Milani • Brow Fix Brow Kit • Brows

rated 4.6(137 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 RainbowBowser on 8/18/2014 2:46:00 PM more reviews by RainbowBowser

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This brow powder is so good, really natural-looking, good pigmentation.
The highlight shade is quite pigmented and beautiful as well.
Its so cheap, and comes with little applicators which was certainly a nice thought.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 staceymercer17 on 8/15/2014 8:21:00 AM more reviews by staceymercer17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product and I have re-purchased it.. It is very natural looking and stays all day. This is the only drug store brow product that I like.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Tuffy7 on 8/14/2014 9:05:00 PM more reviews by Tuffy7

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Excellent brow kit, especially for the price. This is definitely my most successful drugstore makeup purchase.

Your success will probably vary according to whether the colors happen to suit you. All I can say is, after trying this I'm glad I didn't invest in anything more expensive! I used the lighter shade until I colored my hair and now I use the darker one. The powder glides right onto the surface of my brow hairs and then stays all day! It's great.

The highlighter is too frosty for me to use up by the brow, but I use it to brighten the inner corners of my eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rav2b on 8/13/2014 3:29:00 PM more reviews by rav2b

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

So happy to see the positive reviews here! I'll just echo them. Brow powder is much more natural and long lasting on me than pencil. Nice to have two shades, and I like he highlighter as well. Great buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 organicmakeupjunkie on 8/11/2014 11:35:00 AM more reviews by organicmakeupjunkie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Best natural eyebrow "powder" ever! Unless you like to spend a ton of money in Anastasia products, which would be pointless, considering I have Anastasias Pomade, and I haven't reached for it since buying Milani's Brow Fix. Now, if you like bold, sharply lined, super duper dramatic brows, this may not be the best option. However, this gives an absolutely natural looking brow, and the highlight compliments wonderfully. My brows are naturally thin and unfortunately sparse due to my hypothyroidism, so this product does amazing things to my brows. I highly recommend, and will continue to purchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TropicEssence on 8/7/2014 4:37:00 PM more reviews by TropicEssence

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I don't normally fill in my brows, I hadn't found a product that made them look better than they originally were until I found this. My eyebrows are pretty dark but I use the shade "Light" to fill them in, and it works wonderfully. I can use this as an eyeshadow as well: The Hi-Lite shade works to brighten up the inner corner of
Your eyes, the Light shade to fill in eyebrows and use in crease, and the darker shade to use on the top lash line and bottom lash line. It has perfect colors, it's well pigmented, and lasts all day. I will be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ATay7 on 7/30/2014 11:18:00 PM more reviews by ATay7

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE THIS! My brows are fairly light, but I can mix the colors to achieve the perfect shade (color 01 Light) Also looks very natural! A must have!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tcdoan on 7/25/2014 1:23:00 AM more reviews by tcdoan

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

MY ALL TIME FAV EYE BROW KIT EVER!

I had tried some of anastasia stuff before but I just dont like how harsh it is. THIS product on the other hand is so lovely esp when using moisturizer right before hand. I wish they made that little brush a LIFE size one! I highly recommend it ! I dont know why but milani seems to know how to make BROW STUFF RIGHT!





    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Syababy06 on 7/20/2014 3:00:00 AM more reviews by Syababy06

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE IT !! really easy to apply and looks natural on my eyebrow. I use the darkest one and it blend well with my eyebrows.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ladyblahblah on 7/13/2014 9:19:00 AM more reviews by ladyblahblah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

By no means am I a brow expert, but I really love this kit. It makes my brows look natural and well-defined, and it is easy to use. Before I bought this kit, my brows never looked very well done, I had the ELF kit, and I also had tried brown shadow. I love mixing the two colors, and I definitely use the highlighter to define under my brows. I tend to use this product ink combination with the Milani pencil with the spoolie on the end and I get great, natural looking results. I've read the comments about the red pigmentation in the kit, but I have reddish tones in my hair so it works perfectly for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Milani products

More Brows products