Milani • Tropical Fiesta • Polishes

rated 4.1(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.62%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 HJensen on 11/26/2011 1:44:00 PM more reviews by HJensen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I wore this polish on both my fingers and toes during a vacation in Las Vegas this past summer. The color is super summery and very bright. The application was a little clunky, and the polish is semi-thick and goopy. Other than a few things, I love this polish!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fihe on 2/12/2011 7:04:00 AM more reviews by fihe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great summer nail polish! I love Milani's nail polishes and this one is no exception. it's a super cute tropical hot pink. I would give it 5 lippies but it's a bit too thick, and therefore can get messy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 AlwaysBeFabulous on 11/11/2010 12:18:00 PM more reviews by AlwaysBeFabulous

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I had my hopes set on a hot pink polish.
this is not it. the color looks gorgeous in the bottle but dont be
decived, its sheer.
not a hidious color, but not what i wanted.
formula isnt bad at all, might try some other colors
(they just came out with neon colors at my store- in the winter(little late)
havnt tried it yet)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dori319 on 10/31/2009 1:56:00 PM more reviews by Dori319

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

very pretty creme hot pink/coral polish. This is a fun summer color. It takes 2 coats to be opaque and the application and wear were very good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* arikabh on 4/22/2009 4:16:00 AM more reviews by arikabh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Very pretty creme finish. You think it's hot pink at first then a second later the warmth in this color appears coral. A very fun shade. I am in more of a cool toned phase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PrincessKei on 4/14/2009 5:19:00 AM more reviews by PrincessKei

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

The colour is very opague, with a lovely gloss. I thought it was going to be more neon than it is, but that's an error on my part. This colour is truly tropical! :)

I think I just got a stroke of bad luck with this bottle. The plastic of the brush stick split, and some of the hairs went up into the split, so when I dip the brush in, I get these random drips and splatters. I'd be more than willing to give this brand another shot, though!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mwebba1 on 10/24/2008 2:31:00 PM more reviews by mwebba1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Very nice hot pink! I love it! No shimmer in sight, very creamy and nice consistency wise. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* WhereAmI on 4/28/2008 2:39:00 PM more reviews by WhereAmI

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my go-to summer pedicure polish. Tropical Fiesta is a bright pinky coral that is very flattering on my NC25 skintone. I've gotten lots of complements on this color, which I usually pair with a Revlon Sheer Sugar (sheer white) manicure. Both products are easy to apply and with a Revlon fast-dry topcoat, stay shiny and chip-free for quite a while.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Milani products

More Polishes products