent breakage and it works pretty well (though not nearly as well as the two together). I purchased this for about $1.50 at Big Lots and I need to go back and see if there are any more!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 fresh1fierce1feminine on 7/6/2013 2:40:00 AM more reviews by fresh1fierce1feminine

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Love, love, LOVE this conditioner! I'm in that rough stage of trying to grow out my hair, *sigh* and I have gone through SO many conditioners to help my dry ends and boost my hair growth. VICTORY! This shampoo totally revived my hair! My hair is on the finer side, and this conditioner is pretty creamy/heavy so I used this as a deep conditioning treatment three times a week for as long until I next washed my hair :) This creamy, rich texture made my hair look so smooth and healthy I was just AMAZED by it! The only problem is that I couldnt use it every day as it was too heavy for my thin hair so on days I dont deep condition with it I use Mane'N'Tale conditioner and it TOTALLY also helps my hair growth!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Pantene products

More Conditioner products