Sleek • idivine palette • Eye Shadow

rated 4.5(80 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 cmacintyre100 on 3/18/2014 5:28:00 PM more reviews by cmacintyre100

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Purchased 3 of these on ebay. Very pigmented and blend easily. Also have a great selection of shades. Will purchase more products from Sleek cosmetics.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lcmcg2 on 2/24/2014 10:34:00 PM more reviews by Lcmcg2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Obsessed with most colours in these palettes (i have 8), however the shimmer colours in the 'The Original' palette are just awful - i dont know if theyve used a different formula to make them more metallic, but they crumble in the pans and dont go on your eye well at all. Maybe there is a special technique for putting them on - but using a brush dry or wet does not work. Not sure how Sleek can get it so right and so wrong at the same time. The rest of the colours are absolutely brilliant though, as good as my mac eye shadows, and the packaging is great - perfect for taking on holidays.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ani4ka4you on 2/19/2014 3:38:00 AM more reviews by ani4ka4you

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

i have the Eden garden pallet
loved the pigmentation, there is almost no fall out, very clean
just loved it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nadeen4ever on 2/4/2014 12:51:00 AM more reviews by nadeen4ever

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

love these ...i have the sleek ultra matte v2 and " I DIVINE in storm ..will buy again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 celticcavegirl on 1/27/2014 12:34:00 PM more reviews by celticcavegirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

Seriously, these are the BEST eyeshadow palettes on the market! I've had this in storm, bad girl, sparkles (discontinued) and they are all great. I only wish they sold them where I live now (Dubai). These palettes are as good as anything by urban decay or too faced for a fraction of the cost.

pros - highly pigmented, not loose, easy to apply, build and blend, good combinations of shades, good mix of sparkles, shimmers and matts, very low price especially considering the quality

cons - none. Well, the applicator is a bit naff but most of us have brushes

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Stela5 on 12/9/2013 3:43:00 PM more reviews by Stela5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Hazel    

I have two i-Divine, Acid and Oh So Special. I love this palettes and I would buy it again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BriddaBella on 9/30/2013 5:23:00 AM more reviews by BriddaBella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the i-Divine Original Palette for my mum and I have to say the colour pay off is amazing, especially for that price! The colours remind me of Urban Decay and they are really pigmented without feeling chalky. I find that it goes on really smoothly and they are easy to work with and to blend.

On top of that I really like the packaging. It doesn't feel cheap and all and is quite sturdy/heavy and the big bonus is the big mirror.

I give this a big thumbs up and if you like Urban Decay but you are on a budget then give the i-Divine Palettesa try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PianoGirl1985 on 9/10/2013 4:37:00 PM more reviews by PianoGirl1985

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Obsessed. Why is it that we still cannot purchase these products in the US? I know that technically some of the mineral ingredients in these palettes are not FDA approved, but I betcha it's all done so American cosmetic companies will not loose their name. Can you imagine if Sleek became an American drug store brand? Bye-bye Maybelline and Wet N Wild. Well maybe not that extreme, but you get the point.
I decided to avoid ordering Sleek from their website after hearing horror stories regarding customer service, but instead ordered through Amazon seller RM Cosmetics and had no problems. The package was suppose to arrive b/w Sep. 27-Oct 3, but it actually just came yesterday (2 weeks ealier). It was wrapped in a bubble wrap and nothing was damaged. Amazing.
I purchased a few items including the iDivine - AU Natural palette and holy cow it's FABULOUS. The texture is like butter. I mean, really - if you ever touched the surface if a cold butter melting under your fingers warmth, it's THAT nice. I agree that the top row of the mattes is a bit less pigmented, but it is suppose to be a NATURAL pallete, so what do you expect. I actually like it, since those light matte colors can blend out the edges of metalic shades. The metalic shades are to die for and you just gotta experience their intensity and loveliness for yourself.

P.S. By the way, the shipping through RM Cosmetics was standard of about $5, so nothing like $12 or $13!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lara90 on 7/23/2013 6:36:00 PM more reviews by lara90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have this in Oh-So Special and Ultra matts V2. Few of the Oh-so special shadows are a bit powdery and fade away when you blend them, so I like the Ultra matts V2 pallette better. There are some amazingly beautiful colours in there and it´s probably the best buy you can make if you´re looking for some nice bright and natural colors. I never had any colorful eyeshadows before and I have to say it´s so fun to play around with these colours; Maple and Villain are my favorite of the bunch to bring some softness to a smokey eye look.
The only flaw I find is that they do crease so use a good primer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* marshmello on 7/23/2013 3:34:00 PM more reviews by marshmello

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Another great product from Sleek. I first heard of this brand through YouTube. Everyone seemed to rave about it so I figured it must be good. I finally placed an order on Amazon which I found out is more expensive than ordering from Sleek's website. Anyway, my "ACID" pallet arrived in tact. The colors are all sooo gorgeous and well pigmented. I love the mirror that comes with the packaging too. I'm so impressed with this pallet, I'm considering ordering other shades. I love to find good, quality products at affordable prices.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sleek products

More Eye Shadow products