GOSH • Nail Polish • Polishes

rated 4.4(62 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 lium3 on 4/14/2014 10:25:00 AM more reviews by lium3

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Great nail polish, it lasts me a whole week ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AshleyDarling on 1/4/2014 2:27:00 PM more reviews by AshleyDarling

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

This polish goes on so smooth, and the colors are so vibrant. I will never buy another brand of nail polish again. It is a little pricey, but this is a quality product, worthy of a little extra $$

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 candiedprozac on 11/28/2013 9:16:00 PM more reviews by candiedprozac

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey    

So first off it has a thin short brush that doesn't hold very much product and I didn't find the colour to be very strong. It takes quite a few layers and it seems to dry kinda tacky. I won’t be buying anything else in this series but I don’t hate it enough to throw it out yet.

2/5 It was the right colour?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Halvsnygg on 10/9/2013 4:33:00 PM more reviews by Halvsnygg

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Easy to use, very nice colours. Dries reasonably fast. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 slexusm on 5/10/2013 8:16:00 PM more reviews by slexusm

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this product because it was $3.50 at Shoppers Drug Mart and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I do try alot of nailpolishes and have settled on Essie as my fav because I love the brush and the consistancy of the nailpolish makes it easy for a novice like me to put on but I must say I LOVE this red. It's colour is very opaque and goes on thick but nice!!! I purchased 3 or 4 of them some matte and some with a glitter so I will update on the glitter ones once tried but so far I AM IN LOVE!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Veevz on 4/17/2013 1:01:00 AM more reviews by Veevz

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Just got my first GOSH nail polish at Shopper's. I got Dusty Rose on sale for $1.99! Am on a tight budget so was pretty excited about this great deal lol. The colour is like a pinky caf au lait. It's really sophisticated! I needed a change from my usual nudes, pinks and corals, so this was a good start. Drying time is good, did my nails while watching TV and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it dried (I get so annoyed with slow drying polish lol). I put on 4 coats but prob would have been fine with 3. The bottle looks nice and expensive. The brush was a little narrower than another brand I've been using lately (essence) so it took some getting used to, but it turned out great and allowed for more accuracy.
They also had Blue Monday and Purple Heart on sale but I always find that darker colours make me look to vampire-ish. I like Dusty Rose tho!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zerp on 10/17/2012 4:04:00 AM more reviews by zerp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Got a mini one on sale at Shopper's drug mart for $4. It was a brightish red with neutral undertones.

I pick my cuticles, my heels, I am abusive to my nails and I use them as tools because they are very useful. My nail polishes usually don't last very long because of that but these somehow were immune to my abuse and stayed put during all my heel picking (and the skin on my heels are really rough and hard!! sorry, i know its gross).

This nail polish has the best formula (consistency, opacity, STAYING POWER) that I have ever tried.

I'm going to get the top coat to see if it will make my other polishes last just as long. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Tinabear on 9/1/2012 4:53:00 PM more reviews by Tinabear

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Lovely - I have this in Golden Dragon.
Great texture & shade! good staying power also.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pipinko550 on 8/26/2012 7:38:00 PM more reviews by pipinko550

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this product, color, application and staying power. I also have Top/Base Coat and it's great, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tresha on 5/8/2012 12:20:00 AM more reviews by Tresha

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have Miss Sweety, and it's a matte pale light peach color. Not beige enough for me to call a nude. Definitely a pretty light peach. I purchased this here in Las Vegas at Walgreens in Planet Hollywood at the Miracle Mile shops. They have the whole Gosh line there! My only complaint about this polish is that it can get a little clumpy when I put my Seche Vite topcoat over it. It layers best when I let it dry a few minutes before applying topcoat. That annoys me a little, but color is so pretty and worth the extra time and effort. It was $7.50 a bottle. This color looks great with my tan!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More GOSH products

More Polishes products