Anastasia Of Beverly Hills • Anastasia Tweezers • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.6(78 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 OrangeMintPop on 11/9/2014 9:36:00 PM more reviews by OrangeMintPop

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Other    

These are the best pair of ultra precision tweezers I own. They are very high quality and they pull out all the hair including the very fine baby hair. I have mine for over 2 years and they are holding up well- just be careful not to drop them because if the tweezers lands on the blade, they will be ruin. For $28, they are expensive but worth it since I find these superior to my my revlon and tweezermen. They do get dull over time especially if you use them daily but you can easily sharpen them at home. Check out my video to see how I sharpen my Anastasia Beverly Hllls Tweezers.





2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kaysae on 7/17/2014 8:21:00 AM more reviews by kaysae

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My gosh these tweezers are expensive, but they are the best! Now these tweezers are definitely not worth $28 (i dont think any should be unless theyre made of gold), BUT if you were already planning to buy other $20+ tweezers (ahem tweezerman), then you might as well shell out the extra few bucks for these babies. I previously owned two tweezermans (the standard slant ones) and those kept on breaking my hairs as I was trying to pull them out. Then I ordered an anastasia kit which included these tweezers (and stencils, brow powder duo, clear brow gel, mini dual ended brush/spoolie, bag case) and I fell in deep deep love. I now own two of these tweezers and they both work fantastically well. The price is extremely horrible but if you can get past that, or if you were originally planning to buy expensive tweezers anyways, pick these up! Sadly I would repurchase despite it being so expensive, they're that good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 strippedwaxstudio on 4/17/2014 1:27:00 AM more reviews by strippedwaxstudio

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I use these tweezers all day every day! They are the absolute best! They stay nice and sharp for a long period of time. My only regret is that i didn't by them sooner :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Stephaniejeann on 6/8/2013 12:13:00 AM more reviews by Stephaniejeann

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These tweezers are holy grail status for me. Tweezerman really doesn't have anything on these tweezers. They can reach hairs that my ultra precision Tweezermans can't reach, they're razor sharp, and are a must have to keep brows looking groomed and neat. With these tweezers and the Anatasia Of Beverly Hills scissors my brows are on point to say the least. These tweezers last too so they are well worth the investment!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MlizK on 12/3/2012 5:58:00 PM more reviews by MlizK

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These are fabulous! Precise, sharp, and pretty.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mariamsultana on 10/11/2012 5:27:00 PM more reviews by mariamsultana

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this in an Anastasia brow kit about 2 years ago and they are still going strong! I would say that they are comparable to Tweezerman and I'm very happy with them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NYCBeauty99 on 10/7/2012 6:14:00 PM more reviews by NYCBeauty99

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I'm quite surprised at how much I like these tweezers. I had already purchased some Sally Hansen Tweezers a while ago. I couldn't seem to pluck any hairs with the Sally Hansen tweezers from the day I got them. So, I figured I would spend a bit more on high quality tweezers. These tweezers are indeed worth the price. They grip the hairs firmly and make plucking very easy. I do not think that the edges are sharp enough to cut my hairs, but my hair is kind of coarse. The only thing that would make these tweezers a better deal would be to have the company offer free lifetime sharpening and repairs, like Tweezerman.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 butterflyashes on 8/7/2012 6:51:00 PM more reviews by butterflyashes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

These tweezers are well worth the price tag; I've had mine for 3 years and it hasn't shown any signs of dulling. They make grooming a lot less painful and keep my unruly brows in shape.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* DEWW on 3/29/2012 8:07:00 PM more reviews by DEWW

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Ok so I've had the same pair of Anastacia pink twezeers for over 4 years... our relationship began while on a trip to Chicago so I know exactly when I bought them and they are 95% as new, maybe a little less sharp but still in great shape. I forgot them when on a 3 week vacation and was in desperate need of some grooming so I bought a pair of Tweezerman but they didn't compare. So even though Anastacia's are really expensive (for me anyway) I was tempted to buy a new pair, but honestly I don't need to just yet, maybe in 6 months, so that would make them 5 years old, not bad ha?? :)
Status: HG

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* singwritenow on 1/8/2012 6:45:00 PM more reviews by singwritenow

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I was in love with my Tweezerman until these tweezers came along. They are razor sharp and can pluck out the tiniest hairs that even Tweezerman can't reach. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Anastasia Of Beverly Hills products

More Misc Beauty Tools products