Revlon • Coral Me Wild • Polishes

rated 4.5(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cleogirl on 8/26/2011 10:10:00 AM more reviews by cleogirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

So so so so pretty! I cannot stop looking at my hands! Very beautiful bright coral/pink/red - will be doing my pedi with this tonight!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xiue on 5/8/2011 6:20:00 PM more reviews by xiue

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE, love this colour! From the bottle it looks very similar to Revlon's Electric Pink but this one has an orange tint to it vs pure pink.

I got away with one coat but two would make it look like the bottle colour, which is fantastic! It goes on really smooth and I have no issues with application at all. I always prefer bigger brushes vs thinner ones like this but the formula was so great that this went on just perfect.

Goes great with my NC25-30 skin <3 Paired this with Revlon's 85 Minted and some white dots to make cute strawberry patterned nails :D

Honestly I would call this "electric strawberry" instead of coral since there isn't enough orange in it to make it a true coral. I took off a lippy since it's not one of the cheapest DS polishes but I got it on sale so it's alright.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mobo10 on 7/19/2010 2:54:00 PM more reviews by mobo10

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Yay for summer colours! This is such a fun and vibrant colour! Looks great with a tan! I would recommend this colour for NP junkies like me! A very flattering colour for all skin tones IMO.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mecki on 3/30/2010 2:07:00 PM more reviews by mecki

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is my go-to summer colour. The shade is a bright orangey coral. It applies smoothly, one coat gives a nice opaque finish. It looks gorgeous on toenails!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CamBG on 1/24/2010 1:07:00 PM more reviews by CamBG

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

goes on smoothband the color is great! love it! plus, the name is cute.!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 babyintense on 11/11/2009 4:58:00 AM more reviews by babyintense

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

love it! only need 2 coats for this light polish. got this for $4 along with Devilish- that one im not liking so much. but i love this colour (even for fall) and it went on smooth :)

EDIT: It dries a dark pink! Not coral at all, and I don't like the small blush... Think ill stick to my OPI

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jm1991 on 4/25/2009 6:08:00 AM more reviews by jm1991

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this color. It's so pretty and it's not too much because It's inbetween being pink and red although it is more of an orangey red color. I purchased this color after a friend of mine recommended it too me, it was in the limited edition collection of revlon polishes and I found it at an outlet makeup store for $7 and these polishes are about $15 when sold at a revlon counter. The color you see through the bottle is an exact match to the color that applies to your nails, so there is no deception however I had already fell in love with this color before I bought it! I love the fact that this only needs one coat to last about a week, It only slightly started to chip about 5 days after I first applied it. And lazy me didn't re polish it it take it off and it lasted 3 weeks before it finally chipped compleately off! This product is such a nice summery color that even my mum steals this stuff to use on her toenails. Ive used this a million times (so has my mum) and between us we have used very little product!! When I eventually do run out I will go out and buy some more because even thoguh it's more of a summer color it brightens up my fingers during the winter! I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wanice18 on 12/16/2008 7:45:00 PM more reviews by wanice18

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love the colour! I think it really screams summer. When I applied it, the polish came out smooth without any bubbles. I only needed two coats although you could get away with only one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 prettygerbera on 12/1/2008 12:04:00 AM more reviews by prettygerbera

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have always loved Revlon polishes, the texture is great, they never go thick and 'gloopy' on me and they are easy to apply. Even with a cheap top coat on they still seem to last quite a long time without chipping or peeling.

This shade looks like a reddy-coral in the bottle. However, once applied it just looks red to me, the coral-pink seems to disappear. I still like the colour but it's not what I was hoping for when I saw the bottle.

I will continue to purchase Revlon polishes, but not in this shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kat2004 on 5/9/2008 4:54:00 PM more reviews by Kat2004

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is a very pretty bright coral on the pink side. Goes on smooth...one coat covers really well. I hope they ad this to their regular line and if not i'll be stocking up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Revlon products

More Polishes products