C.O. Bigelow • Mentha Lip Tint in Pink Mint • Lip Gloss

rated 4.3(32 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* italiana800 on 7/11/2013 10:05:00 PM more reviews by italiana800

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this lipgloss. This smells amazing, feels amazing, & looks amazing on my lips. This can be sticky, but not so much to where I can't manage. This has a slight color, (nudish-pink/clear?), whatever it is looks good. The smell is of course, very minty which I like. This is pricey, ($7.50), but it lasts a long time so I will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sunkissed101 on 12/30/2012 10:50:00 PM more reviews by Sunkissed101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a lip gloss I have a dodgy relationship with. On top of a balm, it looks and feels amazing; Alone, it makes my lips flake and feels really sticky. It's a sheer tint, and the pink is bright and fresh on the lips, and the soft, pretty shine makes them look healthy and totes gorg. I believe there ARE some better glosses out there for the money, though, so I'm not quite sure if I will repurchase. But, it is something I always keep in my bag for the extra "oomph".

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ChristinaSaunders on 5/10/2012 2:29:00 PM more reviews by ChristinaSaunders

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I got this part of a gift bag for my birthday in December and I haven't been able to put it down. I wear it almost everyday at work. It smells great and the best part is that it isn't sticky at all. The packaging is great, I'm not scared of it ripping or exploding like many of my cheaper glosses have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amymb on 5/26/2011 3:02:00 PM more reviews by amymb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really quite like this gloss. I thought it would have a bit more pigmentation, but then again I have very pigmented lips already so it shows up a very natural/nude-ish pink. The scent is still the same great mint and feels soothing. It's very long lasting as well and isn't too sticky. Would definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Myb3ll3 on 5/20/2011 2:49:00 PM more reviews by Myb3ll3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Great feeling when applied + gorgeous light pink color. I've had nice comments on both smell and look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SteffStarrr on 1/29/2011 3:04:00 PM more reviews by SteffStarrr

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really nice and sheer lipgloss that I wear to work a lot (I work in a clothing store). It has a nice thick consistancy that I prefer and it's not sticky at all. I love the whole mentha line because they're extremely moisturizing. The only reason I took a lippie off is because the mint smell can get to me sometimes, and the color doesn't really show up on me, but overall, it's a great lip gloss!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 h20liliz on 1/29/2011 1:47:00 PM more reviews by h20liliz

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite quality about this lipgloss is its consistency. It's very light and comfortable to wear. The light tingling from the mint is also nice. Slight pigmentation that is perfect for wearing alone or on top of a lip color. I would re-purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 greenelady on 8/30/2010 7:13:00 PM more reviews by greenelady

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love these glosses so much that I have my sister buying them!

I have these in many colors but pink mint is my fave. I like that it adds a (very) slight tint of color and is so moisturizing! It does not feel sticky when applied and last a very long time. I also love the cooling tingle that it gives my lips, just be careful of applying if you are in a cold climate!

This is one of my go to glosses that I grab when I am out and about and I will keep repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tatt2thruandthru on 8/29/2010 5:43:00 PM more reviews by tatt2thruandthru

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

The only negative thing I can say about this product, but it is major, is that it made me IMMEDIATELY nauseated.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 heathersmakeupaddiction on 7/18/2010 4:29:00 PM more reviews by heathersmakeupaddiction

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this just as much as I love all of their other lipglosses! On me, it shows up as a really sheer pink color that almost matches my lips. It is the perfect everyday lipgloss that I can just throw on and know that it'll look great and last forever. I'm wearing it right now, and I put it on almost 3 hours ago- and it's still there!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More C.O. Bigelow products

More Lip Gloss products