Revlon Coral Me Wild

4.5

10 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/26/2011 10:10:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

So so so so pretty! I cannot stop looking at my hands! Very beautiful bright coral/pink/red - will be doing my pedi with this tonight!



on 5/8/2011 6:20:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

LOVE, love this colour! From the bottle it looks very similar to Revlon's Electric Pink but this one has an orange tint to it vs pure pink.

I got away with one coat but two would make it look like the bottle colour, which is fantastic! It goes on really smooth and I have no issues with application at all. I always prefer bigger brushes vs thinner ones like this but the formula was so great that this went on just perfect.

Goes great with my NC25-30 skin <3 Paired this with Revlon's 85 Minted and some white dots to make cute strawberry patterned nails :D

Honestly I would call this "electric strawberry" instead of coral since there isn't enough orange in it to make it a true coral. I took off a lippy since it's not one of the cheapest DS polishes but I got it on sale so it's alright.


on 7/19/2010 2:54:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Yay for summer colours! This is such a fun and vibrant colour! Looks great with a tan! I would recommend this colour for NP junkies like me! A very flattering colour for all skin tones IMO.


on 3/30/2010 2:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my go-to summer colour. The shade is a bright orangey coral. It applies smoothly, one coat gives a nice opaque finish. It looks gorgeous on toenails!


on 1/24/2010 1:07:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

goes on smoothband the color is great! love it! plus, the name is cute.!


on 11/11/2009 4:58:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

love it! only need 2 coats for this light polish. got this for $4 along with Devilish- that one im not liking so much. but i love this colour (even for fall) and it went on smooth :)

EDIT: It dries a dark pink! Not coral at all, and I don't like the small blush... Think ill stick to my OPI


on 4/25/2009 6:08:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this color. It's so pretty and it's not too much because It's inbetween being pink and red although it is more of an orangey red color. I purchased this color after a friend of mine recommended it too me, it was in the limited edition collection of revlon polishes and I found it at an outlet makeup store for $7 and these polishes are about $15 when sold at a revlon counter. The color you see through the bottle is an exact match to the color that applies to your nails, so there is no deception however I had already fell in love with this color before I bought it! I love the fact that this only needs one coat to last about a week, It only slightly started to chip about 5 days after I first applied it. And lazy me didn't re polish it it take it off and it lasted 3 weeks before it finally chipped compleately off! This product is such a nice summery color that even my mum steals this stuff to use on her toenails. Ive used this a million times (so has my mum) and between us we have used very little product!! When I eventually do run out I will go out and buy some more because even thoguh it's more of a summer color it brightens up my fingers during the winter! I highly recommend this product!


on 12/16/2008 7:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love the colour! I think it really screams summer. When I applied it, the polish came out smooth without any bubbles. I only needed two coats although you could get away with only one.


on 12/1/2008 12:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have always loved Revlon polishes, the texture is great, they never go thick and 'gloopy' on me and they are easy to apply. Even with a cheap top coat on they still seem to last quite a long time without chipping or peeling.

This shade looks like a reddy-coral in the bottle. However, once applied it just looks red to me, the coral-pink seems to disappear. I still like the colour but it's not what I was hoping for when I saw the bottle.

I will continue to purchase Revlon polishes, but not in this shade.


on 5/9/2008 4:54:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a very pretty bright coral on the pink side. Goes on smooth...one coat covers really well. I hope they ad this to their regular line and if not i'll be stocking up.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
131 Reviews
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
345 Reviews
Nail Polish
213 Reviews


Back to Top