Clearasil • StayClear Skin Perfecting Wash • Cleansers

rated 3.2(50 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.56%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Ditty109 on 11/6/2014 4:54:00 AM more reviews by Ditty109

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this product! In fact I'm waiting for my 2nd bottle to be delivered at the moment and I am realising how much I miss it. It's the only acne wash that doesn't dry out my face and it just feels so luxurious to massage into your face, day or night! I haven't really noticed a BIG difference but I think if I carry on using it I will soon. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emur on 8/7/2014 7:00:00 PM more reviews by emur

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

MY FAVOURITE EVER PRODUCT! This cleanser is my life saver! I use it every time I have a shower which is about 5 times a week and I never get any spots! People say "well maybe you just have great skin" and so I went on holiday without it. BAD MISTAKE. It turns out I get spots just as often and everyone else, but I never realised because this cleanser just kept them from appearing! I take it with me EVERYWHERE. 10/10😍

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dianeckateman on 5/20/2014 7:31:00 AM more reviews by dianeckateman

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! I used to use this daily as i had oil glands that would not disappear. it smells great and the texture is beautiful. i'd alternate the use of clearasil's dailyclear vitamins and extracts scrub & this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Natashia1 on 3/27/2014 7:02:00 PM more reviews by Natashia1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have been using this face wash for 1 year now, and I really like it. I have moderate acne, and it really helps for it. I use the sensitive version as I have very delicate and dry skin, and it does not dry it out even further. Really good that it has is scrubs as well, it leaves my skin very soft.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sirillsh on 1/22/2014 5:43:00 PM more reviews by Sirillsh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This product is unbelivable. First night I used it, I woke up the day after with improved skin. I have dry, sensitive, acne prone skin and it makes my face SO much better than it would look without it. It´s really worth to give it a try - have runned through 5 bottles and I LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Valmerc on 8/6/2013 7:36:00 AM more reviews by Valmerc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Great cleanser.
Keeps pimples at bay.
Has a gentle scrub.
No strong smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 33Lisa on 7/12/2013 10:13:00 PM more reviews by 33Lisa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Did absolutely nothing for me. I used up the whole bottle because I hate wasting money but it really was nothing more than a slightly gritty cleanser. I much prefer salicylic acid in the form of a toner, I don't feel it can really do anything if you're washing it straight off. I gave it to my teenage brother to try and get rid of it but even he rejected it, saying he thought it made his face "kind of red".

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blondebum on 4/28/2013 5:31:00 AM more reviews by blondebum

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

I really like the fact that this wash is in a pump container instead of a squeeze bottle. It makes it so much easier to dispense the cleanser into my hand, rather than shaking the bottle to squeeze some out. While this wasn't my favorite cleanser, it did a pretty good job at removing all of my makeup and making my face feel very clean. I did not see a difference in my acne and it did slightly dry out my face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 eilidh323 on 12/23/2012 5:57:00 PM more reviews by eilidh323

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I used this product for about 10 days and while it made my skin a little softer it didn't do anything for my spots. My skin wasn't any clearer and I felt a bit disappointed with this product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ancatje on 11/12/2012 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Ancatje

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

My bf bought this for himself, but I've been stealing it and using it in the mornings - on my T-zone only most times, cleaning the rest just with water (my cheeks are quite dry).
I have combo skin, and my T-zone gets very oily overnight. This is perfect to clean it, feels creamy, smooth and non-drying, and the exfoliating particles are very gentle. Has salicylic acid in it, but that doesn't do anything unless you leave this on your skin for a few minutes before rinsing it, which I don't bother doing most times.
I'll probably try some other products but might repurchase this as I quite like it as a morning cleanser, and it's cheap. At nights I use a different even gentler cleanser for sensitive skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clearasil products

More Cleansers products