Unlisted Brand • Colgate Total Whitening Gel • Other

rated 4.5(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Jessica24601 on 8/23/2013 4:03:00 PM more reviews by Jessica24601

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

After my teeth were somewhat yellow (especially noticeable in the summer sun) I bought this and literally 3 days later my teeth were whitened. I like the GEL too as it's not a severe taste that burned my sensitive taste buds. I would def re-purchase this ADA approved item. Short and simple I know, but hey it WHITENS :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupgirly101 on 8/18/2009 11:06:00 PM more reviews by makeupgirly101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Green    

i absolutly love this toothpaste. i see results the first time i use this. its amazing. im heck yes im going to buy it agian. the packaging is just like most toothpast packaging. just a rectangular shaped box. its not to expensive some other colgate toothpastes are more expencive but i think this one is decent priced. i would say if you have tried averything to get white teeth, this is gonna help you out majorly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* krumrill on 1/10/2009 1:22:00 PM more reviews by krumrill

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

After my braces were taken off in high school, my mom bought me this to help me brighten up my teeth. I had a clear retainer I would put on after using the gel to keep from swallowing it and such, and my teeth became super white within a week or two. Without the retainer overtop to keep the gel in place, I doubt it would have worked as well. The results have lasted longer than I ever would have expected, as that was two years ago and I am just now touching up the results.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MomColors on 4/24/2008 6:07:00 PM more reviews by MomColors

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is for Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Toothpaste and Gel, I've used both. I never noticed any whitening at all. Then again I am a diet cola drinker, that might be why. But I did notice the twice as expensive Crest Vivid did make my teeth look whiter. I'd buy if it's on sale as the taste was fine. I would not buy it for whitening.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* siamesekiss on 1/11/2003 10:04:00 PM more reviews by siamesekiss

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Works great and it only takes minutes. I have found best results by just using it at night so it sits on there overnight and doesn't get swallowed.
It;s a little cold if you have sensitive teeth but it beats the taste of some of the nastier whitening systems.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JGardella on 12/23/2002 11:32:00 PM more reviews by JGardella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This really works! It kind of has a flouride taste but it doesn't bother me too much. I bought this when I had a $5 off coupon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NYgirl on 12/23/2002 11:21:00 PM more reviews by NYgirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This comes in a nail polish style bottle. Yoy brush it on your teeth than leave it on for 30 minutes. It's half the price of the Crest Strips and works just as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* IslandGirlSPN on 6/10/2002 8:04:00 PM more reviews by IslandGirlSPN

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It's cool when you notice a product actually working so I had to rave about this toothpaste. After about one tube usage, I noticed a real difference in my teeth. They are so noticable whiter. YAY!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Unlisted Brand products

More Other products