Anastasia Of Beverly Hills • Anastasia Tweezers • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.6(76 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 strippedwaxstudio on 4/17/2014 1:27:00 AM more reviews by strippedwaxstudio

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I use these tweezers all day every day! They are the absolute best! They stay nice and sharp for a long period of time. My only regret is that i didn't by them sooner :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Stephaniejeann on 6/8/2013 12:13:00 AM more reviews by Stephaniejeann

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These tweezers are holy grail status for me. Tweezerman really doesn't have anything on these tweezers. They can reach hairs that my ultra precision Tweezermans can't reach, they're razor sharp, and are a must have to keep brows looking groomed and neat. With these tweezers and the Anatasia Of Beverly Hills scissors my brows are on point to say the least. These tweezers last too so they are well worth the investment!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MlizK on 12/3/2012 5:58:00 PM more reviews by MlizK

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

These are fabulous! Precise, sharp, and pretty.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mariamsultana on 10/11/2012 5:27:00 PM more reviews by mariamsultana

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this in an Anastasia brow kit about 2 years ago and they are still going strong! I would say that they are comparable to Tweezerman and I'm very happy with them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NYCBeauty99 on 10/7/2012 6:14:00 PM more reviews by NYCBeauty99

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I'm quite surprised at how much I like these tweezers. I had already purchased some Sally Hansen Tweezers a while ago. I couldn't seem to pluck any hairs with the Sally Hansen tweezers from the day I got them. So, I figured I would spend a bit more on high quality tweezers. These tweezers are indeed worth the price. They grip the hairs firmly and make plucking very easy. I do not think that the edges are sharp enough to cut my hairs, but my hair is kind of coarse. The only thing that would make these tweezers a better deal would be to have the company offer free lifetime sharpening and repairs, like Tweezerman.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 butterflyashes on 8/7/2012 6:51:00 PM more reviews by butterflyashes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

These tweezers are well worth the price tag; I've had mine for 3 years and it hasn't shown any signs of dulling. They make grooming a lot less painful and keep my unruly brows in shape.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* DEWW on 3/29/2012 8:07:00 PM more reviews by DEWW

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Ok so I've had the same pair of Anastacia pink twezeers for over 4 years... our relationship began while on a trip to Chicago so I know exactly when I bought them and they are 95% as new, maybe a little less sharp but still in great shape. I forgot them when on a 3 week vacation and was in desperate need of some grooming so I bought a pair of Tweezerman but they didn't compare. So even though Anastacia's are really expensive (for me anyway) I was tempted to buy a new pair, but honestly I don't need to just yet, maybe in 6 months, so that would make them 5 years old, not bad ha?? :)
Status: HG

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* singwritenow on 1/8/2012 6:45:00 PM more reviews by singwritenow

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I was in love with my Tweezerman until these tweezers came along. They are razor sharp and can pluck out the tiniest hairs that even Tweezerman can't reach. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 alborosie on 1/2/2012 2:04:00 AM more reviews by alborosie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I feel really bad posting a negative review but this was my experience with this tweezer.

Of course I read reviews on here because I was looking for a better tweezer, I previously used a tweezerman (still do). Anyways so the reviews convinced me and I bought one at Sephora with my mom. At first they seemed to work but I could help but notice how sharp they were. I have really thick hair but all it managed to do was cut my hair instead of pulling it out. The tweezers that I bought were probably defective or something. Not gonna lie, I'm still interested in buying Anatasia products but just not this tweezer. I found these new cheap tweezer at my local dollar store and they work amazingly but they become dull within a few uses.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Anikoi on 10/9/2011 8:11:00 AM more reviews by Anikoi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

The best tweezers ever!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Anastasia Of Beverly Hills products

More Misc Beauty Tools products